wazua Mon, Aug 11, 2025

149 Pages«<8485868788>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
Wainadi
#1701 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 8:52:59 AM

Waaa!!...-.and Citeh is still pressing hard.5-1Pray Pray .Now they have a goal difference 4 times that of Man Uselesssmile ...and the next best team in terms of goal difference is a distant 13 goals away!Pray .Ngai MwathaniPray Pray

Chelsea is a useless team and at some point Mourinho will regret selling Mata.72% possession, 36 shots at goal and nothing to show for.Bure kabisa!

Nowadays Arsenal fans talk rather badly, despite falling off the top unceremoniously.

Hawawes kanyamazisha thats why they are the ganuas.
Its all good.
#1702 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 9:01:35 AM

Says a man who will park a bus and an aeroplane in front of the Chelsea goal next Monday.Nyani haoni kundule.
#1703 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 9:13:00 AM

bkismat wrote:

Says a man who will park a bus and an aeroplane in front of the Chelsea goal next Monday.Nyani haoni kundule.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

@bkismat you couldn't have put it any better!!!

What a f***ing hypocrite!!!Even if we don't make 4th spot thank God we never got that wanker as a manager.

This coming from the same man who's Chelsea and Inter of yore used to park buses in front of Barca, and he can't take it??? This is the most disgusting press conference I've ever heard. In fact I hope City emphatically thrash them at The Bridge and finally do away with that unbeaten record. Nkt!!!

ION, Aguerro is really a finisher per excellence, there's a chance he created out of nothing but didn't score but the control, change of direction and burst of speed and awareness were supreme. For me he's only close 2nd best to Suarez in the league right now. And to think after his injury Negredo and Jovetic were waiting in the bench. If City don't win the league then I'll be damned. London wanyamaze kiasi
bebeto
#1704 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 9:17:24 AM

Such a quiet day on this thread yet 6EPL matches were played Jana.........you know why.

Let Citeh twanga Ohio spurs mpaka shetani yote itoke ndani take tonight!

Uchokozi!!

Hope Chelski beats/draws with Citeh on monday
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
bebeto
#1705 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 9:19:15 AM

bkismat wrote:

Mourinho will always have some funny/weird explanation...smart one/special one/ sijui...

wacha uone train cum aeroplane cum metro packed on monday.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#1706 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 9:43:17 AM

bebeto wrote:
bkismat wrote:

Mourinho will always have some funny/weird explanation...smart one/special one/ sijui...

wacha uone train cum aeroplane cum metro packed on monday.

I like big Sam's response: "..I love to see Chelsea players moaning at the referee, trying to intimidate the officials, and José jumping up and down in his technical area. It's great to see." .....lol!
#1707 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:08:59 AM

bkismat wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause

@bkismat you couldn't have put it any better!!!

What a f***ing hypocrite!!!Even if we don't make 4th spot thank God we never got that wanker as a manager.

This coming from the same man who's Chelsea and Inter of yore used to park buses in front of Barca, and he can't take it??? This is the most disgusting press conference I've ever heard. In fact I hope City emphatically thrash them at The Bridge and finally do away with that unbeaten record. Nkt!!!

ION, Aguerro is really a finisher per excellence, there's a chance he created out of nothing but didn't score but the control, change of direction and burst of speed and awareness were supreme. For me he's only close 2nd best to Suarez in the league right now. And to think after his injury Negredo and Jovetic were waiting in the bench. If City don't win the league then I'll be damned. London wanyamaze kiasi

The game will be at the Etihad.
#1708 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:11:58 AM

"Sam was laughing when we
spoke. His objective was to
come here and take a point.
His objective was not to
come here and play good
football, or win, or feel part
of the quality of the Premier
League. He takes the point.
After that he's a happy man
and I'm a sad guy.
#1709 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:11:59 AM

Massacre at the Lane now, citeh leading 3:0 against 10 man Spurs. Everton na Spurs twataka wasonge kando ndio tudeal na the other 4 musketeers.

Na hii kelele imekuwa nyingi sana tangu jana, beating Cardiff and people think they have won the 4th place!

Not talking Not talking Not talking

#1710 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:27:52 AM

Massacre at the Lane now, citeh leading 3:0 against 10 man Spurs. Everton na Spurs twataka wasonge kando ndio tudeal na the other 4 musketeers.

