wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

15 Pages«<678910>»
Tuju Troubles
#71 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 11:33:52 PM

@Leona, karibu back.....you are saying what I said up there only that on the chopping board are the.......??
Braza
#72 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 11:43:25 PM

A couple of years ago, when George Kapteni died under similar mysterious circumstances ( Quite a good number of wazuans were still in diapers ). The accusing finger pointed at the late Kijana Wamalwa...and he said
" if God endowed me with such powers, that if I visit you tonight you'd be dead the following morning , i'd have directed it somewhere else ....) M01 was then still in power .

The circle of accusations is back. RT, Will soon fire back .
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#73 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 11:52:00 PM

Mystery syringe as Tuju wife’s lover found dead.

http://www.standardmedia...-wife-s-lover-found-dead
#74 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 11:52:12 PM

@Mc Dobba
Thanks for the welcome, Have you seen the comments on FB & Twirra? I think in as much as there's freedom of speech, Kenyans are becoming a little careless as well as freely expressing their ignorance. Yaani you read some updates and tweets you want to...

Anyway,speculation is slowly becoming Kenyan's way of life :(
#75 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 11:54:57 PM

Braza wrote:
A couple of years ago, when George Kapteni died under similar mysterious circumstances ( Quite a good number of wazuans were still in diapers ). The accusing finger pointed at the late Kijana Wamalwa...and he said
" if God endowed me with such powers, that if I visit you tonight you'd be dead the following morning , i'd have directed it somewhere else ....) M01 was then still in power .

The circle of accusations is back. RT, Will soon fire back .

If my memory serves me right, Kapten died as a result of a drug interaction between Halofantrine (Halfan to most people) and Quinine, both antimalarial drugs that can have serious side effects on the heart especially when used together, as they inadvertently were in that case.
#76 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 11:56:34 PM

leona wrote:
@Mc Dobba
Thanks for the welcome, Have you seen the comments on FB & Twirra? I think in as much as there's freedom of speech, Kenyans are becoming a little careless as well as freely expressing their ignorance. Yaani you read some updates and tweets you want to...

I never read this tweets and fb comments...I love my nice little Island.
#77 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 12:03:37 AM

leona wrote:
@Mc Dobba

I never read this tweets and fb comments...I love my nice little Island.

@Maka
Stay there, otherwise utapata HBP bure
Ante_Christa
#78 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 7:49:31 AM

Drobos fly wrote:
... Hii ulimwengu inaisha kesho!

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly dunia is ending ju ya mtu moja, you make it sound like the Antichrist is kenyan and with us Anxious

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I love this witticism!!!!!!!!

In a thread of troubles.
#79 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 8:00:17 AM

"Now that Tuju's wife is Single again, she should now appear on TUJUane" #Stolen smile

The "J" is silent....

Anyone could have killed Tony, but I don't think this was done to finish RT politically....the moment RT disowned his own, by his statement on how he is "ashamed to be from the lakeside", he lost many votes from there...possibly gained votes from other regions...
sherrif
#80 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 8:01:46 AM

Lol.talk of.
15 Pages«<678910>»