Typical Boring Man Talk
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
tycho wrote:Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.
There was this wall hanging that used to perplex me while growing up; on it were written the words, 'the aim of speech is to conceal, not to reveal'. And I'd always dissent in my mind. I even read 'men are from mars, women from venus'. But then I have come to learn the problem is about the dynamics of experiencing an orgasm, and what to do with it.
Sasa ogazim imeingiaje hapa tena!? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
tycho wrote:Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.
There was this wall hanging that used to perplex me while growing up; on it were written the words, 'the aim of speech is to conceal, not to reveal'. And I'd always dissent in my mind. I even read 'men are from mars, women from venus'. But then I have come to learn the problem is about the dynamics of experiencing an orgasm, and what to do with it.
Excuse me sir. How can you take all men, put them in one box and give them the same label? You speak for yourself and the rest of us will do the same. Who gave you the appointment as the spokesman for all men?
Ole Lenku wrote:tycho wrote:Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.
Excuse me sir. How can you take all men, put them in one box and give them the same label? You speak for yourself and the rest of us will do the same. Who gave you the appointment as the spokesman for all men? Hehehe, boss remember you are talking man gad here!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:tycho wrote:Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.
Sasa ogazim imeingiaje hapa tena!? That post post about the upcoming fish parlour is giving people ideas. People probably can't wait to start eating fish at 1 p.m in the afternoon on Ngong' road. You need to start operating quickly, wateja ni wengi.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Ole Lenku wrote:tycho wrote:Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.
Excuse me sir. How can you take all men, put them in one box and give them the same label? You speak for yourself and the rest of us will do the same. Who gave you the appointment as the spokesman for all men? Okay. I speak for myself, first, and describe what I see. Pardon me all who are exceptions.
Impunity wrote:tycho wrote:Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.
Sasa ogazim imeingiaje hapa tena!? If you look keenly, you'll discover 'orgasm' printed around every every human action.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
tycho wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:tycho wrote:Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.
Excuse me sir. How can you take all men, put them in one box and give them the same label? You speak for yourself and the rest of us will do the same. Who gave you the appointment as the spokesman for all men? Okay. I speak for myself, first, and describe what I see. Pardon me all who are exceptions. So after oganizm you wont speak to the women again? Your main and only aim was to orgazim in her? Very sad indeed, especially coming from man gad! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
tycho wrote:Impunity wrote:tycho wrote:Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.
Sasa ogazim imeingiaje hapa tena!? If you look keenly, you'll discover 'orgasm' printed around every every human action. Please explain. I am not a keen looker and I missed how orgasm could be printed on all my actions today.
Impunity wrote:tycho wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:tycho wrote:Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.
Excuse me sir. How can you take all men, put them in one box and give them the same label? You speak for yourself and the rest of us will do the same. Who gave you the appointment as the spokesman for all men? Okay. I speak for myself, first, and describe what I see. Pardon me all who are exceptions. So after oganizm you wont speak to the women again? Your main and only aim was to orgazim in her? Very sad indeed, especially coming from man gad! That's sad indeed. Thankfully, I can see this even in myself and that changes everything. But what if you can't see yourself? Man God is being able to see yourself and not being ashamed.
Oh God! I'm already bored n sleepy! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Typical Boring Man Talk