68 Pages«<7891011>»
KCB buy buy buy
#161 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 9:09:04 AM

Gatheuzi wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
sold my entire KCB holding today @ 60

can I say you were the bad omen in this share because now things are looking up and brightsmile

...and the opposite is happening with KQ.

Pray Pray be careful not to make kq your cult,when kcb makes you money kq drains it.
#162 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 2:17:58 PM

60 looks over powered
Boris Boyka
#163 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 2:30:03 PM

mlennyma wrote:
60 looks over powered

That Demand....
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#164 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 2:33:08 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
60 looks over powered

That Demand....

meanwhile @boris is smiling on cic recovery,the game is shake the faint hearted and buy more as they flee
jomari78
#165 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 4:49:49 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
60 looks over powered

That Demand....

meanwhile @boris is smiling on cic recovery,the game is shake the faint hearted and buy more as they flee

Smiling at CIC back to 10 Bob, even CARB is powering back.
Boris Boyka
#166 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 5:01:25 PM

jomari78 wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
60 looks over powered

That Demand....

smile Applause @mlenny did you manage to board or you got scared with that shake off?Pray
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#167 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 6:24:42 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
jomari78 wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
60 looks over powered

That Demand....

smile Applause @mlenny did you manage to board or you got scared with that shake off?Pray

imagine I tied my money in hfck which looked like an easy kill now I will get that huge cheque when ime fly
#168 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:17:37 PM

mlennyma wrote:

can I say you were the bad omen in this share because now things are looking up and brightsmile

656,000 in profits and im still pilloried.. I make independent moves and get adequate cash money.. i put people onto the buses Centum, Kenya Re, HF, KCB, when we are at bottom and when they make money, they forget who was their link man. Ni sawa tu.. Let me build my mawingu :)

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#169 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:20:45 PM

mlennyma wrote:

656,000 in profits and im still pilloried.. I make independent moves and get adequate cash money.. i put people onto the buses Centum, Kenya Re, HF, KCB, when we are at bottom and when they make money, they forget who was their link man. Ni sawa tu.. Let me build my mawingu :)

HiI Mawingu tamaliza wewe...
enyands
#170 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 9:51:34 PM

mlennyma wrote:

@obiero , what do you mean when you say 656,000 profit , it's a little bit confusing
#171 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 11:01:46 PM

enyands wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

@obiero , what do you mean when you say 656,000 profit , it's a little bit confusing
I speak in code.. Check this thread backwards a few days ago

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Tall Order
#172 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 6:19:59 AM

#171 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 11:01:46 PM

mlennyma wrote:

can I say you were the bad omen in this share because now things are looking up and bright

I speak in code.. Check this thread backwards a few days ago
COOP, HFCK, KEGN, KQ

I reckon @Obiero made his decision based on what his goals were at that juncture and he didn't make a make a loss on this one
Boris Boyka
#173 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 6:48:24 AM

enyands wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

@enyandsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly a profit = sales -( cost of goods sold+expenses). Have you read the comments on this post...@obiero says he sold all his kcb holding . @mlenny laughs at him as he left kcb only for it to rise to 61-62. obiero reiterates that by selling he made a profit/capital gains of 656k. sasa nini huelewi? the words obiero uses "codes & cords" shouldn't confuse you! Prophet you have made wazuans to take all your words coded and therefore seek to decode them,even figuressmile
enyands
#174 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 1:53:17 PM

o[qris Boyka]
enyands wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

@enyandsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly a profit = sales -( cost of goods sold+expenses). Have you read the comments on this post...@obiero says he sold all his kcb holding . @mlenny laughs at him as he left kcb only for it to rise to 61-62. obiero reiterates that by selling he made a profit/capital gains of 656k. sasa nini huelewi? the words obiero uses "codes & cords" shouldn't confuse you! Prophet you have made wazuans to take all your words coded and therefore seek to decode them,even figuressmile [/quoteot

@borisboyka , you should have a side hustle ya being a part time English or math teacher . Your students can pass kcpe. Nimeelewa . Tell that obiero guy I'll keep understanding his cords and chords . I'll beat him in his cord Language one day .Thanks though for breaking it down for me
Ha

Pesa Nane
#175 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 2:42:45 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
enyands wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

@enyandsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly a profit = sales -( cost of goods sold+expenses). Have you read the comments on this post...@obiero says he sold all his kcb holding . @mlenny laughs at him as he left kcb only for it to rise to 61-62. obiero reiterates that by selling he made a profit/capital gains of 656k. sasa nini huelewi? the words obiero uses "codes & cords" shouldn't confuse you! Prophet you have made wazuans to take all your words coded and therefore seek to decode them,even figuressmile

Wuuiii!!! KRA Pap!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
enyands
#176 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 2:57:57 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
enyands wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
[quote=obiero]sold my entire KCB holding today @ 60

Wuuiii!!! KRA Pap!
[/quote
CGT of 30k plus , njiraine should b smiling obiero pap!!!!]
Boris Boyka
#177 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 6:35:59 PM

enyands wrote:
o[qris Boyka]
enyands wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

@borisboyka , you should have a side hustle ya being a part time English or math teacher . Your students can pass kcpe. Nimeelewa . Tell that obiero guy I'll keep understanding his cords and chords . I'll beat him in his cord Language one day .Thanks though for breaking it down for me
Ha

[/quote]
pe
Laughing out loudly anyway you caught me! once a teacher always a teacher. was doing it in campus before i switched, of course done in some schools. it is inborne,am headed back that way soon. ukitaka tutor inbox me,i do general educating and/or civic education.
#178 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 2:31:02 PM

Is this lion sailing in its own sea,or it has firm shocks to weather storms?
hisah
#179 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 3:50:55 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Is this lion sailing in its own sea,or it has firm shocks to weather storms?

Mpesa bank, simba and tusker will continue floating... When the bear strikes them, you know what to do.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#180 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 8:44:40 PM

KENYA Commercial Bank has shrugged off concerns over the tourism sector's dowturn to lend Ole Sereni hotel Sh1.97 billion for expansion.

KCB is betting on Nairobi as a long term global conference and business tourism destination.

The largest lender by assets yesterday signed a Sh2.05 billion($21 million) long term loan facility with Placid View Properties Ltd, the owners of Ole Sereni hotel, to support its expansion plan at the Mombasa road-based facility.

- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ion#sthash.qNUr7EWU.dpuf