JCC's Pastor Kathy Kiuna
Lolest! wrote:?? Apart from kabambe spelling? : If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:Am wrote:Muriel wrote:Impunity wrote:Muriel wrote:hamburglar wrote:Kwani how dumb are religious people? You keep being taken for a ride by these conmen pastors all in the name of a non existent god. How gullible? Don't you ever wonder why us Atheists live peaceful successful lives? It's because we are smart. We don't believe in your god and that book of fairy tales also known as the bible. Anyway, to each their own, you dumbasses continue with your weekly religious drama. The other month it was Kanyari, now it's this one. Plus now you are being insulted by your own for being poor? Lol. What a bunch of gullible people. Us Atheists will be enjoying life while we watch and laugh out loud at you people with your weekly shenanigans. And then there is this one still. "Why I am divorcing Pastor Ng'ang'a of Neno Evangelism church" http://www.sde.co.ke/the...ngelism-church?pageNo=1
laugh laugh laugh  Impunity, Why would a man harass such a beautiful woman? @Muriel, Sorry. Are you Married?? Just asking! My question exactly, and how old in marriage is @muriel? The beauty you see dressed up are the same while naked. I am wondering how to answer this question without divulging 'details' to Alma who is hard at work trying to find 'details' about me in the internet. I'm afraid I have to answer with a 'no comment'.
Lolest! wrote:?? Apart from kabambe spelling? @Lolest!, braggadocio. Gud wan. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Lolest! wrote:?? Apart from kabambe spelling? @Lolest!, braggadocio. Gud wan.  Of cause it's a good, my smile was on why @Am seemed to have concerns about it!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
So apparently it was Bishop Allan and not his wife who talked about poverty and tithing bla bla
McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Lolest! wrote:?? Apart from kabambe spelling? @Lolest!, braggadocio. Gud wan.  Of cause it's a good, my smile was on why @Am seemed to have concerns about it!!!! Was wondering why use such words like BRAGGADOCCCCTTCIO Whatever..... in Africa!!! How many People knew what animal that is before Googling. No wonder it starts with Brag!! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Muriel wrote:Impunity wrote:Am wrote:Muriel wrote:Impunity wrote:Muriel wrote:hamburglar wrote:Kwani how dumb are religious people? You keep being taken for a ride by these conmen pastors all in the name of a non existent god. How gullible? Don't you ever wonder why us Atheists live peaceful successful lives? It's because we are smart. We don't believe in your god and that book of fairy tales also known as the bible. Anyway, to each their own, you dumbasses continue with your weekly religious drama. The other month it was Kanyari, now it's this one. Plus now you are being insulted by your own for being poor? Lol. What a bunch of gullible people. Us Atheists will be enjoying life while we watch and laugh out loud at you people with your weekly shenanigans. And then there is this one still. "Why I am divorcing Pastor Ng'ang'a of Neno Evangelism church" http://www.sde.co.ke/the...ngelism-church?pageNo=1
laugh laugh laugh  Impunity, Why would a man harass such a beautiful woman? @Muriel, Sorry. Are you Married?? Just asking! My question exactly, and how old in marriage is @muriel? The beauty you see dressed up are the same while naked. I am wondering how to answer this question without divulging 'details' to Alma who is hard at work trying to find 'details' about me in the internet. I'm afraid I have to answer with a ' no comment'. that's an answer itself. I now understand you.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Lolest! wrote:?? Apart from kabambe spelling? @Lolest!, braggadocio. Gud wan.  Of cause it's a good, my smile was on why @Am seemed to have concerns about it!!!! Was wondering why use such words like BRAGGADOCCCCTTCIO Whatever..... in Africa!!! How many People knew what animal that is before Googling. No wonder it starts with Brag!! Eish!!! Seriously??? Stop making excuses and dragging the whole of Africa down with you!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Lolest! wrote:?? Apart from kabambe spelling? @Lolest!, braggadocio. Gud wan.  Of cause it's a good, my smile was on why @Am seemed to have concerns about it!!!! Was wondering why use such words like BRAGGADOCCCCTTCIO Whatever..... in Africa!!! How many People knew what animal that is before Googling. No wonder it starts with Brag!! Eish!!! Seriously??? Stop making excuses and dragging the whole of Africa down with you!!! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Muriel wrote:[quote=hamburglar]Kwani how dumb are religious people? You keep being taken for a ride by these conmen pastors all in the name of a non existent god. How gullible? Don't you ever wonder why us Atheists live peaceful successful lives? It's because we are smart. We don't believe in your god and that book of fairy tales also known as the bible. Anyway, to each their own, you dumbasses continue with your weekly religious drama. The other month it was Kanyari, now it's this one. Plus now you are being insulted by your own for being poor? Lol. What a bunch of gullible people. Us Atheists will be enjoying life while we watch and laugh out loud at you people with your weekly shenanigans. And then there is this one still. Yap. This one is still here. He is very annoying, right? Always telling you teh truth and calling your religious bluff? How you wish he would just go away but he always keeps popping up and telling you like it is. Lol. Wheter you like it or not, you know am right and your dumb religious ass is wrong. Tell your god to strike me dead with lightning, am mocking and making fun of his useless ass. I hear he has a bad temper and punishes people who make fun of him. I just wonder why he never punishes me, is he afraid of me? Tell him not to be scared, i am pretty peaceful. Unless of course he doesn't exist and never had a son who turned water into wine and sijui walked on water. You have to be really dumb and ignorant to believe such nonsense. Anyway, i will disappear for a while so you guys can continue with your useless bible sermons but will be back in a few weeks to mock you, your imaginary god and his make believe magician son. By the way, can you ask that jesus guy to send plenty of fish and bread to starving kids around the world? Ama he is too busy to care?