Na hii kelele imekuwa nyingi sana tangu jana, beating Cardiff and people think they have won the 4th place!

Lacking a point to contribute on the mjadala but still have to comment.....SMH!!!!
#1711 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:36:16 AM

@Smano.....The Chelsea/City game will be at the Etihad Stadium not the Bridge. Mourinho struggles against small teams but he somehow finds a way of shutting out the big boys so i wouldn't be surprised if they managed to get something out of that game. IMO i think the players who have been most influential for City ni Yaya Toure and Fernandiho, they've been doing all the donkey work for the attackers. Don't get me wrong Aguero, Negredo and Dzeko are very good players but i think they are more of clinical finishers than playmakers. Man City have a very good squad and are the title favourites but if you figure out how to keep those two players silent then mtawachapa.....huko nyuma akina Kompany ni vichungi!
#1712 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:44:26 AM

The last lap is on and only the strong shall make it.City vs Chelsea will be an interesting match but knowing Mourinho he will be packing the bus big time and only hoping to counter attack.
City's lethal forward should be tamed soon.
#1713 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:50:07 AM

Lacking a point to contribute on the mjadala but still have to comment.....SMH!!!!

When ManUsles was being humiliated by Sunderland and Swansea at home there was a deafening silence here, now after beating Cardiff (of all the team, Jeeee!) all of a sudden "we" are top 4 contenders.
Very hopeless indeed.

#1714 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:55:33 AM

@Smano.....The Chelsea/City game will be at the Etihad Stadium not the Bridge. Mourinho struggles against small teams but he somehow finds a way of shutting out the big boys so i wouldn't be surprised if they managed to get something out of that game. IMO i think the players who have been most influential for City ni Yaya Toure and Fernandiho, they've been doing all the donkey work for the attackers. Don't get me wrong Aguero, Negredo and Dzeko are very good players but i think they are more of clinical finishers than playmakers. Man City have a very good squad and are the title favourites but if you figure out how to keep those two players silent then mtawachapa.....huko nyuma akina Kompany ni vichungi!

I agree on the bold part, Mourhino might pick apoint from Etihad but it will be very difficult. Citeh has beaten any all the teams that have visited in the league!!
#1715 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 11:07:28 AM

The league is done. I don't believe Mancity can be overtaken. Even Jovetic scored! That is what squad depth gives you. Now Arsenal, Chelsea and Liverpool can fight for scraps.
Never argue with reality!
#1716 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 11:11:03 AM

The league is done. I don't believe Mancity can be overtaken. Even Jovetic scored! That is what squad depth gives you. Now Arsenal, Chelsea and Liverpool can fight for scraps.

Tunakujia hio hata sisi kama United!!!
#1717 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 11:15:27 AM

@Impunity, we're making noise because of Mourinho's ridiculous comments,not because we beat bottom side Cardiff at home. And yes, we're allowed to make noise after acquiring a player of Mata's calibre, same way you did when you acquired Ozil. So kelele tutapiga, especially when London is quiet, for once this season.

I will love it to see Mourinho play an open game at the Etihad and be completely annihilated then we'll see what he thinks of Big Sam packing the bus....what a wanker!
#1718 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 11:19:10 AM

Tunakujia hio hata sisi kama United!!!

Enyewe times change...fighting for scraps...I agree with you @kaka2za Man City are in a class of their own ile mpira inachezwa hapo ni ya hali ya juu...but we will soldier on a game at a time...
#1719 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 11:32:48 AM

It only takes one defeat to bring a good run to an end and its also kawaida for EPL teams to have a bad run of results during the season....let's wait and see how they perform against Chelsea (Twice FA & League) and Barca in the Champions league in Feb. Their fixtures don't get any easier after that, they face Barca, Man Utd, Arsenal then L'pool all away. All we can do is win our matches, points will be dropped....the Man Utd Vs Man City fixture was rescheduled, it will now be played on Tue 25th March which is definitely a good thing for the gunners because play City on Saturday 29th. All the EPL teams which are still involved in the CL will be affected when the competition resumes in Feb.
#1720 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:19:28 PM

And a resurgent Manutd can be very dangerous! Moyes had a record of poor start but strong finish while at the Toffees.