wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

14 Pages«<678910>»
Wazuans, come and visit!!
#141 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:12:03 AM

What is the hullabaloo all about. Do people use screen names on their Facebook accounts? The same pictures she posted here are the same found in her Facebook page. The pictures are not offensive. Are they? We will be seeing a lot of these pictures live in December in Mombasa...Some very terrible...Thongy thongy swimming costumes.... Number 2 - @Chepkel is a student (if I am not wrong). Many of you 'born agains' did enough worse things in your college days (including smoking bhang while siting on dead bodies in a cemetery !!!) and now you are here castigating her for helping Eqypt attract tourists...

Spoken like an elder. Many here;
Drink while poking Njeri the barmaid
Have relatives who are 'lost' and do worse things but they dont do nothing about it
steal from cookie jars which are not theirs
preach fanatical religion but do the opposite.

Come on guys, we cannot be on the same moral bar. Infact @Chepkel is one person who has started some of the most sane and genuine threads in wazua.

They should post those pictures for us to see. Hollier than thou...
#142 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:14:30 AM

What is the hullabaloo all about. Do people use screen names on their Facebook accounts? The same pictures she posted here are the same found in her Facebook page. The pictures are not offensive. Are they? We will be seeing a lot of these pictures live in December in Mombasa...Some very terrible...Thongy thongy swimming costumes.... Number 2 - @Chepkel is a student (if I am not wrong). Many of you 'born agains' did enough worse things in your college days (including smoking bhang while siting on dead bodies in a cemetery !!!) and now you are here castigating her for helping Eqypt attract tourists...

Have relatives who are 'lost' and do worse things but they dont do nothing about it

Come on guys, we cannot be on the same moral bar. Infact @Chepkel is one person who has started some of the most sane and genuine threads in wazua.

I cant say more.
But as my lower primary teacher (my her sould RIP) once taught us "pretenders are the worst"

Many "cultured" wazulets here are currently driving Vitzes bought with their loose thongs while others are living in SQs paid by wazees older than their great grand fathers!
Shindwe.

...uuuuuuuwwwiiiii...Ngai wa Ituni...mbiloo the mbeot!
#143 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:16:44 AM

Real saints, non-hypocrites, why don't you continue with the Egypt debate?

If the problem is judging, why are you judging the judgmental people?

Let's discuss Egypt as @chepkel intended us to.smile
#144 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:27:01 AM

Hehehehee, one thing for sure that @Chepkel's thread will almost always hit more than 100 posts, apewe kitu na @admin!!!
ikkebra
#145 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 12:20:34 PM

Sharing her photos is her choice and i guess she knows the consequences..
I wouldn't say she is nude. She is not in bikini either. Have been to nude beaches where you see al sorts of things in different shapes, sizes etc
#146 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 12:58:23 PM

I cant say more.
But as my lower primary teacher (my her sould RIP) once taught us "pretenders are the worst"

Many "cultured" wazulets here are currently driving Vitzes bought with their loose thongs while others are living in SQs paid by wazees older than their great grand fathers!
Shindwe.

@Impunity and your brigade,wacheni matusi sasa,it is not worth it.You have scored highly and your corner has won,now cheer chepkel on and discuss Egypt .@magigi,there is no below the belt,@impunity is just filthy,cant say his views without insulting and being vulgar-and shockingly,he has a huge host of cheer leaders
#147 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 1:01:18 PM

ikkebra wrote:
I wouldn't say she is nude. She is not in bikini either. Have been to nude beaches where you see al sorts of things in different shapes, sizes etc

If I willingly post my pictures in the sun at the beach, from my Facebook page, which has my real name, what's the problem?

Can someone kindly list for me a couple of "consequences"?

I see nothing wrong with what @Chepkel has done. She has 954 friends on Facebook who have probably seen the pics (and friends of friends; and thousands others since her profile's public).

Wazuans, we need to loosen up a bit. Live life a little.
FancyFace
#148 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 1:08:44 PM

jguru wrote:
ikkebra wrote:

If I willingly post my pictures in the sun at the beach, from my Facebook page, which has my real name, what's the problem?

I see nothing wrong with what @Chepkel has done. She has 954 friends on Facebook who have probably seen the pics (and friends of friends; and thousands others since her profile's public).

...ebu post urs smile

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#149 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 1:31:59 PM

Users browsing this topic
Guest (12), Impunity, Lolest!, maliwaza, McReggae, Mukiri

@maliwaza,isorite endelea kuwazua!

#150 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 1:47:19 PM

Amores wrote:

I cant say more.

Shindwe.

@Impunity and your brigade,wacheni matusi sasa,it is not worth it.You have scored highly and your corner has won,now cheer chepkel on and discuss Egypt .@magigi,there is no below the belt,@impunity is just filthy,cant say his views without insulting and being vulgar-and shockingly,he has a huge host of cheer leaders

You will be surprised when @chepkel will be ushered through Heaven's gate and you shoved in Hell.
You cant dare post your picture here coz you know what you did to a baby goat!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Rollins
#151 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 2:18:12 PM

If whatever she posted was gross, wazua admin would have pulled it down by now. I see similar if not worse anytime i visit a swimo back home. live, and let live. Courtesy of her, i have known a few more facts about Egypt!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
urstill1
#152 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 2:26:21 PM

urtill1 wrote:
Julie wrote:
Haiya ....Wacha I post mine here like Chepkel tuone what will happen...How do I post pikshas?

Julie, naongoja kwa hamu na gamu!!

Hiyo ni ya porkies

You should know people...Porkiz or no Porkiz!

I do not believe you
#153 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 2:30:48 PM

urstill1 wrote:
urtill1 wrote:
Julie wrote:
Haiya ....Wacha I post mine here like Chepkel tuone what will happen...How do I post pikshas?

Julie, naongoja kwa hamu na gamu!!

Hiyo ni ya porkies

You should know people...Porkiz or no Porkiz!

I do not believe you

You dont have to, @Julie does.

Muriel
#154 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 3:09:05 PM

jguru wrote:
ikkebra wrote:

I think personal security and privacy is a concern especially for fellow sisters.

It may be mitigated that the average internet user here might not be that advanced to capitalize on our missteps (apart from merely circulating them) but that hardly affords the space to be relaxed about it.

News Item 1

News Item 2

and so on.

And we need to talk to ourselves, our younger sisters and our daughters and nieces about this uploading issue. A conversation, not a regular, typical wazua punch up, a free-for-all.

The big sisters have a role in this as the (good) boys and men. One big sister having such a conversation is HERE and we need to participate in such ,,,,,,,,, I think.

wilyum
#155 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 3:17:51 PM

Rollins wrote:
If whatever she posted was gross, wazua admin would have pulled it down by now. I see similar if not worse anytime i visit a swimo back home. live, and let live. Courtesy of her, i have known a few more facts about Egypt!

not sure tht wld happen, ni member huko......
#156 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 3:24:34 PM

wilyum wrote:
Rollins wrote:

not sure tht wld happen, ni member huko......

#157 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 3:51:56 PM