Wazuans, come and visit!!
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Users browsing this topic Guest (12), Impunity, Lolest!, maliwaza, McReggae, Mukiri @maliwaza,isorite endelea kuwazua! at 3:52 Guest (5), Mtublack, Njung'e, Swenani, wanyee. @chepkel do I get the landing rights once i land in egypt? Tall order. Airports like @chepkel's are the toughest to land if know what am talking about. Those seemingly "reserved" landing strips you see taking "holier than thou stands" on this thread are the most "utilized". We should also conclude that the reverse is also true...men who keep yapping about prowess and being knowledgeable on matters of airports and landing strips have nothing to show for it in the end lol! Strangely enough the "whats your fb/twitter handle" thread has very few postings even from those in support of personal info on the web. Haya basi @ Chepkel post all the pictures you can gather, its your life and you shouldn't be intimidated by anyone.......kizuri cha jiuza kibaya.... “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Kratos wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Users browsing this topic Guest (12), Impunity, Lolest!, maliwaza, McReggae, Mukiri @maliwaza,isorite endelea kuwazua! at 3:52 Guest (5), Mtublack, Njung'e, Swenani, wanyee. @chepkel do I get the landing rights once i land in egypt? Tall order. Airports like @chepkel's are the toughest to land if know what am talking about. Those seemingly "reserved" landing strips you see taking "holier than thou stands" on this thread are the most "utilized". We should also conclude that the reverse is also true... men who keep yapping about prowess and being knowledgeable on matters of airports and landing strips have nothing to show for it in the end lol! Strangely enough the "whats your fb/twitter handle" thread has very few postings even from those in support of personal info on the web. Haya basi @ Chepkel post all the pictures you can gather, its your life and you shouldn't be intimidated by anyone.......kizuri cha jiuza kibaya.... Hapo ni nyeti. But to quote @Ex-Hon. Rahale Wanjala while being interviewed by one Blonde @Janet Mbugua "...any woman out there who think polygamous men don't satisfy all their wives in bed should try us..." Tafakari hayo. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
It's now 3 days and I can't stop staring at that piksha No.1, and imagining, wishing and dreaming.......
jaggernaut wrote:It's now 3 days and I can't stop staring at that piksha No.1, and imagining, wishing and dreaming....... ........about Egypt .....and exploring the whole width and breadth......
jaggernaut wrote:jaggernaut wrote:It's now 3 days and I can't stop staring at that piksha No.1, and imagining, wishing and dreaming....... ........about Egypt .....and exploring the whole width and breadth...... Those who have have been there and done it say its all gidigidi. Goodluck though!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
If a bikini clad Chepkel can create such excitement ,what would happen to some hot-blooded Wazuans (Jagger,Impunity et ) if they ever visited Cap D'agde? Cap D'Agde (Pronounced Kap Dad),is a tourist coastal resort in the Province of Herlout, South of France.It's a gated City and wearing clothes for residents and tourists is almost criminal Here is akina Mcreggae,Ngogoyo,Kysee and Julie wa huko having a cold one after work.I hope this opens Impunity's eyes ili ajue kutembea kwingi ni kutamu.....Sio airplane gear kusimama akiona pantie za jirani zimeanikwa...BK! http://www.conservatismtoday.co...3401053623ecca970c-800wiNothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:jaggernaut wrote:It's now 3 days and I can't stop staring at that piksha No.1, and imagining, wishing and dreaming....... ........about Egypt .....and exploring the whole width and breadth...... Those who have have been there and done it say its all gidigidi. Goodluck though!!! I meant the country and yes it's quite well watered......what with all the waters of Nam Lolwe flowing into Egypt....
Njung'e wrote:If a bikini clad Chepkel can create such excitement ,what would happen to some hot-blooded Wazuans (Jagger,Impunity et ) if they ever visited Cap D'agde? Cap D'Agde (Pronounced Kap Dad),is a tourist coastal resort in the Province of Herlout, South of France.It's a gated City and wearing clothes for residents and tourists is almost criminal Here is akina Mcreggae,Ngogoyo,Kysee and Julie wa huko having a cold one after work.I hope this opens Impunity's eyes ili ajue kutembea kwingi ni kutamu..... Sio airplane gear kusimama akiona pantie za jirani zimeanikwa...BK! http://www.conservatismtoday.co...3401053623ecca970c-800wi Mimi uninichongoa nacheka lakini wewe ukiambiwo ukweli unapotea ama unatusiana. Hii city naye ni poa. It will put some of you wazees to shame. We're born naked and should live like that. I have never heard my local market mad-man getting treated from malaria et al, coz he walks freely for the better part of his 45 year life. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Hehehehee, one thing for sure that @Chepkel's thread will almost always hit more than 100 posts, apewe kitu na @admin!!! and these sort of threads are where @Impunity owns 30%+ of the posts...
