wazua Wed, Jul 23, 2025

26 Pages«<678910>»
Ali Hassan Joho
#141 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:41:08 AM

hii story ilifika wapi?

He is still sh@#*g brinks but putting a brave face for the public. Everytime he hears the sound of an aircraft he breaks a cold sweat.

Principals na wengine wamemkimbia.
#142 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 10:41:42 AM

I hear that the team that grabbed the minor four could land any time.
Nandwa
#143 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 11:18:46 AM

Gathige wrote:
I hear that the team that grabbed the minor four could land any time.

Huh!
Wacha vitisho bwana!
Mambasani?
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#144 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 2:41:32 PM

4 more arrested in Nyali with Cocaine worth millions. One guy is in the DEA wanted list.......and so, dismantling of the Sultanate continues, a brick at a time.
Iganamagana
#145 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 6:58:02 PM

4 more arrested in Nyali with Cocaine worth millions. One guy is in the DEA wanted list.......and so, dismantling of the Sultanate continues, a brick at a time.

Sad Kataisha haka. Lakini wanaotumana ni watu wadogo zaidi.
#146 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2017 3:20:18 PM

http://www.sde.co.ke/m/t...b-provokes-war-on-drugs

btw
is shisha an illegal substance in Kenya?
#147 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 3:08:44 PM

Today another 5 arrested in Mambasani and Kilifi. One is a law student and the is also a female in the crew.Total value of heroine nabbed Kes 187 Mirrions.

Getting tighter and tighter.
#148 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 3:56:58 PM

[quote=Njung'e]

Today another 5 arrested in Mambasani and Kilifi. One is a law student and the is also a female in the crew.Total value of heroine nabbed Kes 187 Mirrions.

Getting tighter and tighter.

NA BADO!Applause Applause

#149 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 4:04:23 PM

http://www.sde.co.ke/m/thenairobian/article/2001229137/politician-s-son-in-rehab-provokes-war-on-drugs

btw
is shisha an illegal substance in Kenya?

Very legal....
#150 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 4:16:49 PM

I support this crackdown.
#151 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 8:08:05 PM

I also support 100%
thuks
#152 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 8:26:22 PM

Hiyo maneno ya 'family member' ni ukweli? It would be sad if a leader acts only when their immediate family's hurt
I care!
#153 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 9:44:39 PM

I like this Marwa Guy! Marwa for President!
#154 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 9:57:52 PM

#155 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 8:22:59 AM

I also support 100%

Supported, but it will disappear after elections. Everything in Kenya is political.
#156 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 8:25:19 AM

Two key Mombasa town heroin distributors arrested with 15Kg of the stuff

Swaleh Yussuf Ahmed Kendereni
Farida Omar Said (In-law to Swaleh)

#157 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 9:07:03 AM

Two key Mombasa town heroin distributors arrested with 15Kg of the stuff

Swaleh Yussuf Ahmed Kendereni
Farida Omar Said (In-law to Swaleh)

Wololo!

Hawataki mchezo hao Ma anti narcotics.

Kazi ieendelee.

Wakanyugi
#158 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:36:56 AM

I also support 100%

Supported, but it will disappear after elections. Everything in Kenya is political.

There is no way you can spin this. Kama mbaya ni mbaya! Kazi iendelee.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi
#159 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:41:29 AM

hii story ilifika wapi?

He is still sh@#*g brinks but putting a brave face for the public. Everytime he hears the sound of an aircraft he breaks a cold sweat.

I had missed this one. You are a funny lass.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#160 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 11:52:14 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
I also support 100%

There is no way you can spin this. Kama mbaya ni mbaya! Kazi iendelee.

Watch this space.