wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

13 Pages«<7891011>»
Sagana nine rudia
#81 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 2:02:00 PM

@Chemos
Wow,that would be very interesting...you hanging upside down and us singing happy bday from below...lol

@Sukuma
Most guys are joining in to overcome their useless fears...who wants to fear heights and water all his/her life anywayz? hehee The thought itself gives me goosebumps..!! Cheering squad will be charged just the equivalent of watching a free movie..heheee!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#82 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 2:18:00 PM

Is somebody allowed to carry all the earthly possessions he wishes to die(just in case) with.. .... like my ATM,credit card,title deed,logbook,marriage cert.. etc...ndio ukienda uende na zote...u cn never bee to sure.. poverty might be waiting for u on the other side...hehe
#83 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 2:32:00 PM

@Chemos

Last time,everyone left their things with me.... your atms,pin numbers,transfer forms for your property - to my name of course... we could try the same thing this time too... you see the way i have been hustling for that date so i am not left out? its because i dont want to disappoint those who dont have somewhere to keep their earthly possessions.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
gogeta
#84 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 2:33:00 PM

@ Wendz...mna kitu...what happens if somebody decides to go...as in die

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#85 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 2:42:00 PM

Haki am out...........And the way i have started salivating for the fun.........aiiiHH.......!!!..Damn...!!...BTW........Kwani this sashap dude alikuwa ana-type na vidole ya mguu ama...??

Guka wa bijuti...
#86 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 2:57:00 PM

Might organize a grp of around 5-10 dudes/dudettes... But siruki na siruki!! If the lady does it,napotea home 2 weeks hehe! Date??

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
brav
#87 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 7:30:00 AM

@Sukuma; it'll cost you some heineken for me and guka
guka wewe ni nini? cant you see me efforts of getting u some kanywajis

so its official ni 6th? wakupiga nduru wapige,waku*** wa****

WOWOWOWOWOWOWO!!!! Rafting involves water falls?????

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#88 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 8:24:00 AM

6th june it is..
And by the way is there a pratice session hapo kando...
yani aka small rope hanged on a tree with a matress chini yake ndio mtu ajaribu kama roho yake inaezamek???
#89 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 8:49:00 AM

@Chemos,

Wewe kwisa.....hahahah....!!....You can practise from the roof top of your house.Remember to tie the rope around your neck.....hehe...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#90 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:09:00 AM

@Gogeta

Now,what a question. You leave me with your atm card,you pin number (not certificate),you titles with transfer forms to me... what else do you expect.... isnt it obvious... i will be the sole heir - plain and simple..... aai yawa...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
13 Pages«<7891011>»