Imenti Central MP raped Journalist!
Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? He has been freed on 100K cash bail If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? Not strong to be in custody but strong enough to rape. I hope the magistrate will not be cowed into giving bond/bail at least until next week. Let him enjoy Easter as a guest of GoK. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? Not strong to be in custody but strong enough to rape. I hope the magistrate will not be cowed into giving bond/bail at least until next week. Let him enjoy Easter as a guest of GoK. I wonder how the lady was sweet, yaani she was so sweet mpaka the Mpig got diabetes!? Wah. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? Not strong to be in custody but strong enough to rape. I hope the magistrate will not be cowed into giving bond/bail at least until next week. Let him enjoy Easter as a guest of GoK. I wonder how the lady was sweet, yaani she was so sweet mpaka the Mpig got diabetes!? Wah. what an idietic comment! NKT! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? Not strong to be in custody but strong enough to rape. I hope the magistrate will not be cowed into giving bond/bail at least until next week. Let him enjoy Easter as a guest of GoK. I wonder how the lady was sweet, yaani she was so sweet mpaka the Mpig got diabetes!? Wah. what an idietic comment! NKT! how is the head transplant going..
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? Not strong to be in custody but strong enough to rape. I hope the magistrate will not be cowed into giving bond/bail at least until next week. Let him enjoy Easter as a guest of GoK. I wonder how the lady was sweet, yaani she was so sweet mpaka the Mpig got diabetes!? Wah. The wife must be mad if she accepts to be eaten by a rapist. Thank God the rapist's children must be undergoing through hell in school as students and teachers ridicule them.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? Not strong to be in custody but strong enough to rape. I hope the magistrate will not be cowed into giving bond/bail at least until next week. Let him enjoy Easter as a guest of GoK. I wonder how the lady was sweet, yaani she was so sweet mpaka the Mpig got diabetes!? Wah. The wife must be mad if she accepts to be eaten by a rapist. Thank God the rapist's children must be undergoing through hell in school as students and teachers ridicule them. Some reasoning! Yes, the children should suffer for their dad's misdeed? I care!
Ngogoyo wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? Not strong to be in custody but strong enough to rape. I hope the magistrate will not be cowed into giving bond/bail at least until next week. Let him enjoy Easter as a guest of GoK. I wonder how the lady was sweet, yaani she was so sweet mpaka the Mpig got diabetes!? Wah. what an idietic comment! NKT! how is the head transplant going.. The surgeon must have stepped aside after realizing the kind of rot he was about to deal with.
washiku wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? Not strong to be in custody but strong enough to rape. I hope the magistrate will not be cowed into giving bond/bail at least until next week. Let him enjoy Easter as a guest of GoK. I wonder how the lady was sweet, yaani she was so sweet mpaka the Mpig got diabetes!? Wah. what an idietic comment! NKT! how is the head transplant going.. The surgeon must have stepped aside after realizing the kind of rot he was about to deal with. LOL! Alisema wacha hiyo pesa ikae! Lord, thank you!
thuks wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:NATION BREAKING:Quote:MP Gideon Mwiti wants to be freed on cash bail, says he suffers from diabetes & not strong to be in police custody My question: Did he know he was diabetic before "raping" the hapless girl? Not strong to be in custody but strong enough to rape. I hope the magistrate will not be cowed into giving bond/bail at least until next week. Let him enjoy Easter as a guest of GoK. I wonder how the lady was sweet, yaani she was so sweet mpaka the Mpig got diabetes!? Wah. The wife must be mad if she accepts to be eaten by a rapist. Thank God the rapist's children must be undergoing through hell in school as students and teachers ridicule them. Some reasoning! Yes, the children should suffer for their dad's misdeed? Watoto wa ule MP mwenye anarape/kubaka mabibi za wait.like father like son.I hope their fellow students are making fun of them
King G wrote:Lolest! wrote:King G wrote:Why do majority of people think that the moment a woman accuses a man of rape, then the woman is 100% right and the man is guilty as charged? welcome back King who do you think beat her up? The husi coz of meeting other men at night? Thanks bro. I have read the 'stories' from both sides and avoided speculation. However after a nasty experience at my former workplace, i have my reservations to every story on this earth called world. What is "earth called world"? Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
 Habari ndio hiyo... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote: Habari ndio hiyo... He must have given some people tea.Meanwhile it's alleged that the raped woman is the one who took Bogonko Bosire to Makueni.
The case in which Imenti Central MP Gideon Mwiti is accused of raping a woman has taken a new twist after two independent medical reports indicated there was no evidence of sexual contact between him and the accuser. Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...i-rape-case&pageNo=1"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
[quote=murchr]The case in which Imenti Central MP Gideon Mwiti is accused of raping a woman has taken a new twist after two independent medical reports indicated there was no evidence of sexual contact between him and the accuser. Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...-rape-case&pageNo=1[/quote] Could be pastor Ng'ang'a theatrics at a higher level. Sophistry of a rotten system. Disclaimer: hypothetical.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
murchr wrote:The case in which Imenti Central MP Gideon Mwiti is accused of raping a woman has taken a new twist after two independent medical reports indicated there was no evidence of sexual contact between him and the accuser. Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...-rape-case&pageNo=1
Was expected! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
A good starting point in his new journey, would be to apologize to those whom he conned millions when he ran several ponzi schemes, and more importantly so,to the lady accuser,if he was on the wrong. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,795 Location: nairobi
Njung'e wrote:A good starting point in his new journey, would be to apologize to those whom Yhe conned millions when he ran several ponzi schemes, and more importantly so,to the lady accuser,if he was on the wrong. I believe in Mwitis innocence in regard to the rape allegation. The lady had very questionable points in the whole set up COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Imenti Central MP raped Journalist!