wazua Sun, Dec 28, 2025

12 Pages«<678910>»
Wazua Mbuzi za SKenge*....
#141 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 7:48:34 AM

Oh my my, pretty a dude? Hehehe n he had a crush on me? Mguu niponye....
#142 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 8:50:22 AM

Yeah thimioni.....I vividly remember your crush with her......Laughing out loudly!!!
#143 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 9:15:03 AM

Nyinyi watu. Pretty is a lady. And she is very Pretty!
Pretty
#144 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 9:15:59 AM

Wah!
smile I should not have been away this long
smile Character assassination seems to be the case here.
@Leona
smile Is that how you say thankyou to sister out here?
smile An you cheer as they massacre me
smile Am crying very hard
smile I think I will go back to the Convent for recollection.
@SimonK
smile What was that?
smile Who said am out to riot? Weee!
@McReggae
smile One day, you will come to be very sorry
smile You will be beside yourself
smile I don't act cauze the mob has challenged me.
smile In due cause, the truth shall prevail
smile Only time will tell.
smile In the meantime, I forgive you all.
@All
smile Now that this topic has been exhausted
smile Can't we ignore it and focus on more humane subjects
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#145 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 9:29:10 AM

@pretty.
you wrote "Am crying very hard"...

there is nothing feminine in that statement...

tell us another story...
#146 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 10:48:11 AM

@pretty, I still luv u only if u r still a lady hehehe
Kamaa
#147 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 10:55:13 AM

maajabu haaya!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#148 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 11:02:04 AM

something this sort happened to Xtina* ..and SHE left...Jammo* He left, Tusker Baridi* HE left, Sanny* SHE left, Pretty* HE/SHE leaves....
#149 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 11:11:00 AM

Pretty,
ope you make that day come sooner
Jacy26
#150 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 1:26:29 PM

d'oh! Now that's quite a riddle abt pretty being a dude! Wonders never cease.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
The Phantom
#151 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2009 8:08:42 PM

pretty ... a dude...dudette...Think
I need a drink.
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
wazua
#152 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2010 4:33:32 PM

Dear Members,

The table is set; please get details and confirm attendance on Wazua Home - Meeting in the Sunset

Welcome to Wazua.
#153 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2010 4:44:30 PM

#154 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 5:08:53 AM

Another Pass
K22
#155 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 6:07:47 AM

Count me in....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#156 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 6:13:18 AM

Sasa hii Sunset si ni ile hoteli Kisumu? How do we attend that and also watch Samuel Etoo at the Nyayo Stadium?
sokomjinga
#157 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 6:56:57 AM

Nimerudi. Siwezi kuja. Niko mbali sana. ....... Jivinjarini vizuri!
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
akowally
#158 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 7:43:18 AM

Ati mbali?

Let me paste what the link says..

Meeting in the sunset

Dear Members,

You are invited to a Wazua round table, the first meeting in the New Year. This meeting was christened “Mbuzi za Skenge” by our veteran member “@The Real Shaft”; and was proposed as a get-together to mark the transformation of beloved SK forum to the new Wazua.

Date: 09th Jan 2010

Time: 1530hrs

Venue: Pizza Garden, Westlands, Nairobi

Theme: The beginning of Wazua

Invitation

All members are invited. Screen names or login names are Private and will not be used in the event. Remember our traditions do not allow us to refuse a friend’s meal.

Please confirm your attendance

On Wazua by making a comment on this post or On Facebook to assist in organization. Only members who RSVP will be accommodated.

Refreshments

Wazua will provide welcoming drink and bitings and meat platters.

Wazua will also provide promised drinks for contributors to the “Skerian of the year 2009” thread

Outline

Wazua is a round table where people from all walks of life meet in search of wisdom, wealth and community. In the spirit of Wazua we’d like “Mbuzi za Skenge” to encourage sharing, learning and thriving. Some presentations by members may be interspersed within the outline. Casually, amidst tons of fun and merriment:

- members will be divided into groups

- one group will form the adjudicators in turns

- a topic for discussion will be selected for debate

- opposing groups will animatedly present their perspective

- adjudicators will award tokens to most convincing group

Agenda

To ensure we all have fun, please keep time. If you must be late, be late to depart the venue only.

1530 Members arrive and enjoy welcoming drink

1600 Delicacies are served

1630 First topic is debated

1730 Group awards; socialising

1800 Second topic is debated

1900 Group awards; socialising

1930 Third topic is debated

2030 Group awards; socialising

2100 Etcetera

Conclusion

Best wishes for the year 2010 and thank you all for being a part of Wazua. We look forward to meeting you on Saturday.

I'm in
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
akowally
#159 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 7:49:19 AM

Now you can go back to the home page and confirm attendance
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Ja-Kom
#160 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 7:54:05 AM

Had started fasting for the mbuzi,....but a close friend had the misfortune of loosing a Mother on new year's day,so will be headed for the burial.
Wazua,nyama yangu niwekewe,but wish all who will go a wonderful time.Mubarikiwe.
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19