Let me book the 170th post with my 2cents... 1. At the risk of being branded old skul by Impunity, I dont think its wise to upload some photos online, whether on Wazua or not. Not because I take the ones who uploads as 'evil' as it has been insinuated, not because am holier than whoever uploads, but simply coz I feel it may be misused if it lands on the wrong hands, n coz partners to the uploaders may not feel comfortable with. At least, personally I wud feel offended if I came across a site where men r discussing my beautiful wife on the basis of a 'nude' or 'close to a nude' photo, esp one she uploaded herself. That is me, and she also shares same feelings. By mutual respect for each other, we cant do that. Oh and by the way, r those so cheering dear Chep ok with their spouces photos being discussed in this way online? Just asking... 2. Holiness or lack of it is not determined by uploading photos on the net. Anybody who pursues such a line of argument is simply trivialising the whole 'holiness' issue. For records, my faith teachs me that nobody is holy n we r all in need of Gods mercy. But when someone else corrects me, I dont attack them as holier than thou nigas. I look at the reasons they think am wrong n make decision acordingly. Anybody cud be wrong...I am yet to see anybody who implied our dear Chep is evil. All am seeing r different opinions. Some supporting her choice, others objecting,others over excited, others thinking beyond the photo, going by their opinions. Hii story ya some r pretending to be holier than others is simply a diversionally tactic meant to stiffle specific line of thought. Everyone is entitled to their opinion. 3. Chepkel said she is dating. Is your boyfie ok with your photos being exposed n discussed in this way on the net? If he is ok with it, that is fine. But still, an evil person somewhere could use your photo wrongly. But if you are ok with that, then upload many more. At least your 'friends' like impunity will be excited. I also derive from @Cl post that yu av a child. Are u ok with your kid reading comments by Wazuans about you? What about a certain kid taking this photo to sch to show your child what people r saying about your mother? At our age, there r things we chose not to do not because we think its wrong, but simply coz we may not be sure how they wud affect those we love. And hei hei...love is all about sacrifices. 4. Now that your intention was for us to discuss Egypt, do you sincerely feel, going by the majority posts, that your objective has been met? Reminds me of Leonas travel story that well gave us the story but pple stuck to the point. I dont wish to mean yu had to use her style, but at least given what objective you had, u may evaluate and see whether yu achieved the goal. 5. All said n done, its your choice. The best we can do is state our views. The final decision squarely lies with yu and personally, I pledge to respect your choice whether I accept it or not. Nobody here has a monopoly of Wazua standards. Borrowing from what guka told one of us...'Suite yourself girl...' But I beg that you think thoroughly about who is on your side in this...and after thinking about it, suite yourself dear sis... With those few remarks, and with a smile on my face, I beg to oppose 
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Hehehehee, one thing for sure that @Chepkel's thread will almost always hit more than 100 posts, apewe kitu na @admin!!! and these sort of threads are where @Impunity owns 30%+ of the posts... Hongooo... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
 This is Dahab. One of the most beautiful beaches on planet earth. Dahab is in the Sinai Peninsula. Very close to where Moses went up the mountain. Great stuff you can do here; Though people go to Dahab to basically do nothing. In fact, you will really enjoy yourself there if you just sit and relax. But you can experience a Desert safari and camping with the Bedouins in the desert, Snorkelling, Deap Sea diving, Climbing Mt. Sinai.  This is the view from the top of Mt. Sinai. The Egyptians call it Gebel Musa. (Moses' Mountain). Its exhilarating. You stand on a spot where probably the Great Prophet, who delivered God's people from captivity, was also standing when he received the Ten Commandments. A 3 day trip in Dahab will cost you like about $200. And this will be all inclusive. Like all the excursions and sights, a nice room, meals etc etc. It is quite cheap. Taking a holiday anywhere in Egypt is actually very cheap.  You can take one of these air baloons in Luxor. its amazing. My friends and I took one and we had a fantastic experience. You get to see the entire city and all the monuments and temple from above.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
wazua/ns never ceases to be interesting.  nice entertaining thread.
Wazuans have this peculiar habit of losing focus on the big picture and ending up being bogged down in the small details. Even if @chepkel you continue preaching to them about the 5 reasons to visit Egypt they won't listen, all they are thinking about is the bikini and that is all they care about. Remember the way they reduced westgate issue to some paperbags?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
what is it abt this photo that has made @washiku write his longest post ever I may be wrong..but then I could be right
what is this thread about? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
digitek1 wrote:what is it abt this photo that has made @washiku write his longest post ever I like his post,sober,talks about issues (even if he risks being called names)-makes a lot of sense I am happy
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Hehehehee, one thing for sure that @Chepkel's thread will almost always hit more than 100 posts, apewe kitu na @admin!!! and these sort of threads are where @Impunity owns 30%+ of the posts... If am getting 30%+ for defending a defenseless queen so be it! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Amores wrote:digitek1 wrote:what is it abt this photo that has made @washiku write his longest post ever I like his post,sober,talks about issues (even if he risks being called names)-makes a lot of sense What sense? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wazuans, come and visit!!