George Thuo
Thuo was UK's close buddy. May be The president is demanding an explanation n kina Muhoro decided to roast a few guys to ease the pressure. This is a most likely scenario....sababu hapo hakuna kesi. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Sad thing is out of the 6, some are innocent. Just being at the right place at the wrong time. Thieves
King G wrote:Sad thing is out of the 6, some are innocent. Just being at the right place at the wrong time. Even if only one is guilty, evidence itatoka wapi? This is a PR exercise by the police. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Buster wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!
.....bail hearing coming up in February!!! Damn. .....this is unyama. Is that a typing mistake or its Oct 2014? No. Ndio hivyo. But bail hearing in Feb. If you can't afford then ndani mpaka October. I am just wondering if you an innocent bartender and the bails comes to kindu 1 million so unawekwa ndani hadi October? Jeezzz, life can be hard...I know one or two of the suspects could very innocent. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sadly in Kenya, very innocent people end up in prison while the culprits walk the streets in freedom, now i imagine how many people get invited to your table without your consent, but out of courtesy you agree to share drinks etc, then the guy dies and you end up in prison, or as a waitress you serve the beer, guy goes to remove his shirt and his friends fix his drink and you also end up in jail. Waitress is probably a single mum trying to make ends meet.
Impunity wrote:Buster wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!
.....bail hearing coming up in February!!! Damn. .....this is unyama. Is that a typing mistake or its Oct 2014? No. Ndio hivyo. But bail hearing in Feb. If you can't afford then ndani mpaka October. I am just wondering if you an innocent bartender and the bails comes to kindu 1 million so unawekwa ndani hadi October? Jeezzz, life can be hard...I know one or two of the suspects could very innocent. I hear the owner, Wainaina plans to pay bail for all!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
simonkabz wrote:Thuo was UK's close buddy. May be The president is demanding an explanation n kina Muhoro decided to roast a few guys to ease the pressure. This is a most likely scenario....sababu hapo hakuna kesi. Not so fast Simo... Gumzo mitaani ina mambo mengi.............na huyo Boiyo hatajwi in good light. Anyhow October is too far.......... Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Buster wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!
.....bail hearing coming up in February!!! Damn. .....this is unyama. Is that a typing mistake or its Oct 2014? No. Ndio hivyo. But bail hearing in Feb. If you can't afford then ndani mpaka October. I am just wondering if you an innocent bartender and the bails comes to kindu 1 million so unawekwa ndani hadi October? Jeezzz, life can be hard...I know one or two of the suspects could very innocent. I hear the owner, Wainaina plans to pay bail for all!!! Sheki is a cool guy, mtu wa watu, Thuo's childhood n very close buddy till his death. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Bigchick wrote:simonkabz wrote:Thuo was UK's close buddy. May be The president is demanding an explanation n kina Muhoro decided to roast a few guys to ease the pressure. This is a most likely scenario....sababu hapo hakuna kesi. Not so fast Simo... Gumzo mitaani ina mambo mengi.............na huyo Boiyo hatajwi in good light. Anyhow October is too far.......... Lets wait. I would love to hear your version. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
CLK wrote:Sadly in Kenya, very innocent people end up in prison while the culprits walk the streets in freedom, now i imagine how many people get invited to your table without your consent, but out of courtesy you agree to share drinks etc, then the guy dies and you end up in prison, or as a waitress you serve the beer, guy goes to remove his shirt and his friends fix his drink and you also end up in jail. Waitress is probably a single mum trying to make ends meet. That is Kenya for you... possunt quia posse videntur
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Buster wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!
.....bail hearing coming up in February!!! Damn. .....this is unyama. Is that a typing mistake or its Oct 2014? No. Ndio hivyo. But bail hearing in Feb. If you can't afford then ndani mpaka October. I am just wondering if you an innocent bartender and the bails comes to kindu 1 million so unawekwa ndani hadi October? Jeezzz, life can be hard...I know one or two of the suspects could very innocent. I hear the owner, Wainaina plans to pay bail for all!!! Sheki is a cool guy, mtu wa watu, Thuo's childhood n very close buddy till his death. Never heard or seen a pesticide that is odorless. Again why wait for a whole month to hear bail? Something that is normally decided in court within 10minutes of submissions from both sides? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Buster wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!
