wazua Thu, Jul 24, 2025

24 Pages«<7891011>»
jacob juma ‏@kabetes
Iganamagana
#161 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 2:05:14 PM

I doubt Jacob Juma = Mawinder. One of them has the IQ of a goat, unlikely to be a birrionaire.

Show some respect to goats!

#162 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 2:09:48 PM

safariant wrote:
Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

Never noticed there is a masukuma & Mawinder.

Haiyaa, thought it was one name/person, but it now adds up. One reasonable one somewhat irritant.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you wacha matusi bwana! how can you confuse me with Mawinder? eish!!!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Okay. Let me laugh.

He ha ha....

Surely, how now? Laughing out loudly d'oh!
#163 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 2:28:58 PM

Iko mtu anasema ati matharu =Mawinda?
TGIF!
#164 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 2:35:28 PM

timuka wrote:
Thought Mawinder was a 'Martin Wanderi'

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly No way, Mawinder's Surname starts with 'O'. But he admired JJ
#165 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 2:43:55 PM

timuka wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly No way, Mawinder's Surname starts with 'O'. But he admired JJ

E**y O****g
Jump-steady
#166 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 2:51:26 PM

Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

Give @Mawinder time to sob and catch his breath. He'll be here telling us how these people have killed his buddy. But one thing is for sure, @Mawinder is the most bereaved of all wazuans on this tragedy.

RIP JJ and pole sana @MawinderSad
#167 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 3:05:49 PM

The guy was a criminal, anyone would want to kill him knowing someone else will take the blame http://www.cftc.gov/Pres...PressReleases/pr5997-11 even the US had something on him
#168 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 3:14:55 PM

Proverbs 18:7
A fool's mouth is his ruin.
#169 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 3:37:03 PM

Proverbs 18:7
A fool's mouth is his ruin.

Eish @Hardwood, you are really working to justify his death.

What tis??
popat
#170 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 3:42:06 PM

timuka wrote:

Not you thought.He was.Unless it was an Pseudo.he reffered himself as Martin Wanderi.Atleast thats how Safaricom and Truecaller knows himsmile
#171 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 4:03:27 PM

From earlier post. There you have it:

Sorry I missed this thread.Get in touch with me urgently.ellyodhong@gmail or visit our website www.viss.co.ke or come to our offices.We are at Silver Pool Office suites 4th floor suit 16 Block A Jabavu Lane off Argwings Kodhek Road Hurlingham.My boys will teach the conmen a lesson and you will have your money in no time.
#172 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 4:20:47 PM

Sorry I missed this thread.Get in touch with me urgently.ellyodhong@gmail or visit our website www.viss.co.ke or come to our offices.We are at Silver Pool Office suites 4th floor suit 16 Block A Jabavu Lane off Argwings Kodhek Road Hurlingham.My boys will teach the conmen a lesson and you will have your money in no time.

I'll pass by his office before 5pm to see if he is ok.
Iganamagana
#173 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 4:24:26 PM

I thought he is at City Mortuary?
kollabo
#174 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 4:33:37 PM

Many things were just not right with this @kabetes guy.
geofreygachie
#175 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 5:58:28 PM

¿ wrote:

Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#176 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 6:16:11 PM

Kupayuka mob
#177 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 7:00:35 PM

A billionaire at 40 should have been spending his time touring the world eg miami, california, st petersburg, Seychelles, Sydney, Bangkok etc enjoying his wealth. And buying houses in england, apartments in Dubai and ranches in australia and Mexico. Not being on Twitter 24/7 peddling rumours and engaging in useless childish wars.
Baratang
#178 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 7:23:55 PM

A billionaire at 40 should have been spending his time touring the world eg miami, california, st petersburg, Seychelles, Sydney, Bangkok etc enjoying his wealth. And buying houses in england, apartments in Dubai and ranches in australia and Mexico. Not being on Twitter 24/7 peddling rumours and engaging in useless childish wars.

Ya, and also throwing away 8b to get eurobond expenditure informationSad
#179 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 7:31:27 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

I thought he is at City Mortuary?

Pray Pray Pray
safariant
#180 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 7:37:57 PM

Baratang wrote:

Ya, and also throwing away 8b to get eurobond expenditure informationSad

And that car?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea