wazua Sun, Mar 29, 2026

13 Pages«<678910>»
Quailmania
#71 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:45:16 PM

@kabz, ati crickets?lool! Zinaponya bad luck pia? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Zinatibu umaskini, kukopa na kukosa pesa.
#72 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:01:49 PM

Focus man, focus. These quaris need food. Rumour mills have it that the next big thing is crickets for healthy eggs. Quails are wild, n they love crickets n other insects. 50cents per cricket means 500k daily if you manage to sell just 1m of those irritating insects per day. . Lakini sijui utabreedia wapi. ...kelele nayo!

Underground.

What's the lifespan of a quail?

Buster
#73 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:01:33 PM

On citizen right now.

And that farmer is quoting the Bible just like someone said above. When showed that the bible does not mention eggs he goes on to spin a story. Marketing nayo!
#74 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:21:40 PM

Buster wrote:
On citizen right now.

And that farmer is quoting the Bible just like someone said above. When showed that the bible does not mention eggs he goes on to spin a story. Marketing nayo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I noted that
#75 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:34:26 AM

Buster wrote:
On citizen right now.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I noted that

It made me check Exodus 16:12 to confirm that quail thing. He also had a printed schedule on how to take the 240 egg dose to cure illness ...
Baraza
#76 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 5:23:50 AM

#Quails on Twitter...so funny. Eish! Mindo Crass folks though!

Museveni
#77 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:26:33 PM

He who can stare at the crystal ball right shall have a windfall...

The agricultural sector in Kenya has happy to say.. a sustainable fad..
there was the broilers fad of mid 90's wen civil servants got their golden handshakes, then i think Aloe Vera came along, something else in early 2000's (i forget), then came the KPLC posts.. then came goat milk.. Before the current quails, rabbits had been tried.. but it seems the breeders do not understand the power of spreading hope..

Whats next.. i want to be ready...

Focus man, focus. These quaris need food. Rumour mills have it that the next big thing is crickets for healthy eggs. Quails are wild, n they love crickets n other insects. 50cents per cricket means 500k daily if you manage to sell just 1m of those irritating insects per day. . Lakini sijui utabreedia wapi. ...kelele nayo!

Next NEMA licence...

So much creativity.

NJAAAnuary ?
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
streetwise
#78 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:42:18 PM

Who remembers the story of levi during the gold rush..where is the opportunity ( with high margins)..in the supply chain
#79 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 2:19:03 PM

How is Quail prepared for dish?
Is it chinjwad like a hen or its thrown in the fire and rosted alive?
Can it be wet fried?

#80 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 2:27:38 PM

How is Quail prepared for dish?
Is it chinjwad like a hen or its thrown in the fire and rosted alive?
Can it be wet fried?

Unatupa yote kwa moto.You eat everything found in and on the quail.

The few times i have eaten sijawahi tupa kitu.But you need to eat like around 15-20 quails ndio usikie ni kama umekula 1/2kg f chicken
13 Pages«<678910>»