Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016
Mama: Niletee sukari Tatu!!! Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Ati Rogers amefutwa? When is Mourinho getting fired?
Manze hakutakalika hapa. Kelele!! But it was 74 seconds in hell. There was no recovering from that. And it exposed our slow pace. Na huyu Depay, wotis? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Watu wamefura, Wenger In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Bykhovets wrote:Kumendaje? LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL?  Arsenal to win tomorrow! I said it! This weekend, nimeipenda sana! "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
oh boy oh boy oh boy. Maybe time for Mou to start playing our kids...RLC & Co look far more deadly than Matic & Co. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
kangi wrote:Mama: Niletee sukari Tatu!!! I think what was more painful for us Utd fans was not the loss itself but the team we lost to. Game was practically over in the 19th minute.You can't go to Emirates and play open space football. In retrospect, I think LvG also made a mistake with the lineup - Phil Jones could have played on right back, Darmian on left back, Scheniderlin for Carrick, Young for Depay. The worst player for Utd as usual was Rooney, am not sure how many more chances LvG wants to give him just coz he's the captain. Anyway, bad day at the office, has happened to Liverpool against Westham, City against Spurs, no comment about Chelsea, so we just dust ourselves up and wait for the next round of fixtures - Everton away and derby will be tough though. Rogers was summarily dismissed on phone after his post match conference, those Americans are ruthless. Ancelotti and Klopp on the short list. Should be interesting. Haya, kelele iendelee wiki mzima, goons deserve it, watoto wamerudi shule pia BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Tulimumunywa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Tulimumunywa!!!! By customer. I like the humble pie In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Tulimumunywa!!!! By customer. I like the humble pie It was one of those days where you invite a customer to cook a humble pie for you. It was the first time since May 2011, the second time in 7 years for Man U to lose to Arsenal in the EPL. I do understand their joy. I agree with @smano, it wasnt the loss. It was the team we lost to. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Vintage Arsenal  ...By the 7th minute,Man U were defending two goals Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Vintage Arsenal  ...By the 7th minute,Man U were defending two goals it was electric but i still think this martial guy is good. Though aliwekwa kwa mfuko na Gabby Life is an endless adventure
Stolen A team with Small, Young and Blind players should not beat the gooners. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
freiks wrote:Njung'e wrote:Vintage Arsenal  ...By the 7th minute,Man U were defending two goals it was electric but i still think this martial guy is good. Though aliwekwa kwa mfuko na Gabby Martial needed Rooney support but Rooney, like he has done this season, was MIA. Kid is good with movement and turns. Some how we could have done with a box-to-box dude like Ander Herrera Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:[quote=freiks][quote=Njung'e]Vintage Arsenal Martial needed Rooney support but Rooney, like he has done this season, was MIA. Kid is good with movement and turns. Some how we could have done with a box-to-box dude like Ander Herrera No more excuses. While at it, kindly find out if the Flamingoman is alive.I will also make a point of finding the Chairman. Be a brother's keeper Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:[quote=freiks][quote=Njung'e]Vintage Arsenal Martial needed Rooney support but Rooney, like he has done this season, was MIA. Kid is good with movement and turns. Some how we could have done with a box-to-box dude like Ander Herrera No more excuses. While at it, kindly find out if the Flamingoman is alive.I will also make a point of finding the Chairman. Be a brother's keeper  One EPL win in 4.5 years, Cheso... Can see it really matters. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Peter drury had the time of his life commentating the game......... Well played Gooners Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Tulimumunywa!!!! By customer. I like the humble pie It was one of those days where you invite a customer to cook a humble pie for you. It was the first time since May 2011, the second time in 7 years for Man U to lose to Arsenal in the EPL. I do understand their joy. I agree with @smano, it wasnt the loss. It was the team we lost to. Really?????? I don't recall this kind of excitement when we won at Old Trafford last season in the FA Cup. We totally dominated yesterday's match especially in the first half, i think Man Utd were lucky not to have conceded more......
TAZ wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Tulimumunywa!!!! By customer. I like the humble pie It was one of those days where you invite a customer to cook a humble pie for you. It was the first time since May 2011, the second time in 7 years for Man U to lose to Arsenal in the EPL. I do understand their joy. I agree with @smano, it wasnt the loss. It was the team we lost to. Really?????? I don't recall this kind of excitement when we won at Old Trafford last season in the FA Cup. We totally dominated the match especially in the first half, i think Man Utd were lucky not to have conceded more...... Wacha kuongelea okombe za plastics hapa If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016