wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

28 Pages«<7891011>»
The career woman and alcohol
#81 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:06:36 PM

Where are the ladies under discussion here to give their side of the story....not teetotallers who assumme they can talk for everybody yet have zilch knowledge on the topic of discussion.

Exactly...

Do you honestly expect a drinking lady to come here and defend herself?...sioni..

But kuchagua mwanamke wa kuweka kwa nyumba ni kazi!!!..mwanamke ni tabia. Seen her woman get very wasted and strip in a club in the name of "having fun"...How on earth do you weka someone like that in the house? SMH
#82 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:08:51 PM

Where are the ladies under discussion here to give their side of the story....not teetotallers who assumme they can talk for everybody yet have zilch knowledge on the topic of discussion.

Exactly...

Do you honestly expect a drinking lady to come here and defend herself?...sioni..

But kuchagua mwanamke wa kuweka kwa nyumba ni kazi!!!..mwanamke ni tabia. Seen her woman get very wasted and strip in a club in the name of "having fun"...How on earth do you weka someone like that in the house? SMH

Plus a wifey material should not have too much njaa, she should have a controllable coital-famine!

#83 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:09:57 PM

Exactly...

Meduza
#84 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:42:56 PM

Gathige wrote:

I wanna know what sitting on chapati is. anyone?

Wachanga usingizi wewe. As simple as removing your pants, placing a chapati n sitting on it. When mzee takes it, atakuwa aliona wanawake wengine ana take-off.

I hear it has side effects too. Mzee akikaliwa chapati can follow the mama everywhere - Sokoni, Kwa Job, Kwa Choo everywhere. Be very worried when you see a man and his Woman always together- it could be chapati at work.

he he he ati kii? I think this is superstition...haaaiii
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#85 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:56:19 PM

Exactly...

They are in the pub downing as we write.
#86 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:03:28 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
some also smoke.Not wife material at all

Run away Brother. Run away. I agree here.
#87 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:08:39 PM

Guys, chauvinism reloaded?
#88 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:11:57 PM

Meduza wrote:
Gathige wrote:

I wanna know what sitting on chapati is. anyone?

Wachanga usingizi wewe. As simple as removing your pants, placing a chapati n sitting on it. When mzee takes it, atakuwa aliona wanawake wengine ana take-off.

I hear it has side effects too. Mzee akikaliwa chapati can follow the mama everywhere - Sokoni, Kwa Job, Kwa Choo everywhere. Be very worried when you see a man and his Woman always together- it could be chapati at work.

he he he ati kii? I think this is superstition...haaaiii

@Meduza, Sio Mchezo. Be home early siku za Chapati. If you don't get it straight from the Jiko, chances of it making other rounds before landing at the table can be high.
#89 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:12:47 PM

I am disturbed. These women are drinking more than their male counterparts. In my office all women drink, kwanza spirits yet a good proportion of men abstain. Halafu they say we're choosy. Who wants a job for dedicated driver kila wiki?

@Lolest. Im also disturbed. What is wrong with our ladies. Drinking and smoking apart, I am noticing that self respect is also going downhill to many. You meet a lady over Coffee or Drink and you are thinking that hakuna maneno,Just business. then they want to tune you and go all the way. The Ring seems to me to Fuel the Fire. What happened to the Old lady we know, who takes things slow,is not suggestive and respects herself in front of a man??
#90 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:12:52 PM

What about those beauties who do Shisha whole night?

d'oh! d'oh!

28 Pages«<7891011>»