wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

141 Pages«<678910>»
Coronavirus
#141 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2020 5:54:47 PM

T-Bag wrote:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSP606slnWQ

Nobody panic. Just wash your hands , avoid contact and touching your eyes, nose and mouth.
#142 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2020 5:55:31 PM

wukan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Why are they stressing handwashing so much. Can such a simple procedure be so effective?

The explanation from my ex who's a doc is that corona is an enveloped virus, it is surrounded by a fatty layer which is dissolved by soapy water or sanitizers with alcohol content. Once the greasy fatty layer is dissolved the virus is easy to kill. She also says you have wash hands for a while

I digress,ulitupa a Doctari ukatafuta nani?

And how comes you are still talking?where was the discussion on Corona held?At what time?What did you discuss after Corona?Tell us more.Its rare to have a Doctari as an Ex.

Kwani you are not friends with your Exs, keep them close they normally toboka easily (when need be/not all over them all the time) thinking that ....... (unawapanga each on his own event smile ). I digress!!!!!

Would you keep ..pilpoard/tangular as a friend?

As long as he is not fainting on yousmile , yes!!! You use him to open other doors smile once in a while. Even after not seeing a man for 2/3 years, when you call and say i have been thinking about you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bass... you are sorted in what you were looking for. Ni hayo tu

@Angelica you're a spoiled woman. This is why you remain single. Those booty call men know what kind of woman you are now. And by the way, they tell other men about it and I can tell you whole of your circle probably knows... and to get a serious man for marriage is slim now. And one day he will mess around and get something to you in one of the rendezvous. Stop it, settle down and cut-off ex like @Bigchick is trying to wonder.
#143 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2020 7:32:34 PM

wukan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Why are they stressing handwashing so much. Can such a simple procedure be so effective?

The explanation from my ex who's a doc is that corona is an enveloped virus, it is surrounded by a fatty layer which is dissolved by soapy water or sanitizers with alcohol content. Once the greasy fatty layer is dissolved the virus is easy to kill. She also says you have wash hands for a while

And how comes you are still talking?where was the discussion on Corona held?At what time?What did you discuss after Corona?Tell us more.Its rare to have a Doctari as an Ex.

Kwani you are not friends with your Exs, keep them close they normally toboka easily (when need be/not all over them all the time) thinking that ....... (unawapanga each on his own event smile ). I digress!!!!!

As long as he is not fainting on yousmile , yes!!! You use him to open other doors smile once in a while. Even after not seeing a man for 2/3 years, when you call and say i have been thinking about you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bass ...... you are sorted in what you were looking for. Ni hayo tu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Angelica Angelica...Here I was thining she had seen the light...Kumbe!!

Sansa
#144 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2020 10:55:15 PM

So .. what happened to those chinese people? Are they all still self quarentining?
#145 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2020 12:45:56 AM

wukan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

As long as he is not fainting on yousmile , yes!!! You use him to open other doors smile once in a while. Even after not seeing a man for 2/3 years, when you call and say i have been thinking about you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bass ...... you are sorted in what you were looking for. Ni hayo tu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Angelica Angelica...Here I was thining she had seen the light...Kumbe!!

I thought it was generally accepted that exes are part of the extended family.
#146 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2020 3:48:15 PM

https://www.theafricarep..._100&utm_medium=cpc

The real answer to why AFRICA has low numbers (not only on Corona but H1N1 and other epidemics)

Africa is simply less connected to the rest of the world, including China, especially in people-to-people flows.
#147 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2020 3:51:23 PM

wukan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

As long as he is not fainting on yousmile , yes!!! You use him to open other doors smile once in a while. Even after not seeing a man for 2/3 years, when you call and say i have been thinking about you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bass... you are sorted in what you were looking for. Ni hayo tu

@Angelica you're a spoiled woman. This is why you remain single. Those booty call men know what kind of woman you are now. And by the way, they tell other men about it and I can tell you whole of your circle probably knows... and to get a serious man for marriage is slim now. And one day he will mess around and get something to you in one of the rendezvous. Stop it, settle down and cut-off ex like @Bigchick is trying to wonder.

