wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

9 Pages«<6789>
Embrace gay sex or forget aid
Alba
#71 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 8:24:19 PM

The heading is very inflammatory. No one wants Kenyans to embrace it. They want Kenya to decriminalize it. Which makes sense. With all the problems Kenya has like crime and insecurity and terror, homos are the least of Kenya's problems.
#72 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 8:24:37 PM

guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
The kaffir homosexual hugger will soon meet the wrath of the Most High...

Sodom and Gomora style!

I didn't know you're that shallow!

I do not condemn anyone who was born Homosexual but the moment they act on it... DEATH TO THEM!

@guru267

You still have alot of exposure to cover; smart people tend to take neutral position on subjective matters, I am very much surprised by your hardline position on this matter but I am sure, as you grow older and smarter, as you travel more and as you engage people from different backgrounds and culture your hardline position will change. You have my grandmother's view on this!

A famous man once said...

"What does it profit a man if they gained the whole world and he lost his soul!?"

If I see a homosexual IN THE ACT my Bible and my quran tell me to put them to the sword!

Just because you are born with an abnormality doesn't mean you have the right to change it to normality!

What makes you think you have a right to have a say on what others do? Anyway; good luck on that!

The law of God in my Bible and Quran allows me to end the life of a homosexual in the act!

Your constitutions and UN Charters mean nothing to me...

@guru I can see that your radicalisation is now complete. I just hope that you aren't walking around nowadays wearing a suicide vest looking for an opportunity to deal with kaffirs.
#73 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 8:29:32 PM

guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Sodom and Gomora style!

I do not condemn anyone who was born Homosexual but the moment they act on it... DEATH TO THEM!

@guru267

You still have alot of exposure to cover; smart people tend to take neutral position on subjective matters, I am very much surprised by your hardline position on this matter but I am sure, as you grow older and smarter, as you travel more and as you engage people from different backgrounds and culture your hardline position will change. You have my grandmother's view on this!

"What does it profit a man if they gained the whole world and he lost his soul!?"

If I see a homosexual IN THE ACT my Bible and my quran tell me to put them to the sword!

Just because you are born with an abnormality doesn't mean you have the right to change it to normality!

What makes you think you have a right to have a say on what others do? Anyway; good luck on that!

The law of God in my Bible and Quran allows me to end the life of a homosexual in the act!

Your constitutions and UN Charters mean nothing to me...

@guru I can see that your radicalisation is now complete. I just hope that you aren't walking around nowadays wearing a suicide vest looking for an opportunity to deal with kaffirs.

@guru is pretty smart! I am sure she giggles while typing this stuff

#74 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 11:11:25 PM

guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Sodom and Gomora style!

@guru267

Jesus hang with the sinners, he did not chant "DEATH" to them or slay them with the sword. The Bible expects a Christian to preach and seek to convert sinners from their errant ways not chant "DEATH to them", "death to America" etc. Kwani you are the one who gave them life?

Caliphate waachie guru na alphadoti.

@ecstacy again I've to point you to your own Bible.

We read about Jesus (pbuh) bringing corruption and destruction to earth rather than peace: "Do not suppose that I [Jesus] have come to bring peace to the earth. I did not come to bring peace, but a sword. (Matthew 10:34)"

Also we see Jesus (pbuh) commanding his followers to buy swords: "He said to them, 'But now if you have a purse, take it and also a bag; and if you don't have a sword, sell your cloak and buy one. (Luke 22:36)"

What about killing the enemies and those who commit adultery? "So I will cast her on a bed of suffering, and I will make those who commit adultery with her suffer intensely, unless they repent of her ways. I will strike her children dead. Then all the churches will know that I am he who searches hearts and minds, and I will repay each of you according to your deeds. (From the NIV Bible, Revelation 2:22-23)"
#75 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 11:23:00 PM

guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Sodom and Gomora style!

@guru267

Jesus hang with the sinners, he did not chant "DEATH" to them or slay them with the sword. The Bible expects a Christian to preach and seek to convert sinners from their errant ways not chant "DEATH to them", "death to America" etc. Kwani you are the one who gave them life?

Caliphate waachie guru na alphadoti.

@ecstacy again I've to point you to your own Bible.

We read about Jesus (pbuh) bringing corruption and destruction to earth rather than peace: "Do not suppose that I [Jesus] have come to bring peace to the earth. I did not come to bring peace, but a sword. (Matthew 10:34)"

Also we see Jesus (pbuh) commanding his followers to buy swords: "He said to them, 'But now if you have a purse, take it and also a bag; and if you don't have a sword, sell your cloak and buy one. (Luke 22:36)"

What about killing the enemies and those who commit adultery? "So I will cast her on a bed of suffering, and I will make those who commit adultery with her suffer intensely, unless they repent of her ways. I will strike her children dead. Then all the churches will know that I am he who searches hearts and minds, and I will repay each of you according to your deeds. (From the NIV Bible, Revelation 2:22-23)"

Yesu aliua wangapi?
#76 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 11:29:26 PM

Yesu aliua wangapi?

Yesu was not a Son of Adam so you will NEVER be like him!

For the best examples follow prophets who were sons of Adam.. Yaani akina David, Moses, Muhammad and crew...

If these sons of Adam found a homosexual in the act.............
#77 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 11:52:59 PM

guru267 wrote:
Yesu aliua wangapi?

For the best examples follow prophets who were sons of Adam.. Yaani akina David, Moses, Muhammad and crew...

And he said it himself that every single "letter" of the laws brought by prophets before him (kina Moses, David etc) has to be honored, followed and fulfilled

Jesus (pbuh) gives an order to Christians to follow the Old Testament's laws: "Do not think that I [Jesus] have come to abolish the Law (the Old Testament) or the Prophets; I have not come to abolish them but to fulfill them. I tell you the truth, until heaven and earth disappear, not the smallest letter, not the least stroke or a pen, will by any means disappear from the Law (the Old Testament) until everything is accomplished. (Matthew 5:17-18)".
#78 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 12:03:07 AM

guru267 wrote:
Yesu aliua wangapi?

And he said it himself that every single "letter" of the laws brought by prophets before him (kina Moses, David etc) has to be honored, followed and fulfilled

Jesus (pbuh) gives an order to Christians to follow the Old Testament's laws: "Do not think that I [Jesus] have come to abolish the Law (the Old Testament) or the Prophets; I have not come to abolish them but to fulfill them. I tell you the truth, until heaven and earth disappear, not the smallest letter, not the least stroke or a pen, will by any means disappear from the Law (the Old Testament) until everything is accomplished. (Matthew 5:17-18)".

wewe na guru munaset questions zenu halafu munajibu.... sikiza/soma swali kwa makini...

YESU.... ALIUWA WANGAPI?

the answer is numerical... an integer that can be found in the set of numbers that consist of zero (0) and the natural numbers (1..2..3.. e.t.c.)
#79 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 1:37:33 AM

interesting talk

tycho nipatie maoni
#80 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 1:52:21 AM

same sex marriages...

Data driven arguement
9 Pages«<6789>