jerry wrote:Swenani wrote:Seq Lu wrote:Hello good people. Great Wazua has always been resourceful. We are expectant., anytime this May. Checking out the current delivery package at Aga Khan. Any one with this info please?

=D>
Many thanks
You can deliver anywhere as long as you have a good midwifeor if its kiserian section, good doc
U forgot "!" in kiserian! When we decided to use Kiirua Mission Hos (Meru) in 2011 for kiserian! pple questioned our choice as they thought it wasn't our std. It went on very well and our daughter is in pre-unit.
Nice, many people choose the high end hospitals so as not to look out of class, but the mission hospitals are usually ok, even the government hospitals if one can afford the private section they are decent and very easy on the pocket, and if the couple has nhif one might end up paying next to nothing.
Lakini if @seq does not want to go that route, then the choices are many especially in nairobi, mpshah, aki na coptic, gurunanak, nairobi womens, avenue ... its just getting one that is nearby, you dont want to pay much and end up not making it to that hospital for delivery, the small one might decide to come early or late.