Let me sample and enjoy while i can still ODrool Drool Drool . You die once, eventually!!! smile
#148 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2020 4:01:10 PM

wukan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Let me sample and enjoy while i can still ODrool Drool Drool . You die once, eventually!!! smile

Well said Siz.

And while at it,who told @Sheikh Doti that I settled....
Bado natafuta lakini not exes.
#149 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2020 5:35:50 PM

Italy closes all museams theatres and cinemas. Vatican mass - online

Supermarkets in UK and US are running out of toilet paper and bleach
#150 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2020 8:46:18 PM

The panic caused by this thing is making people irrational... Toilet paper ya nini sasa?Laughing out loudly or are they shit scared?
#151 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2020 11:40:06 PM

The panic caused by this thing is making people irrational... Toilet paper ya nini sasa?Laughing out loudly or are they shit scared?

I don't know the reasoning behind it but it seems like people believe they will doing alot of pooping;

There's a worldwide shortage of masks, isopropyl alcohol above 60% even vodka is fast disappearing from the shelves

sqft
#152 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2020 12:00:22 AM

The Wuhan Meat market where it all began. Eating bats, cats, dogs, snakes, spiders, burukenge etc has consequences.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#153 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2020 2:49:16 AM

Hapa secret service wako na kibarua how do you protect the president in this times

Maryland officials on Saturday reported that a patient who has tested positive for the new coronavirus attended the recent Conservative Political Action Conference in the state’s Washington suburbs, a major political event attended by big-name conservative politicians — including President Donald Trump.

“Immediately after learning of this individual’s interactions in our state, we began coordinating with the White House, the CDC and federal officials, the New Jersey Department of Health, Prince George’s County officials, and conference organizers,” Hogan said. “Due to the scale of this conference, we are urging attendees who are experiencing flu-like symptoms to immediately reach out to their health care provider."
#154 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2020 2:59:09 AM

Nobody wants to be caught unawares unaamka asubuhi then unaskia hakuna movement.The lockdown in italy was leaked and some people were able to "flee" hizi ni case studies for countries that may have lockdowns
#155 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2020 8:31:32 AM

Italy closes all museums theaters and cinemas. Vatican mass - online

I don't know the reasoning behind it but it seems like people believe they will doing alot of pooping;
There's a worldwide shortage of masks, isopropyl alcohol above 60% even vodka is fast disappearing from the shelves

I always told you the below...
MugundaMan wrote:

I always say, you laugh, but the last laugh will be on you

wukan
#156 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1:34:19 PM

Looks like toilet paper is needed

A 32-year-old medical worker from New Jersey who tested positive for the coronavirus said his condition is "getting worse" by the day, local news outlet WCBS reported.

James Cai, a physician's assistant who was New Jersey's first confirmed coronavirus case, said he doesn't have any underlying health conditions. He has been hospitalized at the Hackensack Medical Center since last week after being treated in the emergency room for his symptoms.

"The virus is everything," Cai told WCBS. "Diarrhea, watery eyes, shortness of breath, chest pain, you name it. High fever."

"Every day is getting worse," he added.
https://www.yahoo.com/ne...positive-054118028.html

#157 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1:38:27 PM

Hand sanitizer in short supply in Mombasa
wukan
#158 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2020 2:55:33 PM

wukan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I digress,ulitupa a Doctari ukatafuta nani? A murang'a girl with business acumen

And how comes you are still talking? We ended on cordial terms. where was the discussion on Corona held? Skype At what time? around 9am US time What did you discuss after Corona?Her kid kenya economy US economy Tell us more.Its rare to have a Doctari as an Ex.-it's also not a good idea to have 2 high IQ people in the same house

tom_boy
#159 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:40:28 PM

wukan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I digress,ulitupa a Doctari ukatafuta nani? A murang'a girl with business acumen

And how comes you are still talking? We ended on cordial terms. where was the discussion on Corona held? Skype At what time? around 9am US time What did you discuss after Corona?Her kid kenya economy US economy Tell us more.Its rare to have a Doctari as an Ex.-it's also not a good idea to have 2 high IQ people in the same house

So, between you and Muranga girl, who has the low I.Q?
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#160 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:11:15 PM

A case has been confirmed close to us- DRC. A Belgian national.