Premature disembarkation of passengers
#81 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 10:59:32 AM

quicksand wrote:
yeah but a woman can stick with you if you discover other methods of pleasing her.
We are a world but most men know one way only.
Discover her other erogenous zones and focus on that more as you work on the main.
She will label you a hero even if you don't do the main course.

@essyk ..... you still are not getting it. By that post you assume that the issue is about pleasing a woman. It is not. I will tell you another thing ...after a while, most men will not give a cr*p whether you got satisfied or not. It is a failure on our general psyche but its how we got wired in the beginning. Sure its a huge ego boost when a guy makes a girl gush but we dont lose any sleep if it doesnt happen.

Not only did I see,but got shocked as well.
It's mean not to take a woman's feelings into consideration but sawa tu.

@essyk you're not alone in the shock Pray
No wonder the ldies complain of too few 'men' out there if this is the attitude!!!

@quicksand wake up my friend. It's the responsibility of the man to make his woman happy.
Woman is not your slave, she's not your s*x object either....
Then she's will be able to beautify herself and have enegery to 'serve' you in the family 'work' or 'game'.
You need to make sure she's happy in this area my fiend!

These are the kind of men who make women go work in the quary because they do not see reason why they should stay with you Shame on you Shame on you

I am illustrating for @essyk and other ladies sakes the reality of how men are on the ground...
take a sample, ask ladies...how many men have disappointed you over the years?
You are an arm-chair idealist @AlphaDoti, perhaps you live in distant clouds far removed from reality... or you reside under a rock
...What women need to hear is how common men are and how they think,..perhaps they can then understand better, hurt less when things don't go their way.

@quicksand no i'm not being idealistic. I'm just disappointed by the attitude you want to potray as "man thing". You have courage to include us in your thinking?
No this is you and a few others who do not care how women feel.

You think women are for your intertainment and they are not meant to feel anything!!

Who told you they need to take sampling around...
You are advicating them to do test drive around!!!

You have a duty as a man. So you need to be responsible.
Remember in your relationaship you are the leader.
How do you lead? By doing your thing and turning around an snore?
You do not care in impriving yourself?

Your woman would understand you if you show that you care and you are willing to improve.
And this is what @essyk is talkng about.

Not going blah blah with attitude that "...after a while, most men will not give a cr*p whether you got satisfied or not."
#82 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 11:03:39 AM

Foreman wrote:
This thing, PE, is now eroding my esteem. What are the possible phyisical, dietary or clinical options for me. It has become more serious this year and Im just under 30 with no family yet hence a lot is at stake...

@Foreman I have been provoked to give my 2 cent.

First if are not married, then do not worry so much about this. There is time to make things better.

Secondly, just know that this problem affects many men, at the early stage of maturiy. Over time, they learn and walaaa things get better.

It is attributed to emotional and stress problems including poor health, poor quality of life and sexual experiences you had before.

Diet
Eat Ginger/Garlic/Olives/honey much. You will get more sexual boost.
Spend some time in foreplay and take time to insert into the v*gina.

This is something you need to learn (with your wife)
Experts say "Lasting longer in bed serves no known genetic function. This is something that we must learn to do. It is not inborn"

Orgasm consists of two stagesYou need to become familiar with yourself.
Be comfortable with your body, you need to identify the feelings that leads to orgasm.
You should learn to predict when the orgasm will occur and prevent it from creeping up on you and taking you by surprise.

The "stop and start" methodThis involves bringing yourself just before the point of no return, and stopping all movement before it is too late.
When the urgency to ejaculate subsides, start thrusting again, and repeat several times.
#83 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 11:28:47 AM

AlphaDoti,...this is how I posted ....

quicksand wrote:

I am illustrating for @essyk and other ladies sakes the reality of how men are on the ground ...take a sample, ask ladies,..ladies come forward ..how many men have disappointed you over the years? How many men of AlphaDoti's Utopian mould have you met?
You are an arm-chair idealist @AlphaDoti, perhaps you live in distant clouds far removed from reality ..or you reside under a rock ..you are not doing anyone any service by listing these platitudes. Coincidentally, guys happen to know them, just aren't motivated enough to enact. This is why new marriages are so rosy and wonderful. You are flogging a dead horse. What women need to hear is how common men are and how they think,..perhaps they can then understand better, hurt less when things don't go their way.

