wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

37 Pages«<678910>»
sk 2008 get- together
#141 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2008 2:41:00 PM

we will see on thet day.. i had one tshirt writen.. this is your dads head..the arrow pointing down

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
danny6
#142 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 9:44:00 AM

@mlefu

ati for Njun'ge look for cowdung in his shoes! dude u made my day

danny
#143 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 11:10:00 AM

now that everyone seems to be putting on a t-shirt with all kind of wordings..,mimi nitavaa nini na sina t-shirt conspiciously written?

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Wank
#144 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 11:23:00 AM

i will not miss this one. you will be surprised how the quiet guys know all of you.

Wank
#145 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 11:50:00 AM

@leona

Try showing up without it - without anything.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
gogeta
#146 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 12:14:00 PM

so are those guys who joined just the other day welcome to the get together?

be prepared and miss the opportunity rather than get the opportunity and not be prepared.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#147 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 12:49:00 PM

As long as they are not three-eyed.
gogeta
#148 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 12:56:00 PM

@ Njung'e

eeehhh....by three eyed you mean....?

be prepared and miss the opportunity rather than get the opportunity and not be prepared.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#149 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 12:58:00 PM

And they can carry placards with their screen names on.....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Mwiitu for JC
#150 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 1:13:00 PM

Shall we bigin with thanks giving to God the way someone had suggested?
#151 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 1:26:00 PM

@wendz

uuuwi! i refuse to lead our brothers into temptation! heheee,but thats a good thought though,Sk corner would be so easy to spot!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#152 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 1:40:00 PM

whoever figures me out..............tembo tele tele
vision2030
#153 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 2:06:00 PM

for the saved guys don't fear... I'm one of you....... Kila Kitu itakuwa kiasi

I don't take alcohol.......but I will be there to see the faces behind Sk family.
Kinyee
#154 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 3:45:00 PM

@jammo..........Is one allowed to come with is half and no eyes to her from guys like Pondi. Just joined the other month.

arsenal fanatic
JkMwatha
#155 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2008 6:36:00 PM

@WANK - How about you turn up with a T-shirt with a large print of your screen-name and add ER to the name. What a name!
kitkat
#156 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2008 9:27:00 PM

i have a feeling this get together will be full of fun. I would have wished to be there. Well let us hear what ya'll be talking about,lakini msi lewe sana. we want you back over here.

kitkat
Shotgun
#157 Posted : Monday, October 20, 2008 8:49:00 AM

I have a plan to identify our corner on that day.

Mpesa Pondi some money to get drunk mapema when he goes to book the place and all the SKerians will do is identify a corner where there is a very drunk man,who has peed on himself and is singing Mike Rua lyrics..... and Yipee thats Pondi and thats our corner.

Has Jowa confirmed. me I really want toi see this guy!
Bobb
#158 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2008 7:32:00 AM

Most of you are talking about water from Jeremiah's pot,Who is preparing to be our bishop? Ngwono do something about this. You can invite 'Wakamangu' to give us a sermon. I long to be in that place and also to meet Skinny. He/ She always make my day when calling people Fundah.....

BOBB
Bobb
#159 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2008 7:44:00 AM

Now that Kulchaz had indicated that Maxland wount be available on 15th,what are the next options? Dudes get serious on this.

BOBB
#160 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2008 8:58:00 AM

i thot we settled on maxiland with a minor variation....we get there early,occupy a conner and half....the dudes are sucked....no club manager can chase away 20 patrons even if they had done no booking.......not these times...ama??......then i start looking for danny6....he must be a queer character.......no sugarcane for years,my!!!!!!!!!