Head on Collisions
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:What a heading for this topic....hiyo sio head on collission yawa....and other can take the fist??? I lengad this topic all along thinking ni mambo na yule jamaa wa Dago! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua Mbosss this has made my evening.. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
McReggae wrote:essyk wrote:jguru wrote:essyk wrote:I kindly beg you to keep it mature and civilized isiende gutter. Men,when you visit southlands kindly bear in mind that women have a cervix. The head on collison with a cervix is equal to the pain of hit grenades. PLEASE.Don't personalise it. The distance between the opening and the cervix is about 5 inches but it varies from woman to woman. So, any man, is able to caress/touch the cervix. I think what you are describing here is dyspareunia i.e. painful landing. Broadly, 60% of all women will describe some sort of entry or deep discomfort during sex, at one time or another. Only a small percentage will have a condition severe enough. This is great. It's is possible to feel the collission and it's not a nice feeling at all as it makes one nausetic.How can one tell if the cervix is wounded' or has 'cracks. If the discomfort persists?tummy rumbling,cramps,pricking pains.etc. Bado ni rafiki yako???...ok!!! Sooner itakuwa mpenzi wangu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
specky wrote:@essyk if i may ask na si kwa ubaya mrembo....wewe ni vajo ama ni secondary kama ya size 8,ama wewe ndio size 8? Vajo thru use of speciol sop na ndimu!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua  As Mlefu asked, WHO LET THE DOG'S OUT!!! Gooof, goof-goof-goof... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....  ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only.
Mukiri wrote:iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....  ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only. Experience has taught me that any finger that can touch the "bean" works The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ROFLMAO!!! Woi what now? @Impunity,get thee behind me ndevo! tell us about Arusha esp the road trip. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Mukiri wrote:iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....  ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only. Who stole Mukiri's ID? jeeeeez! ZZE123 wrote: any that can touch the "bean" works Ala? did you read what Alpha wrote? The bean is located behind the cervix. So mind telling us how this is possible? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:Mukiri wrote:iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....  ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only. Who stole Mukiri's ID? jeeeeez! @essyk, see what you have done. You have even led our defacto wazua pastor to the gutter.
Head on Collisions