Telling her NO
#71 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:30:35 PM

majimaji wrote:

How come no lady sumbuas me?

May be you look like @Binyavanga!

chepkel
#72 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:39:38 PM

chepkel wrote:
Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???

yawa is this a new topic or helping our brother?

Inaokena njaa iko mbaya sana huko Misri...hehhehehe.
Pray Pray Pray

Anyway for her question I would ask her to be submissive as the bible advises.

Boss, my days of njaa are behind me.

Lakini these relationship things are just too much. The dude wants you to be a virgin but a freak in Bed with mad skills. Missionary style does not suffice. He wants you to be submissive but also independent. A woman should not cling to him, give him his freedom but is supposed to have a limited set of friends and social life better yet just stay at home and wait for him!!

Eeeeiiiissshhhh. Prisss!!! Extremely exhausting

chepkel
#73 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:43:55 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???

Maybe there are things he can focus on that can make her seem nice and attractive. smile smile

Try being an MC, He will say yes and God 50 times,Like you but he wont marry you

Why not?

The same reason a boy would like to break a girls virginity but still expects to marry a virgin

and then after a few months you will come to wazua with "I have a friend" story!!!! Virgins are overrated!!! smile smile
#74 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:48:13 PM

chepkel wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Maybe there are things he can focus on that can make her seem nice and attractive. smile smile

Try being an MC, He will say yes and God 50 times,Like you but he wont marry you

Why not?

The same reason a boy would like to break a girls virginity but still expects to marry a virgin

and then after a few months you will come to wazua with "I have a friend" story!!!! Virgins are overrated!!! smile smile

I agree even see is overrated: people shouldn't be minding whether they are virgins or not and should shy away from having sex (even with strangers
rryyzz
#75 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:53:53 PM

One day just pretend that you are very stressed and that you need her in your life because you think she is the perfect one for you especially at this time when you have just lost your job, you have a several million shilling loan with your bank that you know you cannot pay because you used the money to buy a plot that has been discovered to be a road reserve. Your car and current house are the securities attached to that loan and you know that you will not have them for long. Tell her you love her very much and that you know she will support you through your hard times.

YOU will not need to say NO. It will be said for you through actions not words.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#76 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:54:19 PM

chepkel wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Why not?

If you potezad your hymen kwa njia ya upuzi then don't think we have no virgin ladies outta there.

How is the Misri man liking it? Is he a thigh breaker?

chepkel
#77 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 6:00:21 PM

chepkel wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Why not?

If you potezad your hymen kwa njia ya upuzi then don't think we have no virgin ladies outta there.

Of course they are there but it doesn't mean that they are better or that you will have a perfect relationship or marriage simply based on that status smile
african coloner
#78 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 6:27:27 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
What has happened to us men? Ati moneywise, you are asking how you respond to a lady who says she is her nightie and she is cold? Anyway, next time either tell her, "wacha nikunje" or if you previously ate, mwambie avae jumper.

If you don't fancy another eating, just stay underground for a few days then tell her you've become saved next time you meet. Akikataa, mwonyeshe tent and tell her how you must not because of your new faith. Ata kulia works though that is extreme.

Waithaka you made my day, Men forgot rules of the hyena!
#79 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 6:49:43 PM

chepkel wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Why not?

Of course they are there but it doesn't mean that they are better or that you will have a perfect relationship or marriage simply based on that status smile

You think men are happy when they realise that there was a man before him? From men's experience the first one always has overriding rights when it comes to landing no matter if the lady is married with sixteen kids she will still allow the first jet rights to land
#80 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 7:00:44 PM

chepkel wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Why not?

Of course it is not a guarantee for perfect relationship. in fact there wives who have better marriages and they were not virgins. but it is not useless as you may want to put it. It's those who have lost their virginity and the man who want to justify. If you're not virgin, and not divorced or widowed, then it means you formicate. And given a choice, a man would choose the virgin over the other. Secularism is cheating many. If you're Christian you would know better about the sin of formication, Jesus (pbuh) talked about it. Paul taught abou it too.
24 Pages«<678910>»