starx wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Swenani wrote:Sending money anonymously
1. Mobile transfer from you internet banking-If your bank supports it
Yes, it does but it's not anonymous. Pesalink shows the sender as it should when one considers KYC. 2. Direct deposit-If you have a specific mpesa vendor your transact with (KYC)
This I do not understand. I do not have a specific M-Pesa vendor to deposit or withdraw. One of the "beauties" of M-Pesa is the ubiquity. 3. Give the money to office messenger, your guard, househelp, cousin,mpango wa kando to transact
That seems the most logical move! Except for the MWK
coz that might never get to @Sparkly One more time @VVS
Starx wrote:Both VVS and Sparkly want to remain anonymous. For a small cut, myself I do not worry about anonymity. If you both agree, I could pick the winnings from VVS at his favourite KK station in cash (drive-by) and pass it to Sparkly in the same fashion or any other way he wishes (M-Pesa, Direct bank deposit, Tuskys purchase vouchers, safaricom credit or bundles (hehehe), etc etc)
Proposed commission Ksh. 2,000.00 each way
Post/provide the following
1. Identification number and card for.
a) Yourself
b)Your spouse
c)Father
d)Mother
2. Certificate of good conduct
3.Letter from the head of nyumba kumi initiative
4.Letter from your landlord
5.Three months utility statements
6.Letter from your area chief.