wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

28 Pages«<7891011>»
The fast & furious one yr on
#81 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:30:25 AM

smh x3
#82 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:30:27 AM

Hhhhmmmmmm.......
wanyuru
#83 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:39:16 AM

...and this junior guy has taken off after making sure he's confused us like hell!!

Wapi @Sure, she seemed to have info on F&F too. @Mnjoro, do you know @ sure?
#84 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:47:36 AM

wanyuru wrote:
...and this junior guy has taken off after making sure he's confused us like hell!!

Taken off where.People never go they take on new identities to cheat/attack/scam people.
Do not be shocked labda kamepost hapa already or reading as guest.

Admin can help nab people through their IP's.

Labda ni sirikali. wacha I calm down now.

The thing that shocks me the most about this whole saga is how a whole community cannot raise an eyebrow in such matter or ask THOROUGH questions.
All people were asking for was the Mpesa no to forward.Gosh!

Good day.If you have a cause write to the admin not us.

ralp_mutu
#85 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:49:58 AM

There is life after death
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
wanyuru
#86 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:51:34 AM

wanyuru wrote:

Taken off where.People never go they take on new identities to cheat/attack/scam people.
Do not be shocked labda kamepost hapa already or reading as guest.

Admin can help nab people through their IP's.

Labda ni sirikali. wacha I take off.Laughing out loudly

abdulrahman, essyk, Guest (9), kingfisher, kivairu, Lolest!, McReggae, mnjoro, ralp_mutu, Sany, T10,

mhhh can see three "new faces" down here.....

Na wapi admin, She needs to tell us whether Surealligator=sure?
#87 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:52:09 AM

Wapi @wendz? I still dont want to believe what admin is implying. 2 possibilities: fnf jr is an imposter who hacked into the origi fnf account. Never mind the origi furious was inconsistent in his postings here! No 2: fnf and Eddy Gitau were not 1 n the same person. Fnf is still alive while Eddy died last yr. Eddy attended wazua mbuzi and even met @mnjoro, @mcdoba n @alma and made them believe he was fnf while he wasnt! KIZUNGUMKUTI!! .,oh and no 3 is there too...wazua admin is on to something and is responsible for all this 1 yr later stuff!
mnjoro
#88 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:55:33 AM

wanyuru wrote:

No unless he/she knows me.This thing boils to only one conclusion.Admin have failed us.Before any donations are to be given can anyone seeking such get prior clearance supported by at least 5 Known Wazuans.Admin can still get the F&F junior for us else this is criminal letting an innocent family"Gitau's" be condemned for a sin they were never aware of.If you the F&F junior are there do the necessary and answer the questions.
@ Wendz so long as you delivered the money to the late Gitau's family am not aware of any other F&F.
Other than me who else attended the funeral?
ralp_mutu
#89 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:57:15 AM

Wapi @wendz? I still dont want to believe what admin is implying. 2 possibilities: fnf jr is an imposter who hacked into the origi fnf account. Never mind the origi furious was inconsistent in his postings here! No 2: fnf and Eddy Gitau were not 1 n the same person. Fnf is still alive while Eddy died last yr. Eddy attended wazua mbuzi and even met @mnjoro, @mcdoba n @alma and made them believe he was fnf while he wasnt! KIZUNGUMKUTI!! .,oh and no 3 is there too...wazua admin is on to something and is responsible for all this 1 yr later stuff!

Wendz was here ^^^ #23
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#90 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:01:53 PM

Kinda reminds me of "Hustle"
28 Pages«<7891011>»