wazua Thu, Jul 24, 2025

24 Pages«<678910>»
jacob juma ‏@kabetes
urstill1
#141 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:26:28 PM

Wacheni jokes...Those who know Mawinder should update us. I personally don't like the #RIPMawinder things munaweka hapa.Sad

@Hardwood is seriousely fronting for his death. http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=profile&u=5817
#142 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:30:37 PM

Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!
#143 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:31:05 PM

Wacheni jokes...Those who know Mawinder should update us. I personally don't like the #RIPMawinder things munaweka hapa.Sad

If it wasn't him, you think Juma would die and then mawinder would go MIA and wouldn't even make a comment a day later? Ask yourself where he is. Hint - City mortuary.

Users browsing this topic
ecstacy, freiks, gk, Guest (26), hardwood, Kratos, Musimo, Rahatupu, sitaki.kujulikana, The optimist, urstill1, washiku

sitaki.kujulikana
#144 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:33:34 PM

Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

how does wazua track visits, most people have auto login, come to think of it one should always logout of account and disable that auto thing
urstill1
#145 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:36:23 PM

If it wasn't him, you think Juma would die and then mawinder would go MIA and wouldn't even make a comment a day later? Ask yourself where he is. Hint - City mortuary.

ecstacy, freiks, gk, Guest (26), hardwood, Kratos, Musimo, Rahatupu, sitaki.kujulikana, The optimist, urstill1, washiku

The dude is mourning. There are events that are always hard to come to terms with. This is one of them for @mawinder. His user statistics disapproves whatever you are saying. This is the third time I'm giving you this link:http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=profile&u=5817
#146 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:38:17 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

how does wazua track visits, most people have auto login, come to think of it one should always logout of account and disable that auto thing

True. Your phone could be logged on while "you are gone".
#147 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:39:59 PM

ecstacy, Ethiteri, gk, Guest (39), hardwood, heri, Impunity, keraka, KulaRaha, masukuma, Rahatupu, safariant, timuka, urstill1

Update us @impunity
safariant
#148 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:40:05 PM

Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

Never noticed there is a masukuma & Mawinder.

Haiyaa, thought it was one name/person, but it now adds up. One reasonable one somewhat irritant.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#149 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:42:32 PM

Wewe weka ile wazua charity mpesa number so we can start sending our conyributions.

#150 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:45:23 PM

Wewe weka ile wazua charity mpesa number so we can start sending our conyributions.

Pray
#151 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:46:01 PM

safariant wrote:
Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

Haiyaa, thought it was one name/person, but it now adds up. One reasonable one somewhat irritant.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you wacha matusi bwana! how can you confuse me with Mawinder? eish!!!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad
#152 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:46:10 PM

You are a joker. Kifo sio safari ya Mombasa. I wish you would check out the facts before such a grave allegation. Sad
#153 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:49:47 PM

safariant wrote:
Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you wacha matusi bwana! how can you confuse me with Mawinder? eish!!!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Okay. Let me laugh.
timuka
#154 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:51:55 PM

Thought Mawinder was a 'Martin Wanderi'
keraka
#155 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:54:33 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

Wazuans who have been around long enough and attended some of the Mbuzi events know that Jacob Juma is not Mawinder and thats not a point for discussion.That said even Mawinder himself has variuosly clarified this in previous posts in this very forum.
That said can we now move from this empty rumour mongering and mourn Kabetes,a true patriot who unfortunately opened too many battlefronts.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#156 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 12:58:04 PM

keraka wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

Wazuans who have been around long enough and attended some of the Mbuzi events know that Jacob Juma is not Mawinder and thats not a point for discussion.That said even Mawinder himself has variuosly clarified this in previous posts in this very forum.
That said can we now move from this empty rumour mongering and mourn Kabetes,a true patriot who unfortunately opened too many battlefronts.

Liar Liar d'oh! d'oh!
#157 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 1:07:09 PM

safariant wrote:
Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Okay. Let me laugh.

He ha ha....
#158 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 1:32:15 PM

keraka wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what nonsense is this. The height of hypocrisy in Kenya

#159 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 1:39:30 PM

I doubt Jacob Juma = Mawinder. One of them has the IQ of a goat, unlikely to be a birrionaire.

Show some respect to goats!
#160 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 1:43:49 PM

safariant wrote:
Mawinder...

HE IS ALIVE!!

He ha ha....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly