wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

297 Pages«<8687888990>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#871 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 7:12:27 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
One game at a time sweat Gunners. that is what I ask of you..3 points in the bag, 12points ahead, is all that I need.

Now let me be more xtian
One day at a time sweat Jesus...

Jasho tena??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Digression time....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly When I was mono I had this girlfriend who used to write letters to me calling me "sweatheart" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hizo barua nilikua na ficha mbali sana.... and I couldn't get myself to tell the poor beautiful girl she had bad grammar.

#872 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 7:53:59 PM

Kratos wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
One game at a time sweat Gunners. that is what I ask of you..3 points in the bag, 12points ahead, is all that I need.

Now let me be more xtian

Jasho tena??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Digression time....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly When I was mono I had this girlfriend who used to write letters to me calling me "sweatheart" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hizo barua nilikua na ficha mbali sana.... and I couldn't get myself to tell the poor beautiful girl she had bad grammar.

Mr. SweatHeart, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you should have been replying with numerous SWEETHEARTS (in caps like this) to discreetly show her the way. Laughing out loudly
#873 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 9:17:49 PM

githundi
#874 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 9:39:46 PM

Watu wakuwe wapole. Man United's aim is top four. Ligi we won last season.

Pray
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#875 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 10:37:21 PM

karaundi hii ni kali.... Man-u has been surviving the last few seasons. they need to rebuild themselves sasa.
#876 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 10:37:31 PM

Um Sayala
#877 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 10:42:51 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hapo nimepatikana. And i had not noticed it all this time. Sisi mashabik ndio tunaumia. lol
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala
#878 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 10:45:44 PM

Sisemi kitu. Naona hii result imefanya Chief wetu hapa Wazua ameenda AWOL.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Buster
#879 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 10:58:50 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
This domination is like a wave. There was a period when Newcastle was the team, then Livepool. For the last decade, especially from 1999 Man U has been dominant. My hypothesis: Man U's time is over, Next?

Newcastle have never been dominant. Liverpool yes. Manutd have been the team to beat since 93 not 99. We won't win the league this year but I am absolutely confident that we shall continue to dominate the EPL.
#880 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 11:18:39 PM

297 Pages«<8687888990>»