25 Pages«<7891011>»
Killer wives ....
timuka
#81 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 3:55:48 PM

jguru wrote:
@jguru, you are stretching it...the Gachanja angle, how is it related to Kabete women? Elizabeth Gitiri is from Muruatetu family of Embu

Ms Annah Ngonyo is from Kiambu. She is the one who organised for the ninjas to "finish" Magondu. The ninjas were all from Kiambu.

interesting 'facts' and new twist you have there. What about Faith Wairimu and Mama Kevo?

They are her neighbours and it is mostly Kiambu women who kill their husbands.You can confirm by counting the landladies in Kinoo,Wangige,Uthiru,Kabete etc.

@mawinder, or take a sunday afternoon visit to kikopey (Nairobi) just past kinoo, utawapata wamejaa hapo strategizing!!
Muheani
#82 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:10:42 PM

timuka wrote:
jguru wrote:
@jguru, you are stretching it...the Gachanja angle, how is it related to Kabete women? Elizabeth Gitiri is from Muruatetu family of Embu

Ms Annah Ngonyo is from Kiambu. She is the one who organised for the ninjas to "finish" Magondu. The ninjas were all from Kiambu.

interesting 'facts' and new twist you have there. What about Faith Wairimu and Mama Kevo?

They are her neighbours and it is mostly Kiambu women who kill their husbands.You can confirm by counting the landladies in Kinoo,Wangige,Uthiru,Kabete etc.

@mawinder, or take a sunday afternoon visit to kikopey (Nairobi) just past kinoo, utawapata wamejaa hapo strategizing!!

Wee...that Place U R calling Kikopey is Called Muthiga...kwa Akina waiyaki, Kikopey Is The Local.
#83 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:13:52 PM

This thread is very educative.

#84 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:14:18 PM

Blackberry wrote:
men, treat your women well. Pesa sio kila kitu.

.....so you blame tha man????....ok!!!

nope. But there is the other side of the story. Cheating and battery by the hubby. Hell has no fury...

and remember hii ni kenya myonye hana haki... she could have been set up....there must be more to this story

huyu ni mkenya pia?

Sounds like mnyonyee.

Prime
#85 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:16:54 PM

jguru wrote:
Hapo si sawa, ni ngumu sana.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Boss, ask your mechanic if it can be done.

How does that help in concealing the identity of the car. isn't the engine and chassis numbers still intact? When the flying squad examines cars, do they ever bother with the boot etc? In my opinion it the workload would not add any value. They are better off just altering the chassis number or just trying to sell to some unsuspecting kenyan who will brag that he bought a probox at 350k. KBT.
Muheani
#86 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:18:31 PM

In Point Form, List, In order Of Importance, The Lessons You Have Learnt.
Prime
#87 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:19:35 PM

double comment
Muheani
#88 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:20:24 PM

Del. Rept.
Prime
#89 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:21:33 PM

mlefu wrote:
She might have invested heavily with the guy thus had to safe guard the property.
..thats the bigger picture....Women make our homes, I cant figure out why We-men forget this.

si basi angeua the other woman if it was just a case of fearing that the other woman would have taken her hubby... wazimu. Too bad she may now not appear at mbuzi 8
#90 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:25:52 PM

Muheani wrote:

In Point Form, List, In order Of Importance, The Lessons You Have Learnt.

Keep posting so that I can make a comprehensive analysis and draw conclusions.
Where is that Ali guy to do an investigative series on 'Kiambu Women Landlords' cz am even scared of them now.
KWL Pray

25 Pages«<7891011>»