This is how you edited me, leaving out the highlighted parts, your intention I presume is to water down my arguments, or are unable to address those two questions.

quicksand wrote:

I am illustrating for @essyk and other ladies sakes the reality of how men are on the ground...
take a sample, ask ladies...how many men have disappointed you over the years?
You are an arm-chair idealist @AlphaDoti, perhaps you live in distant clouds far removed from reality... or you reside under a rock
...What women need to hear is how common men are and how they think,..perhaps they can then understand better, hurt less when things don't go their way.

You have displayed some deviousness and low dishonesty there by cutting out words that materially change what I meant.
Calling on you @essyk. What sayeth you about our difference of opinion here?
#84 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 11:46:20 AM

@ Foreman

Jaribu hi recipee.. inaitwa mbili ndani sita njee...

2 deep thrusts and then 6 shallow dives(kakichwa tu)... na ukiskia dunia inataka kupasuka.... toa njee kabisa ndio ichapwe na baridi kidogo.. then anza tena...

with time utaanza kuzoea...

Wachana na hi maneno ya sijui spirits(karumanzila hawezi kukusaidia)
#85 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:12:02 PM

chemos wrote:
@ Foreman

2 deep thrusts and then 6 shallow dives(kakichwa tu)... na ukiskia dunia inataka kupasuka.... toa njee kabisa ndio ichapwe na baridi kidogo.. then anza tena...

Interestingly, this method is a variation of a method taught in esoteric science- a matter of spirituality.

I wouldn't like to argue about this matter of spirituality, but it won't be proper for me to refrain from pointing out the ignorance and perhaps arrogance of a lost generation.
Kaka M
#86 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:21:25 PM

@ Quicksand & @ Alphadoti, there is such a thing as agreeing to disagree, so many things in life are subjective and we have rights to hold different opinions on various issues.
In my opinion I think the reason y a man would want to last longer is for the benefit of both, there is therefore need to invest in her feelings and considering the little we know about how women r wired preparations should start well in advance e.g in the morning a few compliments here n there, sweet nothings, a small gift all of which make her feel special and with good 4 play she at the peak of her preparednes and by the end she'll be calling u the jogoo.

#87 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:23:27 PM

chemos wrote:
@ Foreman

lemmie laugh at this first!! haki muko na shida.

#88 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:41:33 PM

quicksand wrote:
AlphaDoti,...this is how I posted ....

quicksand wrote:

I am illustrating for @essyk and other ladies sakes the reality of how men are on the ground ...take a sample, ask ladies,..ladies come forward ..how many men have disappointed you over the years? How many men of AlphaDoti's Utopian mould have you met?
You are an arm-chair idealist @AlphaDoti, perhaps you live in distant clouds far removed from reality ..or you reside under a rock ..you are not doing anyone any service by listing these platitudes. Coincidentally, This is why new marriages are so rosy and wonderful. You are flogging a dead horse. What women need to hear is how common men are and how they think,..perhaps they can then understand better, hurt less when things don't go their way.

Calling on you @essyk. What sayeth you about our difference of opinion here?

I am not an expert in 'menology' if such a word exists.
But am not ignorant of what it takes to make both parties happy.
What do you mean by 'guys happen to know them, just aren't motivated enough to enact.'
Why take a woman down memory lane if you are not ready to please her?
She will not want to go that way again and that is why many women dislike sex.It's not the act that is the problem, but the person they are doing it with.
What women need to hear is how common men are and how they think,'

What makes them common? the inability to please their ladies?
No lady wants to feel used like a rag.
It's soo demeaning if only one party is satisfied.

I am telling you the truth.ED if properly discussed with a lady is easier to handle.
Only a csw will dump you for better game but ladies love a man for more things than only sex.
Just don't let her discover for herself cz she will feel cheated and tricked.

Ladies love brave men.Brave in weakness,failures and in strength, because we want to be of help.
I mean what is the use of sticking with a Johny Bravo kind of macho guy who throws stones at people? Personality sucks and that alone is repulsive.
Stop fearing if you have a nice understanding woman cz she will help boost your ego.
And sex is more than penetration! jeez.
#89 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:50:29 PM

Alright @essyk ....point taken. Now I will exit here smile
#90 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:52:54 PM

quicksand wrote:
Alright @essyk ....point taken. Now I will exit here smile

Depart in peace and go make women happy.Laughing out loudly

15 Pages«<7891011>»