wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

129 Pages«<8384858687>»
Briatm, Britam, Britam sounds like sweet candy!
whiteowl
#841 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:36:08 PM

enyands wrote:

What's your take murchr? Insider trading or what

Listed companies should make public everything, this is shady

They're making public companies look like a black box. Once you put your money in, only God knows what happens inside it.
#842 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:37:47 PM

enyands wrote:

What is CMA doing about this?
enyands
#843 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:23:36 PM

whiteowl wrote:
enyands wrote:

They're making public companies look like a black box. Once you put your money in, only God knows what happens inside it.

What's cma doing about it ? And we want to go nuclear with energy regulatory board?
Ebenyo
#844 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2016 9:08:58 PM

enyands wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
enyands wrote:

What's cma doing about it ? And we want to go nuclear with energy regulatory board?

CMA sleeping on its job.Then after things have gone awry is when you will start hearing them doing investigations!
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#845 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2016 5:42:49 AM

Conmen supported by CMA.
Who is the chairman of Britam?
Who is the CEO of CMA?
Spikes
#846 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:28:36 AM

Conmen supported by CMA.
Who is the chairman of Britam?
Who is the CEO of CMA?

Hiki kibaraka kinajaribu kukwea mlima on public euphoria that tomorrow will hit headlines with news. I am telling you there will be no news. Business as usual=shafting kama kawa..
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#847 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:44:29 AM

whiteowl wrote:
enyands wrote:

i think investors are in order to negotiate big stakes in private boardrooms.just like nobody follows me to know how much i bought and how much iam selling or making,the same should apply across board ,kuna watu wanataka kuambiwa hata c.e.o ameenda washroom mara gapi kwa siku!!!!really wacha suspicion na kuxumbua
Realtreaty
#848 Posted : Saturday, June 25, 2016 1:47:11 PM

Who got time to pick the Britam Umbrella and the News at the AGM?
What was the way forward?
#849 Posted : Saturday, June 25, 2016 1:54:23 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Who got time to pick the Britam Umbrella and the News at the AGM?
What was the way forward?

Hii kitu wachana nayo. Do not even attempt to find out what was discussed.. The NSE wazee shall have their way with you shortly

KQ ABP 4.26
Ericsson
#850 Posted : Saturday, June 25, 2016 3:30:33 PM

Obiero can u give a sneek preview of what was discussed.
To be forewarned is to be forearmed.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
129 Pages«<8384858687>»