Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:30:57 PM
Somebody's
wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me
kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome!
Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same
context?
@washiku thank you and you are a good husband.
most embarrassing is to take office fish to eat, then engine failure or premature disembarkment of passengers occurs. Trauma at work. wacha tu.
I have all along addressed you as a beautiful lady, kumbe ni @Aundrey!
Pole xana for that misfortune, please ask your boss for a transfer to another department!
Dammn!!!
I even had mental pictures of the 'cockpit', kumbe ako na gonads! YIIIEEEAAARK!!
"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:52:06 PM
Kuna fish ukitaste.......hata kwako unatolewa na bunduki.
Elaborate mister!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:54:01 PM
On the
same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is
nice fish
,the only issue is that it is a bit
expensive.
fish or fishes.......there is a branch in Lang'ata now!!!!
Very evil. Why pay for sex when you can get it free at home. Prayers!!!
Will @Tycho agree with this conclusion?
There's nothing like 'free sex' and what you call 'expensive' is really cheap.
And chasing orgasms is to be possessed by demons.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:54:37 PM
banyamulenge wrote:
Somebody's
wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me
kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome!
Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same
context?
@washiku thank you and you are a good husband.
most embarrassing is to take office fish to eat, then engine failure or premature disembarkment of passengers occurs. Trauma at work. wacha tu.
I have all along addressed you as a beautiful lady, kumbe ni @Aundrey!
Pole xana for that misfortune, please ask your boss for a transfer to another department!
Dammn!!!
I even had mental pictures of the 'cockpit', kumbe ako na gonads! YIIIEEEAAARK!!
Tena the gonads are those small ones which makes "him" chaange nappies and wipe them shudren ass!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:59:07 PM
On the
same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is
nice fish
,the only issue is that it is a bit
expensive.
fish or fishes.......there is a branch in Lang'ata now!!!!
Very evil. Why pay for sex when you can get it free at home. Prayers!!!
Will @Tycho agree with this conclusion?
There's nothing like 'free ally cheap.
Tycho's unspoken!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 8:43:32 PM
Kuna fish ukitaste.......hata kwako unatolewa na bunduki.
From experience of course.
User Profile
Um Sayala
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 8:47:23 PM
Na si wanaume wanapenda samaki. Nileperch, Tilapia, Dagaaa(Omino?), Mud fish....Tuseme tu samaki ni samaki
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:55:42 PM
Um Sayala wrote:
A colleague of mine wants to eat the latest fish at the work place.Problem is he has been eating a fish which is now close to the latest.Should he go ahead and eat the fish and what are the repercussions?
I dislike those colleagues who eat in the office, kwanja there is this njaruo who usually carry fish and when he warms the thing in the oven the whole office will smell like burukenge for a week or two.
Why cant people go eat in the parking lot if they cant carry modern foods like pizza and hamburger??
I now understand why people fail exams. writing a whole 4 pages of composition then crossing like a cheque with the word IRRELEVANT. final grad F for trying. LOL
@ Um sayala, this guy is playing with our minds. I dont trust him a bit on this particular one. Lol
me thinks so too @washiku but he has made me laugh because he is actually vexed by people eating food in the office
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:58:51 PM
Good Lord!Everybody must be posessed then.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 10:14:24 PM
kiterunner wrote:
A colleague of mine wants to eat the latest fish at the work place.Problem is he has been eating a fish which is now close to the latest.Should he go ahead and eat the fish and what are the repercussions?
people do eat these things, shida ni kujisema and end up in office gossip. Afadhali kutwanga and keep it between fish and u
@impunity lol, cold food is alright coz it doesnot smell ie sandwich...
hakuna siri ya zaidi ya mtu mmoja.....in any case as has been preached by others, there may be many fish in the sea but you eat ile iko kwa bakuli yako ya nyumbani
User Profile
14 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...