KiFagio wrote:hamburglar wrote:Kwani how dumb are religious people? You keep being taken for a ride by these conmen pastors all in the name of a non existent god. How gullible? Don't you ever wonder why us Atheists live peaceful successful lives? It's because we are smart. We don't believe in your god and that book of fairy tales also known as the bible. Anyway, to each their own, you dumbasses continue with your weekly religious drama. The other month it was Kanyari, now it's this one. Plus now you are being insulted by your own for being poor? Lol. What a bunch of gullible people. Us Atheists will be enjoying life while we watch and laugh out loud at you people with your weekly shenanigans. We are not dumb or gullible as you assume. Its only one rotten apple among many and this is normal in every sphere of life. I pray that God opens you atheists eyes so that you can see his many wonders and feel his love. What wonders? What love? Why doesn't he love the kids that are starving to death first? I don't love him and i don't want him to love me, and guess what, i live a very happy and fulfilling life. I guess he loves the wrong people. Us atheists don't love this imaginary god of yours, yet we are so successful and peaceful in our lives. Those who love him usually look like they are the ones struggling in life the most. I was amazed one time i met some guys who were calling themselves prayer warriors yet a few of them even had torn shoes looked like they had missed quite a few meals in their lives. If just looked like life was giving them a thorough beating. They looked miserable. Can't your god at least help his prayer warriors a little bit that way they can feel this love you are talking a out? How come he is blessing us atheists with good lives instead of blessing his religious children? Is he confused? I don't have a single atheist friend that's not doing well for themselves, but some of my religious friends could really use these wonders you are brainwashed with. You religious nuts are dumb as hell. By the way, enjoy listening to your conman entertainer aka pastor today in church. And don't forget to give him all your money so he can go build a big house while you continue to live in squalor. And you guys wonder why i call you dumb. Lol.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
just did a google search on wazua Quote:site:wazua.co.ke non existent god gullible lol... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
KiFagio wrote:I'm of the opinion that she is doing nothing 'wrong' as she is giving her congregants a 'choice'. But you would be surprised if you were to know the financial status of her church members as many forego so many earthly materials to be seen as to belong to her church. Luckily many of them are educated or 'learned'. @kiFagio After all, all institutions charge for goods and services rendered. I think it's only fair that one states their positions clearly. When you go to the hospital, they tell you to pay upfront before you are served. So I think the lady is doing fine. It's a fact!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
As far as some people are concerned, they have to get paid here on earth because there is nothing but misery waiting hereafter. Always, if you choose the dunia, then we're likely to become greedy and we are likely to behave worse than animals to our fellow beings. And of course, we will not be different from the mam above!
May God guide us towards good service to people and get blessings in this world and hereafter.
YoungMulla wrote:MaichBlack wrote:The minute you start calling your pastor and his wife mummy and daddy, you should know you are in a cult!!! ditto!! If you think Cathy ni mama yako, go and ask her for a loan then come tell us how it went ndio utajua pesa ya Cathy sio ya Mama yako! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
MaichBlack wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Lolest! wrote:?? Apart from kabambe spelling? @Lolest!, braggadocio. Gud wan.  Of cause it's a good, my smile was on why @Am seemed to have concerns about it!!!! Was wondering why use such words like BRAGGADOCCCCTTCIO Whatever..... in Africa!!! How many People knew what animal that is before Googling. No wonder it starts with Brag!! Eish!!! Seriously??? Stop making excuses and dragging the whole of Africa down with you!!! Eish! Wazuans one will kill of laughter.  
@hamburglar - Your 'point' is there is no 'point',right?
If as you say God is imaginary,then moral authority is just as imaginary.That would mean morals are also imaginary.Therefore being dumb,ignorant,gullible,brainwashed,rich,poor,peace,war or children starving can neither good nor bad, right nor wrong.
Anything goes be it the belief in what you would call imaginary or starving children.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
hehehe on a light touch,THE MANAGEMENT RESERVES THE RIGHT OF ADMISSION, poor clients take your miseries to the Lord in another sanctuary,
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
...These christian idiots who pretend to be speaking in tongues...The Bible is very clear in tongues my neighbour should br able to interpret what you ste saying... ama!
My name is Koome Gitobu. And I’m a JCC survivior.All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
JCC's Pastor Kathy Kiuna