wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

11 Pages«<7891011>
First impressions of Wazua
Pretz
#81 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 10:46:39 AM

The home page looks good. better Image or maybe its the variety of colour. Personally I preferred the SK name. Its kidogo hard to browse thru lakini with time I guess Ill be a guru at finding stuff.
Mtu Biz
#82 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 10:52:35 AM

Hmm Wazua.

Firstimpression.... MONETIZATION.

But hey, thats what its about at the end of the day.

Bravo.Applause
Sola Scriptura

Mtu Biz
#83 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 10:55:33 AM

Wa Im a NEWBIE YAANI....!!

Sola Scriptura

akowally
#84 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 11:13:31 AM

I agree with what is being said about knowing the hot topics...na masticky post zimeisha...I wonder how it will be with mbuzis...with one coming up on 12 and the TRS one which "supposedly" should have happened on sato.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Jaina
#85 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 11:17:43 AM

Quick Analysis:

Newbie: 100 posts or less
Member: 101 to 500 posts
Veteran: 501 to 1000 posts
Elder: 1001 plus posts.

This thing wazua, wants to engange people in discussions, increase the number of hits in a day and hope to increase advert revenue in the long run. The metamophosis is all about making money for the administrators. However, it may backfire on them due to several reasons.

1) Inability to access easily using phone
2) Finding where to to post what qill be difficult due to numerous categories.
3) etc

Karisblue
#86 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 11:38:38 AM

Hmmmm, not bad,but did you really have to change the name ????.
akowally
#87 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 12:03:13 PM

@ jainasmile

It Applause seems like at 500 one is still a member...

It seems like the first days of this new site will be Drool guys racing d'oh! for increased posts...I hope that does not ruin the content...

Shame on you Liar lol
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#88 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 12:09:33 PM

Well, i could get away with browsing stockskenya at work, lakini i doubt i will get away with wazua
#89 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 12:38:24 PM

First impresion! mmmmhhh...too many colours for my ageing eyes but again i can always learn.

The focus on wealth creation just just about reflected the new name

Can't help thinking jammo has been working with SK on this project

WaSKua ; Keep Up![color=darkred][/color]
#90 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 12:57:26 PM

Quick reply:......love that!!!
More content, kudos!!!
........now give us the green colour back and provide mobile fone friendly version!!!
Name Wazua, kwani ni safcom promotion????
11 Pages«<7891011>