wilyum wrote:
chemos wrote:
vinii wrote:
Iko sawa na jam!!!!

you cannot stare when madam is sitting next ..
Hapo kuna stress

Hehehe

...Ama while shopping with her unachagua vaseline aloe vera when yo have been using something else...shida kabisa...

Hehehe...Mimi nimekuawa mtu was vaseline for some time now!!!

Boss.... Rethink that statement again....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile

Wewe @Washiku, badala ya kuchecheka.....leta pikshas!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You really dont want a piksha of you b4 n afta in the light of this statement "Mimi nimekuawa mtu was vaseline for some time now" I am sure that is not the piksha you want...smile

@washiku, please weka zote mbili.
Vaseline lazima iuzwe...

#72 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 1:21:18 PM

wilyum wrote:
chemos wrote:
vinii wrote:
Iko sawa na jam!!!!

Hapo kuna stress

Hehehe

...Ama while shopping with her unachagua vaseline aloe vera when yo have been using something else...shida kabisa...

Boss.... Rethink that statement again....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You really dont want a piksha of you b4 n afta in the light of this statement "Mimi nimekuawa mtu was vaseline for some time now" I am sure that is not the piksha you want...smile

Vaseline lazima iuzwe...

#73 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 2:12:31 PM

Coolio wrote:
wilyum wrote:
chemos wrote:
vinii wrote:
Iko sawa na jam!!!!

Hapo kuna stress

Hehehe

Vaseline lazima iuzwe...

CLK
#74 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 2:12:43 PM

theman192000 wrote:
CLK wrote:
So clearly the advert is doing what its meant to do: Catch attention & increase sales; not just in wazua, but elsewhere too. RINK

Disagree, do not see how as a chick i will chambua that photo as much as the men are doing here, i have not noticed it actually and i operate on the roads mentioned..

There are goggles for ladies you know!

I thought women would automatically look at the billboard to establish what flaws Sheila has...

i think i saw the billboard but did not even realize its Sheila..
CLK
#75 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 2:14:50 PM

CLK wrote:
So clearly the advert is doing what its meant to do: Catch attention & increase sales; not just in wazua, but elsewhere too. RINK

Disagree, do not see how as a chick i will chambua that photo as much as the men are doing here, i have not noticed it actually and i operate on the roads mentioned..

Aaiii, sasa googles tena zinatoka wapi??
#76 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 2:30:53 PM

Kumbe hii Vaseline Cocoa Butter inamaliza cellulite kabisa.....must buy the tigress two lorryloads of the stuff..
#77 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 2:38:17 PM

Aand that was in 2010.... so, this year they took it a notch higher.... And.... the men buy vaseline coconut butter so that they can look like Sheila or they buy for their mamaas??? just asking...

Aiiiii@wendz...what are we supposed to use...or what does your man use...kimbo cooking fat?...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly milking salve!
#78 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 2:46:13 PM

CLK wrote:
CLK wrote:

Aaiii, sasa googles tena zinatoka wapi??

Those sun shades you were putting could not make you see the face clearly and notice that it was @Sheila.

#79 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:19:03 PM

watu wangapi bado 'wako kwa barabara', hawajafika nyumbani? own up sockets

#80 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 11:16:04 PM

Aand that was in 2010.... so, this year they took it a notch higher.... And.... the men buy vaseline coconut butter so that they can look like Sheila or they buy for their mamaas??? just asking...

Aiiiii@wendz...what are we supposed to use...or what does your man use...kimbo cooking fat?...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly milking salve!

Aka arimi's!smile
11 Pages«<678910>»