wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

14 Pages«<678910>»
Mbuzi reloaded
Ja-Kom
#141 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:16:00 PM

Skerians,

Too bad cant make it tomorrow,but all the same,have fun kesho at the mbuzi festival....share yangu gawanyeni kwa usawa.Hope another is coming soon so i can wakilisha...wikendi yenye baraka!!

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#142 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:35:00 PM

@djinn.......SNA ni Limau gani??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Djinn
#143 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:40:00 PM

ah,Kingfisher,don't tell me you have not seen a HUGE mercedes with the registration 'SNA 1' or a HUGE green Mercedes with 'CGS 1'....BTW I will come there at 1830hrs today so we can go over the details...and maybe climb a few summits and tame some rogue elephants.....

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#144 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:47:00 PM

@djinn.......

the green one i have seen.......see it almost every morning....my office is 'next' to his remember???

lakini hii SNA sijaona...ni rangi gani?? Harafu SNA ni Senior what??? hii limau sielewi mimi..

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
subzero
#145 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:49:00 PM

do i have to confirm attendance?
lest i get there and my name is checked against a list just before big ugly bouncers lift me kwa trouser hapo nyuma. the only thing that will go for lunch will be my trouser.
#146 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:51:00 PM

@Djinn
LMAO!! You need help!hehee

@All
See ya guys kesho...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Bloggz
#147 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:57:00 PM

@ Kingfisher -I think SNA means Speaker of the National Assembly

Am i right Djinn?
brav
#148 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:57:00 PM

@Djinn Do you know drugs can kill? i swear you are such a nut case wewe kwisa kabisa haki never laughed b4 mpaka nikaenda kwa choo hehehehe I cant wait to see you again.... ohhh you guys'll be there today? i might do a sneek preview then - and reserve my sit. place strategic you know'

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Djinn
#149 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 2:18:00 PM

@blogzz - correct. @subzero - you need only say your SK name.

@Kingfisher...are you sure we should not do a cow instead? I see more quorum than the national assembly had that stormy evening when voting for the speaker......

@Brav,come over today and book your place,but bear in mind leona and wendz have reserved the seats to my left and right. I'm unsure about their intentions but not worried at all smile

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#150 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 2:26:00 PM

@Djinn
Am not very keen to see such a kind hearted gentleman(You) squashed between two huge mamas(I & Wendz)Lest you suffocate...and yet we need you much more in future,and your beautiful family need you more. So,in this regard..i give up my seat to any small bodied person who wishes to sit next to you(and if Brav is one of them,my space i give unto him)smile)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
brav
#151 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 2:27:00 PM

thanks @Leona

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Tycoon!
#152 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 9:04:00 AM

there being no other business in the office...this mburi looks as SNA says 'sufficiently succulent' hence therefore i am a 'meber' as at 1630hrs

IF YOU EVER LOSE,MAKE SURE YOU NEVER LOSE THE LESSON!!
adept
#153 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 9:15:00 AM

I am already here. Where is everybody? I thought this thing was starting at saa kumi na nusu so I thought I am 2 hours late already.
Mpenzi
#154 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 9:22:00 AM

This is one instance when twitter would have worked perfectly as members twit their whereabouts and arrival etc
#155 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 9:33:00 AM

Iko wapi phombe jameni!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
mdosi
#156 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 12:45:00 PM

Will be there 4pm dot.

Feel the fear but do it anyway.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#157 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 1:21:00 PM

Are the skerians the big group at the centre or mko wapi?

I am a general consultant,specializing in all areas.
A New Kenya
Mosby
#158 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 3:53:00 PM

these screenames jamani,,use names that sound like u look.ukajua judette ni nani.....

:::
#159 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 3:55:00 PM

'Tis raining. Rain and matatus don't mix. Besides,I wouldn't want to be seen by @sukuma all drenched and muddy - not good for my frail ego.
#160 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 5:36:00 PM

Ladies n gentlemen,wapi feedback? Did djinn survive the hot mamaz sandwich of leona n wendz?

Can silence be misquoted?