#81 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 4:45:28 PM

famooz wrote:
Date : 20th Sept
Venue:

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson)
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,magigi,Mkenya

Mpesa Number :0721548194

Email ni jsblazin@gmail.com.

@Famooz, I would like to "eat" As I weigh what my contribution will be.smile
#82 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 8:01:24 PM

famooz wrote:
Let the location be a place where there is music until the wee hours to take care of those who do not want to come face to face with alcoblow. I will dance for the group. Still have very good breakdance moves at my age.

Wacha kelele,suggest a place and put rates here. Otherwise,tutarudi Alfajiri

@ nostop,are you back?
@ JB,wewe iko wapi?

I was duly informed about this thread...had to pop in after those many months of being away from Wazua...

I'm delighted by the progress this far... #Following

Wewe iko wapi? +254?
@tebes,added you to the list. Are you that dude who sat next to me at mbuzi6?smile
@mc, hope you will show up even briefly
@smano,OK,will wait for Sunday, can you also find out if the place is booked for that day?And if it rains like rumor has it that it's rainy there these days, do we have an option to be inside or the tent is sufficient?
#83 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 8:05:05 PM

#84 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 8:23:23 PM

Venue:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB

Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com
#85 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:22:39 AM

famooz wrote:
Venue:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila

Sasa wewe, nipokee pesa and I'm not among the eaters? What if I happen to witness at the Hague on 20th? I'm planning my contribution smile
#86 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:30:14 AM

Hahahaha @ JB,wacha siasa. You are in the list
#87 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:56:01 AM

Venue:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge

banyamulenge
#88 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 6:20:02 AM

The palace has confirmed the attendance of the crown prince Banya.Applause
Awaiting a financial report from the kingdom accountant to declare pledge. In the meantime we need some demons to blame for the missed Mbuzi seasons. We should be chewing Mbuzi 19 by now!

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#89 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 9:39:14 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
The palace has confirmed the attendance of the crown prince Banya.Applause
Awaiting a financial report from the kingdom accountant to declare pledge. In the meantime we need some demons to blame for the missed Mbuzi seasons. We should be chewing Mbuzi 19 by now!

smile OK,noted.Let the accountant speaketh!
#90 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 10:01:59 AM

38 Pages«<7891011>»