wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

19 Pages«<678910>»
Valentines 2015
#71 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:30:48 PM

Now my boss want us to have a working weekend at the coast to come back Sunday morning. Reading ulterior motives here ...
#72 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:33:19 PM

Now my boss want us to have a working weekend at the coast to come back Sunday morning. Reading ulterior motives here ...

Wewe umepangiwa kuwa fished Laughing out loudly
#73 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 11:42:16 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Who knows whether ladies with a few-weeks newborn remember valentines? #AskingForAFRIENDsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haisaidii.Wembe ni ule ule

Actually it might be worse.

Ever heard of "Perinatal Depression" or "Postpartum Mood Disorders"? You need to Google them NOW!!!

Sad Sad Woi...

@wamambisha, twazikemea hizo P?? katika jina la ......

She will be just fine...do something special for her smile

Donesmile smile

#74 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 8:41:34 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Who knows whether ladies with a few-weeks newborn remember valentines? #AskingForAFRIENDsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haisaidii.Wembe ni ule ule

Ever heard of "Perinatal Depression" or "Postpartum Mood Disorders"? You need to Google them NOW!!!

Sad Sad Woi...

Donesmile smile

#75 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 8:45:27 AM

Hio kitu sio sabuni,be generous and God will reward you.

Even in the bible it is written that the one who gives is more blessed than the one who receives
#76 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 8:47:37 AM

You and him only ama the whole office?
Even if its the whole office you can still be fished~!

Wazua Cocoon
#77 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:36:39 AM

Hio kitu sio sabuni,be generous and God will reward you.

Even in the bible it is written that the one who gives is more blessed than the one who receives

Sasa wewe ulisomea biology aviation ???

this is giving ---

this is receiving >>>

----- >>>>>
giver receiver

sawa NKT!
rryyzz
#78 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:54:24 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Sad Sad Woi...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Washiku, hauna bahati. Kama hautaki vita come Sunday just make sure you treat her right come Saturday. Baby or no Baby valentine must be celebrated.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rryyzz
#79 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:56:11 AM

K
butterflyke wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Sad Sad Woi...

Kwanza atakuwa anakupima kama umemuweka kama mama ama supuu bado!!!!!!
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#80 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 10:16:10 AM

morre wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Iko ingine hapa

for private developers only Mr Singh

izi ni tuploti tungapi isinya?? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
city market if you have 500, you get good tuflowers... then buy chocolates apo turskys karibu na city market as you buy kuku ya kienyeji to go cook (very romantic) for your loved one.

Ama ununue tuflowers hapo Westlands leo @200/= uweke kwa fridge ya job ama ya neighbour. He he he.

#justkidding.

On a serious note, 2.4m??? Kwani what are we buying? Even when I get to the level that I can throw such kind of money around aimlessly, I will not. That money can change the lives of A NUMBER of people for ever! I would rather do something charitable with the money. That would be more fulfilling. I just saw a kid in today's paper who is offering to sell a kidney to finance his education. He is from some village I guess in Western or somewhere. He got 372 last year but one but had to repeat so that the sister can join Form 1. Last KCSE he got 401 and was admitted to Mangu High school but the father still cannot afford the fee. How many such kids can I educate with 2.4m?

I know kuna saa ya kuwa serious na saa ya kujibamba but 2.4m in one night is obscene! You can spend 100k or less on the Mrs. and 2.3m on needy Kenyans and still have the time of your life. That is if you have that kind of money to begin with!

Ditto, Applause Applause Applause

that's unfair. We should not judge on absolute figures but on percentages. That's the principle Jesus used in thetemple that day when he commended that poor woman with her coins offering

The money you spend on raha could also be of great assistance to someone else. Infact, they could be shocked that your entertainment budget is greater than their household budget!

Live and let(the rich) live.
19 Pages«<678910>»