wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

11 Pages«<678910>»
First impressions of Wazua
#71 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 9:28:08 AM

Good attempt!
However, wazua being a kiswahili word, I expected a forum with at least a few links in Kiswahili.
Or was it a case of joining the band wagon? Remember these;
Kwachua.......
Bambua......
Zindua....
Zuka..........
Amua............
et al......Sad
#72 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 9:29:34 AM

And am now a Newbie!!! Yet I registered in SK in 2007…
#73 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 9:35:04 AM

support@wazua.co.ke...???...

Mail failure notices only.....Sasa hii ni nini?
callaspade
#74 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 9:42:19 AM

pole pole tu,
kwangi kuna haraka gani? tutazoea tu.

I love change yet i hate the period to adopt to new things.
wazua
#75 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 9:43:29 AM

Dear Members,

LOGIN NOTES:
1. Type in your old username without any quotes (')
2. Type in your old password
----if old pass is 6 or less chars then type in the old password followed by 19765 e.g. sk19765
3. If still unsuccessful, type in your old username (without quotes) then select lost password
----security question will require you to key in registered full name on your old account
----if you can't remember your old name, please send an email connect@wazua.co.ke

Welcome to Wazua
callaspade
#76 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 9:44:53 AM

na newbie ni wewe tu
Kenya649
#77 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 9:47:21 AM

More feature, which is good though it will take time to get used.

Congrats SK
kritik
#78 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 10:02:43 AM

Good move. Change is as good as a rest.
Ray
#79 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 10:06:09 AM

The site is great though i must admit i'll take time to get used to it.
tony stark
#80 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 10:28:10 AM

@ Wazua. As i said i like the new wazua. I also like how you used all the old threads and put them in whichever categories. Applause Applause

There are too many categories and that is good and you have classified most of the threads well. The problem is most threads will go unanswered if we dont know which topic is being hotly discussed or viewed.
I think you should have a way of ranking threads so that i know what is being discussed at the moment. Putting a rank by the side showing how many people are in a thread and not only the replies.
11 Pages«<678910>»