149 Pages«<7980818283>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#1601 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:18:58 PM

Not much difference in the state of play. Chelsea had 13 shots, 6 on target against United's 10 shots, 4 on target. United had 53% possession compared to Chelsea's 47%. Thing is the very strong Blues' team were more clinical than the injury stricken, midfield numb, defensive prone United. Hii shida tutakuwa nayo hii season pekee.

Mimi I'm tired of Moyes, I had given him a chance but sasa sioni, when RVP and Rooney are out, why would you have Chicharito and Kagawa on the bench, he also chose to rest Fletcher is such a physical encounter.........did you see the look on his face when Vidic got the red card? Akwende!!!!!

I found that to be really strange.

@Jus Blazin.....SAF and the Man Utd board wanted a British-born Manager to take over so hapa sioni mambo ya ati no one else was available. Huyu hata mkipatia war chest gani i don't think your performance would improve.

@Taz, the performance would improve. Hawa akina Young, Cleverley, Smalling watolewe. They are just pathetic. Toa hata Vidic, Evra na Ferdinand. Anderson is gone. We actually have many mediocre players. But I agree with you, United have never appointed a manager outside Britain and Ireland in their history. Perhaps time for a change.

smile smile smile I'm surprised you criticized those players...
#1602 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:19:37 PM

United were outplayed big time. They were sloppy and slow. Typical mid-table team.

Lets hope City pose more of a challenge when we meet them.

Hapo nimekataa, uliwatch game gani!!!

Boss toa goggles. 3-1, despite having more possession. SLOPPY & SLOW.

Kula Raha, don't argue for the sake of it. United weren't outplayed if Chelsea's shots on target were six compared to United's 4 and United had more of possession. Chelsea were simply clinical in taking their chances and their confidence grew as they were able to shut their defense pretty well.

Mate, the final score was 3-1.

Doesn't take a genius to figure out who was outplayed, out-thought, out-maneuvered, out everything...

Mid-table ni sawa...they fit in perfectly.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kularaha, you remind me of this guy Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
mosesotieno wrote:
I didn't follow the story but wondered to myself whether all the graphic sex and drug use really added to the plot. That is for the viewer to judge.

Stoke were beaten 5-3 by Liverpool last week. Were they outplayed?
#1603 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:35:34 PM

E'too 3 - Man U 1.There was no Chelsea.

This is no longer interesting and i will not support any more thumping of poor Man U.If it continues like this,half of my friends will be dead by mid-May.Sad .that's not what i want!Pray
#1604 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:41:56 PM

Not much difference in the state of play. Chelsea had 13 shots, 6 on target against United's 10 shots, 4 on target. United had 53% possession compared to Chelsea's 47%. Thing is the very strong Blues' team were more clinical than the injury stricken, midfield numb, defensive prone United. Hii shida tutakuwa nayo hii season pekee.

Mimi I'm tired of Moyes, I had given him a chance but sasa sioni, when RVP and Rooney are out, why would you have Chicharito and Kagawa on the bench, he also chose to rest Fletcher is such a physical encounter.........did you see the look on his face when Vidic got the red card? Akwende!!!!!

I found that to be really strange.

@Jus Blazin.....SAF and the Man Utd board wanted a British-born Manager to take over so hapa sioni mambo ya ati no one else was available. Huyu hata mkipatia war chest gani i don't think your performance would improve.

@Taz, the performance would improve. Hawa akina Young, Cleverley, Smalling watolewe. They are just pathetic. Toa hata Vidic, Evra na Ferdinand. Anderson is gone. We actually have many mediocre players. But I agree with you, United have never appointed a manager outside Britain and Ireland in their history. Perhaps time for a change.

smile smile smile I'm surprised you criticized those players...

What is there not to see?
#1605 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:46:08 PM

@JB, when cleverly stepped into the EPL, I must admit that I was impressed...as well as a number of ManU fans. He looked like he was going to take the EPL by storm...

Evra and Vidic were very solid at the back...and not forgetting the runs Evra made or the set pieces that Vidic scored...

Actually, the team performance may not be because of Moyes, but the attitude they have against him. Moyes may need his set of players...Fergie did the same..
#1606 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:50:44 PM

@JB, when cleverly stepped into the EPL, I must admit that I was impressed...as well as a number of ManU fans. He looked like he was going to take the EPL by storm...

Evra and Vidic were very solid at the back...and not forgetting the runs Evra made or the set pieces that Vidic scored...

Actually, the team performance may not be because of Moyes, but the attitude they have against him. Moyes may need his set of players...Fergie did the same..

I somehow agree, this is not the kind of response you would expect from your Captain hata kama its a reality.

"We are too far behind and we have now to focus on the top three or four..." Vidic after the Chelsea game
#1607 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 1:21:56 PM

Exactly. That's why I say, watu waende. Watolewe, whether on loan ama kuuzwa. Actually a dozen players should see their last in a United jersey. Moyes needs to build his team.
#1608 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 6:04:12 PM

#1609 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 6:12:17 PM

I somehow agree, this is not the kind of response you would expect from your Captain hata kama its a reality.

"We are too far behind and we have now to focus on the top three or four..." Vidic after the Chelsea game

Realism. Nothing wrong with that. Fabregas did it a number of times.
#1610 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 6:57:06 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Realism. Nothing wrong with that. Fabregas did it a number of times.

That is why Fabregas did not win anything at Arsenal. A captain should be a motivator even a bit unrealistic.That was the stuff Roy keane and Tony Adams were made of.
Possesion without goals is nothing as Arsenal has finally discovered. Barcelona dominated Levante 75% but final score 1-1
#1611 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 9:14:38 PM

#1612 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 11:15:48 PM

Hi I game WBA Vs Everton haishiki....nikalale.
#1613 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 8:46:29 AM

This guy needs help!

ION: Looked at the table today, of only Man U can win the next 3 games. We need competition at the top not walk-over.
#1614 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 8:53:59 AM

Total madness Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
Edyj
#1615 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:00:07 AM

This guy needs help!

ION: Looked at the table today, of only Man U can win the next 3 games. We need competition at the top not walk-over.

How likely is this to happen? the opposite looks more likely
"The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland

#1616 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:40:38 AM

EPL will lose glamour if Manutd are out of the mix. Need to finish at least 4th.
#1617 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:47:35 AM

Mwenza/Adnan I am enjoying the peace from the top of the table. Keep peace In Moyes We Trust
Nobby
#1618 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 4:26:10 PM

Who can simulate how the teams will finish from 1st to 5th?
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#1619 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 5:06:51 PM

Nobby wrote:

1st to 8th, you want to leave Man Useless out?
#1620 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 5:28:42 PM

Nobby wrote:

1st to 8th, you want to leave Man Useless out?

@Angelica GFF, si utafanya watu wajinyonge