Mbuzi Season 9
#71 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 9:05:41 AM

famooz wrote:
So far,these are the interested eaters
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota

Nani mwingine? @MC,you are not coming?

Has anyone seen @ kingfisher?

Most likely it could be a technical appearance coz I have some other commitment till about 7pm!!!
Sheila
#72 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 10:45:09 AM

You have been a member since:: 1/7/2010
@Famooz,

Count me in. I pledge 2,000smile
#73 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 10:46:53 AM

Sheila wrote:
@Famooz,

The lady in pink, mbuzi-5!

Drool Drool Drool

#74 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 10:48:36 AM

Sheila wrote:
@Famooz,

Very good...watu watoe...lets keep this thing alive or else @mawinder will drink the two bottles...
#75 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 12:13:03 PM

Sheila wrote:
@Famooz,

Noted. Thanks.
#76 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 12:15:40 PM

Date : 20th Sept
Venue:

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson)
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila

Mpesa Number :0721548194

jsblazin@gmail.com
#77 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 2:55:13 PM

famooz wrote:
Let the location be a place where there is music until the wee hours to take care of those who do not want to come face to face with alcoblow. I will dance for the group. Still have very good breakdance moves at my age.

Wacha kelele,suggest a place and put rates here. Otherwise,tutarudi Alfajiri

@ nostop,are you back?
@ JB,wewe iko wapi?

I was duly informed about this thread...had to pop in after those many months of being away from Wazua...

I'm delighted by the progress this far... #Following
#78 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 2:57:15 PM

Sheila wrote:
@Famooz,

Drool Drool Drool

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Imp...this time do not grow cold feet...sema na yeye maneno moja au mbili...
#79 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 3:11:47 PM

famooz wrote:
Date : 20th Sept
Venue:

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson)
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,magigi,Mkenya

Mpesa Number :0721548194

Email ni jsblazin@gmail.com.
#80 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 3:54:28 PM

Sheila wrote:
@Famooz,

Drool Drool Drool

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Imp...this time do not grow cold feet...sema na yeye maneno moja au mbili...

My feet have fully grown now, 6-by-6!

38 Pages«<678910>»