.....bail hearing coming up in February!!! Damn. .....this is unyama. Is that a typing mistake or its Oct 2014? No. Ndio hivyo. But bail hearing in Feb. If you can't afford then ndani mpaka October. I am just wondering if you an innocent bartender and the bails comes to kindu 1 million so unawekwa ndani hadi October? Jeezzz, life can be hard...I know one or two of the suspects could very innocent. I hear the owner, Wainaina plans to pay bail for all!!! Sheki is a cool guy, mtu wa watu, Thuo's childhood n very close buddy till his death. Never heard or seen a pesticide that is odorless. Again why wait for a whole month to hear bail? Something that is normally decided in court within 10minutes of submissions from both sides? Some forces somewhere are making these suspects be treated with iron fist......why were they arrested and detained even before investigations were concluded??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
....is this the reformed judiciary or what? ......so at my local ,i should never share a drink coz i can be in jail if you happen to kick the bucket>? ....and the dj?kwani he played which wrong "number"?
callaspade wrote:....is this the reformed judiciary or what? ......so at my local ,i should never share a drink coz i can be in jail if you happen to kick the bucket>? ....and the dj?kwani he played which wrong "number"? Kenya iko na wenyewe...Mbona unafikiria watu wengine wanaitwa Kenyatta, Uhuru na wewe unaitwa Callaspade? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Buster wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!
.....bail hearing coming up in February!!! Damn. .....this is unyama. Is that a typing mistake or its Oct 2014? No. Ndio hivyo. But bail hearing in Feb. If you can't afford then ndani mpaka October. I am just wondering if you an innocent bartender and the bails comes to kindu 1 million so unawekwa ndani hadi October? Jeezzz, life can be hard...I know one or two of the suspects could very innocent. I hear the owner, Wainaina plans to pay bail for all!!! Then this @wainaina should be investigated proper! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:callaspade wrote:....is this the reformed judiciary or what? ......so at my local ,i should never share a drink coz i can be in jail if you happen to kick the bucket>? ....and the dj?kwani he played which wrong "number"? Kenya iko na wenyewe...Mbona unafikiria watu wengine wanaitwa Kenyatta, Uhuru na wewe unaitwa Callaspade? ....na wewe mla samaki mbichi ....chunga usikufie baharini uwache samaki kwa shida
The club owner, dj and other suspects are always denied bail..... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:The club owner, dj and other suspects are always denied bail..... Suffering on behalf of suspect! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
http://mobile.nation.co..../-/10dxlxv/-/index.html . A businessman collapsed and died at a Thika club where former Juja MP George Thuo met a similar fate last year. Mr Bedan Njoroge, 38, was drinking at Porkies Pub with friends on Sunday night before he complained that it was getting hot and went out. His relatives said he called a taxi to take him to a hospital, but before the driver arrived, he collapsed outside the club. ................ I will be having a beer there today. So if you dont see me mbaki salama!!!!
Magigi wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Porkies-Pub-Thika-Collapse-Death/-/1950946/2403518/-/format/xhtml/-/10dxlxv/-/index.html . A businessman collapsed and died at a Thika club where former Juja MP George Thuo met a similar fate last year.
Mr Bedan Njoroge, 38, was drinking at Porkies Pub with friends on Sunday night before he complained that it was getting hot and went out.
His relatives said he called a taxi to take him to a hospital, but before the driver arrived, he collapsed outside the club. ................
I will be having a beer there today. So if you dont see me mbaki salama!!!!
Uko nyuma kama kitu ya mbwa kike la koko . This story has been fully discussed elsewhere in wazua. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
George Thuo