@Tonicasert
Glad you paid attention to
www.forexkenya.com/eds.htm. Exciting stuff - eh? You are very observant. for every EURUSD trade you take a contemporaneous USDCHF trade. I think the tehnical term is called arbitrage as we are simply buying the dollar in Switzerland and selling it in the Eurozone and vice versa depending on which market is pricing the dollar lower.
The trick in EDSAS is the close-and-reopen ratio of buys and shorts and the procedure for opening in order to maximise returns. If you do not master these you will fail
But the basic idea is arbitrage. So when the EURUSD is running into a loss,your USDCHF is running into an almost equal profit. Sometimes the overall P&L is negative and sometimes its positive. All you have to do is wait until it is a positive and a positive that is worth your while like say 40 pips and then you close BOTH positions at the same time. It takes an average of three days to swing from one end of the pricing spectrum to the other. Just like a pendulum.
I cannot tell you how stress-free this method of trading is. Forget the stop loss,forget the take profit,forget gambling on news,forget the idea that FX trading is stress-full. Forget sijui RSI,Scholastics,EMA,Bollinger - STOP! STOP! STOP! That's amatuer stuff.
Once you understand the EDSAS rules you can either manually trade your account or you can automate the trade so that even when you are sleeping your autotrader is watching whether your 40 pips has been hit so that it can close both positions simulatenously.
Genius,our firm must the the most experienced firm in FX trading in Kenya so take my word very seriously - wacha kujistress. Stop gambling (some call it speculation,others trading on fundamentals,others trading on technicals) Practice arbitrage - that's what big banks do. Societe General had authorised Kerviel to do only arbitrage. When he stopped doing arbitrage,he lost big.
Welcome,Tonicasert,to the fold of big time trading.
@Xnjambi and Kilabe - Keep it cool and collected. But be fair to everyone.