wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

20 Pages«<678910>»
sema mvua !
Jitahidi
#71 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:11:45 AM

Hata Dareslaaam mvua ni hivo hivo...its raining non-stop and crazy traffic worse than Nairobi.
#72 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:33:16 AM

I know its not good to laugh at this but Laughing out loudly

Am struggling to see what would entice laughter in this picture.

Pole sana to the guy and all those affected by the floods jana.

I am trying to see what wouldn't... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thinking that you would probably be better off outside your car than inside is just funny.... you have to see the light side of things even when it is too dark.
kimiri
#73 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:08:54 AM

Chaka wrote:
Is that a plobox?

@Magigi. Pole sana
#74 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:42:30 AM

Jitahidi wrote:
Hata Dareslaaam mvua ni hivo hivo...its raining non-stop and crazy traffic worse than Nairobi.

ole3
#75 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 12:35:57 PM

I am trying to see what wouldn't... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thinking that you would probably be better off outside your car than inside is just funny.... you have to see the light side of things even when it is too dark.

smile smile nature gave u mini Jacuzzi :d/
Mtafiti
#76 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:33:30 PM

Waiyaki way kama River Tana. Not a drop at Githurai/Kahawa area, so I hear.
#77 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:40:01 PM

Haki hii ni hujuma (what happened to the guy's car)

I can't imagine this happening to my car! The clean up is a mess. Can that car even move after that. It will definitely need first aid!!!

Alafu unashuka uende wapi? Na uko kati kati ya Tana river! Na gari unawachia nani!! Haki stress zingine!!!
#78 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:47:37 PM

I can't imagine this happening to my car! The clean up is a mess. Can that car even move after that. It will definitely need first aid!!!

Alafu unashuka uende wapi? Na uko kati kati ya Tana river! Na gari unawachia nani!! Haki stress zingine!!!

That motocar is as good as dead.

Its wiser to run for dear life.

That car
#79 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2015 12:24:09 AM

radio wrote:

That motocar is as good as dead.

Its wiser to run for dear life.

That car

another proof Kenyans value 10th hand mabati more than their lives.
#80 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2015 3:07:39 AM

South C (Sea)

I hope that Makini Bus got to take those kids home

Ile taka taka yote ya kina Alma
20 Pages«<678910>»