wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

9 Pages«<6789>
CHEAPER POWER: Electricity cost is set to drop by 30%
#71 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:46:40 AM

Paying a bill of 7350 today...I wonder why people were so overly excited....
#72 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:56:43 AM

Maybe something is wrong with your meter or some exceptional over-use in the course of that month.

This month my usual 3000/- got me 170.5 units up from 165 units last month and 138units on September 2014.
Um Sayala
#73 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:59:00 AM

Kwani you didnt even go for xmass holiday, hata kama ni ushago. Anyway watoto walikwa nyumbani na Tom and Jerry. Pole lakini. And Happy new year
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#74 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:59:58 AM

Do you own Bamburi cement plant? KTDA and BIDCO paid Kshs 5,000 for the electricity bill for last month
#75 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:22:16 AM

HowHow now?
#76 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:26:10 AM

HowHow now?

That is way excess for a household unless that is for the office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#77 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:28:07 AM

HowHow now?

That is way excess for a household unless that is for the office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#78 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:46:04 AM

HowHow now?

Maka is undermining the authority of Jubilee gava
klan
#79 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:20:22 AM

Maybe something is wrong with your meter or some exceptional over-use in the course of that month.

This month my usual 3000/- got me 170.5 units up from 165 units last month and 138units on September 2014.

BIg chick I think then KPLC is not consistent. On 2nd December I got 136.9 units for ksh 3000. this month i.e 5th January I got 121.8 units for ksh 2500. what is the catch?
#80 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 1:23:25 PM

Min of Energy is daring you. Who is willing to take the challenge?

9 Pages«<6789>