wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

14 Pages«<7891011>»
Mbuzi reloaded
254.co.ke
#161 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 7:18:00 PM

Friendly,awesome and lovely! Thats SK family for you. @ kabz,holds no brief for Djinn but can say apart from making us full-he must have enjoyed the 'sandwich'
Kamaa
#162 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 9:03:00 PM

i didnt make it to the hutch....

will surely revenge some other time....

hope skerians were safe & enjoyed every moment....

just seen news that there was some terrible accident around those sides as it was raining...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mpenzi
#163 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 10:40:00 AM

Seems we will have to wait till tomorrow for reports on the mbuzi.
#164 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 10:43:00 AM

I made that rait turn 2wards galileos at 4am n found thoz rogue cops waiting to pounce...Gave them some gud piece of my mind,idiots awaiting gullible kenyans 2mek misdemeanor offences while crime sours...hop they rem my face n neva stop me again...

Can silence be misquoted?
novestor
#165 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 12:31:00 PM

The function went very well. Mbuzi came boiled,roast,matumbo,soup na tulishiba.my estimate of attendees in the region of 40. All sorts of ages,professions.i left at 2am. Found the club next playing reggae almost tempted to stay longer. All in all was a great thing to see skerians. One kasupuu made my heart skip 3 beats. Gosh,i hate sundays more than mondays.

Learn something new everyday
Learn Something New Every Day!
#166 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 8:15:00 PM

Do you ever recall the that day we met? Our first hello and sitting down? Well,I do and I will always remember.
Sitting and wondering where is the mbuzi and if we were going to sit until evening then just disperse!
Thanks to @djinn and his 'Juliet'. The goat was sweet and tender alhamdulillah!

It was great meeting you all felas @Wanyuru,@willingtolearn,@mcreggae,@rickdees,@mdosi,@fast & furious,and @dudette (hehehe),@albertose,@254.co.ke,@novester etc

The beauties @Leona,@Sukuma,@CLK,@xtina and all. Did you know that @sukuma is one of the prettiest women you can ever see in Nairobi?

Any how,I learnt alot. As @djinn said don't judge a book by its cover.

Someone once said: a friend is sweet when it is new. And it is sweeter when it is true. But you know what? It is sweetest when it is you.

AKS
And1589
#167 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 8:55:00 PM

@All
as alphdoti said,it was great meeting skerians bana.in addition to the attendance list below,i of course was present plus sureligator,seeker,CLK,mosby,kingfisher,the phantom,leona,r2d2,subzero,and wendz mwenyewe(at least i got 411 to identify you).
i wasnt disappointed at all for an afte graced by rain and of course mbuzi plus drinks.thanks @djinn and all organisers

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
#168 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 4:55:00 AM

@all......i just managed to get my self together this morning after mburi + summit on mburi night........ now I am trying to reconstruct the events of that evening.....hah yes,I can recall a few things now....@seeker kept me busy,very busy.....then after mburi @mcregae thought he was better that I on that table game........i won a beer from him the first game........second one he rigged me out and won his beer back............actually I lost more coz the bugger was being inspired by GK..........next tyme on beer game i will be taking something dearer like JD........I will post again when I remember more mburi events,if I will.....good day every one..........

by the way,when is the next mburi???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
brav
#169 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 4:58:00 AM

boooohoooohooooo! ama i dont open this post again?

The ban wasnt lifted,i misbehaved on friday. Sad(

Usichoke kutafuta salary
wanyuru
#170 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:20:00 AM

@ Kingfisher,yaani you're already asking when the next mbuzi is?

Djinn & R2D2 Big up!!

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
Djinn
#171 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:26:00 AM

to all that came,thanks for coming - it was great fun meeting even more people and the name guessing was real fun. thanks again.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Pablo
#172 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:30:00 AM

I am told that one was masquarading as the other. Who was who??

Big up Djinn and R2D2. Tulijienjoi

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
Pretty
#173 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:40:00 AM

@Brav

v I saw someone like you with a bravlet

v Another one was dudette and dudettelet

@Wendz

v Who were you seated next to during the guessing game?

@Alphadoti

v Was Wendz in the house?

>>>>>>It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh.
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#174 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:44:00 AM

@wanyuru.........I recall you now sir,seated between willing2learn and leona............now I can remember things.......and why not ask when is the next,man those were good moments.......are you offering one??

@djinn and djinnete thanks alot......

@and1589...........what do you mean @wendz was there?? Ama I was the one who did not pay attention?? wait...I can recall all the dudettes present @leona,pretty,sukuma,seeker,CLK and xtina moving clockwise...............sasa huyu wendz wako alikuwa wapi???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#175 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:46:00 AM

@And
well,if you got your info from someone at 2am... well,then i would confirm it was me.... hehehehehehe.... retrace your steps again... LoLest... like @kingfisher is doing

@Alphadoti
Seems like you guys had so much fun.... hehehehehe.. sukuma aliwakilisha... did GG show up or he let down his beauty?

@Kingfisher
Sorry..... i hope my richots are still intact...... We shall arrange another mbuzi before xmas coz it may be written off after 31st Dec. Or did you exchange with a JD at some point for someone else?

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
#176 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:59:00 AM

@Wendz-yako ni yako,richot still intact......@sukuma dispointed.......did not take any JDs.......she took alvaro instead...

Surealligator
#177 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:03:00 AM

@Mbuzi reloaded

I understand someone was masquerading as I. Am bearded and very huge,big eyes,James Murigu patented style teeth (reason why they call me alligator) and Bullet shaped head.

I don&rsquo;t recall being at &lsquo;The Hutch&rsquo; on Saturday. Someone took you guys for a ride.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#178 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:05:00 AM

That was some great time with skerians. Meeting all of you (already mentioned below) was fun,some of the beauties left too early.

Sukuma aka Wendz,how could you pull that one on us,mpaka there are guyz who still believe it was sukuma in da house!!!!.......Leona,so ma thoughts were confirmed yah???

Kingfisher,there was no rigging bana,if we continued GK zingetoka mob tu sana. Gichini,is that the spelling?......you are one great young mind!!!!

Djinn,thanx for the mbuzi man........

Thimioni,eti wat did you do to da cops. I changed lane just before the rounda and the mathafakas spotted me,didn't want to miss da mbuzi so I allowed one of them into ma car,told him to take me to da hutch which he happilly did then bought him summit!!!!

Albertross,man you can pass for guka if only you would have tried!!!!

We had fake Pretty and njung'e in da houz!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#179 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:08:00 AM

Thanks @King.... hiyo tutapangia....

@Mcreaggea..
heehehehehehe... ati sukuma aka wendz!! hahaaha! in the same sentence... or is it wendz aka sukuma.... ehehehe...

Seems there were many fake people in that house!
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
Karisblue
#180 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:11:00 AM

Morning!! Had a great time. Thanks Djinn.

@McReggae spot on! Think Wendz pulled a first one on us!!!!