Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 11
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
I am trying to determine who is @angelica, @mseto_binti, @bigchick, @kysse etc. Saidia tafasari. Also, is the @fishmonger in de houz?
@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) Ngoma imeshika sana.Tuko dance floor.karibu sana Consistency is better than intensity
The party continues....#hapanduthitu Consistency is better than intensity
@JB how was she,@Ann? You were a lucky man #thitimaaaa!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Thanks guys for coming for the mbuzi.It was a lot of fun.Pleasure meeting all of you.Miss Thitima hoping you weren't electrified Ceiz ulipotelea wapi?Night runner that was good dance moves.Bw.Cassava farmer i see already you have your binoculars.Bw.Sky diver it was a pleasure.Engineer mtu husema akidissapear.JB fantastic work as always.Looking forward for the next one. Consistency is better than intensity
Let me wake up. The ladies were fantastic. The men waliacha kichwa. Mbuzi Season 11 Extended Edition coming in December. Thanks for turnout and food. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) That was awesome Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) That was awesome So @Sheila came,@jb? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) That was awesome So @Sheila came,@jb? Shida ya kuenda mapema Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) That was awesome So @Sheila came,@jb? Shida ya kuenda mapema Wacha tu,@Bigchick alinifunga lock akameza keys. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Jus Blazin wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) That was awesome @JB, @Peter& @And1589...had a great time!:) Can't wait for that 'extended' version in Dec!
Sheila wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) That was awesome @JB, @Peter& @And1589...had a great time!:) Can't wait for that 'extended' version in Dec! Did @jb tell you I was there with a friend? Did you meet ms sithimaa? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
By the way,truth be told...@Angelie kako juu...on top of cumulonimbus! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sheila wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) That was awesome @JB, @Peter& @And1589...had a great time!:) Can't wait for that 'extended' version in Dec! I will come for the extension If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Sheila wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) That was awesome @JB, @Peter& @And1589...had a great time!:) Can't wait for that 'extended' version in Dec! I will come for the extension Sasa kama you could not manage @Angelica-ann, sasa @Sheeesha ndio utawezana nayo kweli? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:By the way,truth be told...@Angelie kako juu...on top of cumulonimbus! weka pikisha! i.am.back!!!!
Sheila wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB. ..On my way... is there good music there ama ni mbuzi tu?:) That was awesome @JB, @Peter& @And1589...had a great time!:) Can't wait for that 'extended' version in Dec! Had a great time too.See you at the extended mbuzi Consistency is better than intensity
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:By the way,truth be told...@Angelie kako juu...on top of cumulonimbus! weka pikisha! Wewe ahat kwa macho hautakula, pengine ukule na maskio tu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 11