Millie Jackson could sing the Blues!

This is making me long for a 'fote year old' smile smile smile
IMITATION IS LIMITATION
#72 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:07:46 PM

Ngong wrote:
These inter-community/intertribal and intercultural marriages always have chida. People should always marry within their culture. We had Wamboi Otieno and now this Njeri Ochieng Onyatta. During PEV we saw wives leaving their husbands coz they were from tribe x. Some men who thought they were shemeji after marrying into the local community y were shocked when they were targeted.
My lady friend married a Briton and she tells me its been hell. While in kenya wherever they visit hotels etc, she's treated like a hooker (she's a doctor). When in England they discriminate her and her "black" children, and even her mother in law complains she can't make a proper British dinner.
So let's all just stick to our kind. It's the surest way to peace and happiness.
Also if God intended us to be one, he couldn't have created the 42 tribes.

God created Adam and Eve. We are all one people. Same everything, if you look beyond the bigotry.

Sure you a gikuyu man believe that non sense ?Sad

Yes.

Ndefo must be laughing wherever he is. Divide and rule. Sio religion, sio tribe, mara skin color, political affiliation..

#73 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:59:36 PM

These inter-community/intertribal and intercultural marriages always have chida. People should always marry within their culture. We had Wamboi Otieno and now this Njeri Ochieng Onyatta. During PEV we saw wives leaving their husbands coz they were from tribe x. Some men who thought they were shemeji after marrying into the local community y were shocked when they were targeted.
My lady friend married a Briton and she tells me its been hell. While in kenya wherever they visit hotels etc, she's treated like a hooker (she's a doctor). When in England they discriminate her and her "black" children, and even her mother in law complains she can't make a proper British dinner.
So let's all just stick to our kind. It's the surest way to peace and happiness.

God created Adam and Eve. We are all one people. Same everything, if you look beyond the bigotry.

Why marry outside and then spend your whole life fighting prejudice. Why not marry within and be happy and spend your life pursuing things that matter? We are not one.

What peace would Ms Njeri Oyatta have when her husband Mr Ochieng Oyatta and his fellow Baba fanatics converge at her dinner table to plan how to welcome Baba and overthrow the okuyo hegemony?

You do realize there are many people who have intermarried since ages past? For instance, even before the mzungu came to this land, the Kikuyus intermarried with the Maasais. The Arabs intermarried with the Bantus and the Swahili language was born. Intermarriages aren't the evil here.
#74 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 7:17:04 AM

so how many marriages have you researched to arrive to that conclusion? A or it's just the usual spin closet tribalists use to justify how they feel? for those few ones you mentioned here are more inter-marriages without those issues. and fyi all marriages have their various issues regardless of the tribes of the parties.

and sorry about your mpango who married a briton.
#75 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 7:58:26 AM

mkenyan wrote:

so how many marriages have you researched to arrive to that conclusion? A or it's just the usual spin closet tribalists use to justify how they feel? for those few ones you mentioned here are more inter-marriages without those issues. and fyi all marriages have their various issues regardless of the tribes of the parties.

and sorry about your mpango who married a briton.

True.....it's just that a nuber of those who inter marry find this at the 1st excuse, ever tried to discipline an orphan?....you sure know the 1st excuse!
#76 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 9:08:41 AM

Kwani how many kiuk ladies are divorced from their kiuk husbands. You guys like bringing tribalism even where issues are individual personalities. Many marriages as you see those couples simple have issues wacha tu!

I would rather this Njeri chick left Oyatta coz of clandes and domestic issues than throwing the tribal angle!
PeterReborn
#77 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 9:23:29 AM

Murang'a wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:
Young Man, Older Woman

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maybe you need to hook up with this Njeri chick
Consistency is better than intensity
#78 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 9:32:58 AM

Kwani how many kiuk ladies are divorced from their kiuk husbands. You guys like bringing tribalism even where issues are individual personalities. Many marriages as you see those couples simple have issues wacha tu!

I would rather this Njeri chick left Oyatta coz of clandes and domestic issues than throwing the tribal angle!

Word!Applause Applause
Murang'a
#79 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:41:05 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Murang'a wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:
Young Man, Older Woman

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maybe you need to hook up with this Njeri chick

she is not bad but her publicity is a complete turn off and again she can't kiss and fail to tell.
IMITATION IS LIMITATION
8 Pages«<678