wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

18 Pages«<678910>»
January 2014 transfer window rumours and facts!
#71 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 2:38:16 PM

C&P....

David Moyes could be about to get very busy in the transfer market with the Daily Mirror suggesting the Red Devils are on the verge of a 70 million pound splurge in the January window. As reported by ESPN, United are close to signing Chelsea midfielder Juan Mata, with a deal as close as this weekend...

Somehow I'm not very excited by these news....rumours or fact
#72 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 2:40:10 PM

C&P....from the Telegraph

David Moyes could be about to get very busy in the transfer market with the Daily Mirror suggesting the Red Devils are on the verge of a 70 million pound splurge in the January window. As reported by ESPN, United are close to signing Chelsea midfielder Juan Mata, with a deal as close as this weekend...

Somehow I'm not very excited by these news....rumours or fact

Mimi niko excited, anything man, hii ni hujuma, sisi kama mashabiki ndio twaumia!!!
#73 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 2:42:53 PM

McReggae are you like me who's afraid we might win today and then be humiliated at Wembley by City???I never thought things could get this bad. I can guarantee you all Man Utd fans knew deep down that we would be beaten by Chelsea on Sunday. Yaani conviction in failure!
#74 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 3:08:25 PM

McReggae are you like me who's afraid we might win today and then be humiliated at Wembley by City???I never thought things could get this bad. I can guarantee you all Man Utd fans knew deep down that we would be beaten by Chelsea on Sunday. Yaani conviction in failure!

I know we might beat City in the finals just like Arsenane beat us when they won their last trophy, we thoroughly outplayed them yet they still beat un on penalties!
#75 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 3:32:19 PM

I know we might beat City in the finals just like Arsenane beat us when they won their last trophy, we thoroughly outplayed them yet they still beat un on penalties!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
We wont lose Hope. Carling we can win, Champions and FA too. Add that to the Community Shield already in the cabinet.
#76 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 3:43:57 PM

Am wrote:

We wont lose Hope. Carling we can win, Champions and FA too. Add that to the Community Shield already in the cabinet.

d'oh! d'oh!
#77 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 3:49:59 PM

Am wrote:

These must be withdrawal symptoms of not winning nowadays....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Champions hata na dawa hatuwezi...labda Capital One

ION....

C&P

Real Madrid have entered the race to sign Manchester United ace Wayne Rooney, according to the Daily Telegraph. The England international has stalled on signing a new deal and may leave the club after the World Cup.

The loss of Rooney could be offset by a number of players joining the Red Devils, with rumours surfacing that boss David Moyes has a 70 million pound treasure chest to go and spend as he pleases

#78 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:13:22 PM

@Smano.....It seems Chelsea are trying to use Mata as a carrot to land Wayne Rooney.

http://www.goal.com/en/n...ive/2014/01/22/4561924/-
#79 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:32:02 PM

Most of these rumors are made up by the press. Nothing at all to back them up. e.g Bluise Matuidi has been linked with Arsenal since 2011. CR7 will be constantly associated with a return to Old trafford. None of the. big teams will do business in January to avoid 'Asprilla effect '
#80 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:34:22 PM

[quote=TAZ]@Smano.....It seems Chelsea are trying to use Mata as a carrot to land Wayne Rooney.

http://www.goal.com/en/n...ve/2014/01/22/4561924/-[/quote]

Never. Man u can never sell to Competition. Not Liver pool, arsenal and Chelsea.

I hear Cavani's deal is almost done. Not bad though he cannot salvage our season.
18 Pages«<678910>»