32 Pages«<678910>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#141 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:18:57 PM

famooz wrote:
Some posts here are laughable. The Kilonzos have every muscle( both political and financial) to order an independent postmortem to ascertain the cause of death. It is their right. Interesting how people talk here as if they are one weak family without knowledge of their rights and process including legal process if there is any that guides such. They can even fly the body out of the country for heavens sake.If they allow any manipulations or if they agree to proceed with a process that they do not have faith in,then they would be part of the failure;honestly,they have options and people here should stop behaving as though they are Scotland yard detectives.

Probably you don't have an idea how the office of the Govt Chief pathologist works......and while at it, the Saitoti family even had more muscle......yet now we are told the chopper cam down coz it was overloaded by some 9kgs!!!!

11kg to be exact!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@ MC,you are not reading my post.If that is how it works,they should not use it. They have options,don't they ? Unless you tell me that there is a law that prohibits people to seek a second or even a third and fourth opinion....Somethings are just too grave to be left to speculations. They can set an example in the country- All i am saying is that they have options. Unless of course there is something to be gained from laxity and complacency and refusing to use all avenues to get to the bottom of it.

He is a government employee and a public figure, the government takes charge, the police secure the scene......that is the way it is!!!!
#142 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:21:51 PM

Probably you don't have an idea how the office of the Govt Chief pathologist works......and while at it, the Saitoti family even had more muscle......yet now we are told the chopper cam down coz it was overloaded by some 9kgs!!!!

How does it work? It is all political. The Chief Pathologist says what he is told to say. They choose just the right sort of person who can take orders from above, below or sideways. Just like they choose the Chief Roads Engineer.
kiterunner
#143 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:31:23 PM

famooz wrote:
Some posts here are laughable. The Kilonzos have every muscle( both political and financial) to order an independent postmortem to ascertain the cause of death. It is their right. Interesting how people talk here as if they are one weak family without knowledge of their rights and process including legal process if there is any that guides such. They can even fly the body out of the country for heavens sake.If they allow any manipulations or if they agree to proceed with a process that they do not have faith in,then they would be part of the failure;honestly,they have options and people here should stop behaving as though they are Scotland yard detectives.

@ MC,you are not reading my post.If that is how it works,they should not use it. They have options,don't they ? Unless you tell me that there is a law that prohibits people to seek a second or even a third and fourth opinion....Somethings are just too grave to be left to speculations. They can set an example in the country- All i am saying is that they have options. Unless of course there is something to be gained from laxity and complacency and refusing to use all avenues to get to the bottom of it.

tell me if i am being naive, the govt in the name of police secures the scene, this includes having the falen guy, the food sample, the sink in their hands for close to 12 hrs. You can make it look like you want and if need be any other pathologist that comes after them will find what they planted (if that was their intention)........ . My point is if they want to say he choked on a grain of maize in his githeri they can make it appear that way to FBI, Scotland yard .... and Jicho pevu !!
our goals are best achieved indirectly
Pesa Nane
#144 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:31:41 PM

ION: Why do Kethi's head looks like that of Popeye?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity, Be nice man. smile
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#145 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:42:34 PM

story teller wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
I suspect there was mwk and viagra in the mix....

I hear he was not aloneBrick wall Brick wall and its the other person who ordered for Nyama Choma.

The plot thickens..the ndrama continues..

aha, and she got into the house with the senator in front of witnesses (remember he had a meal before retiring), then after she romped with him (viagra messing) then she fled, walking all the way to the road and somehow getting away.

From the Witness,was she a regular visitor or a Chips F....?.Whatever the case it is embarassing for a man of his age to leave his loving family in Runda for some stolen moment at the ranch.Shame Shame

If this death has anything to do with Viagra, a woman and landing then I can only say,MAMBO YOTE YENYE HUFANYWA GIZANI.......HUTOKELEZEA MCHANA.

And for men 60+ years old.Learn to stop when age does not allow.Hakuna haja ya kubembeleza na Viagra
Tokyo
#146 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:49:02 PM

Kwani wanasiasa Wakenya hawawezi kufa natural death ??
work to prosper
#147 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 1:12:29 PM

story teller wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

I hear he was not aloneBrick wall Brick wall and its the other person who ordered for Nyama Choma.

aha, and she got into the house with the senator in front of witnesses (remember he had a meal before retiring), then after she romped with him (viagra messing) then she fled, walking all the way to the road and somehow getting away.

From the Witness,was she a regular visitor or a Chips F....?.Whatever the case it is embarassing for a man of his age to leave his loving family in Runda for some stolen moment at the ranch.Shame Shame

If this death has anything to do with Viagra, a woman and landing then I can only say,MAMBO YOTE YENYE HUFANYWA GIZANI.......HUTOKELEZEA MCHANA.

And for men 60+ years old.Learn to stop when age does not allow.Hakuna haja ya kubembeleza na Viagra

....you don't even know that Mutula has been separated with Nduta so a number of years now......do he have a home in Runda????
#148 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 1:29:33 PM

digitek1 wrote:

The Mboss...
#149 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 1:33:04 PM

RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!!

What THE HECK..... He was also a witness?

Ati Jack Baur was sent to slide from the ceiling and pour rat-rat in mheshimiwa's food, hii ni incitement, tell us another, in any case suicide apart from murder, or accidental poisoning is also a plausible theory, they can retrace his steps maybe he bought ratrat on the way.
Meru Holiness
wilyum
#150 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 1:42:31 PM

#151 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 1:44:58 PM

story teller wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

ok.

Blackberry
#152 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 1:48:54 PM

story teller wrote:
[quote=digitek1]I suspect there was mwk and viagra in the mix....

no wonder....That Worker narrating how they found MK in the morning....His body language ..was he hiding something??...or more likely embarrassed

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#153 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 1:52:49 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Truth be told, though it hurts...this mbeutifur rendi suffered some serious bouts of hydrocephalus in her childhood days.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#154 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 2:28:52 PM

kiterunner wrote:
famooz wrote:

tell me if i am being naive, the govt in the name of police secures the scene, this includes having the falen guy, the food sample, the sink in their hands for close to 12 hrs. You can make it look like you want and if need be any other pathologist that comes after them will find what they planted (if that was their intention)........ . My point is if they want to say he choked on a grain of maize in his githeri they can make it appear that way to FBI, Scotland yard .... and Jicho pevu !!

No you are not naive,we see things as we are. .....
#155 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 2:30:35 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Truth be told, though it hurts...this mbeutifur rendi suffered some serious bouts of hydrocephalus in her childhood days.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Do you know the anguish and agony that parents with a child with a congenital defect go through? Mcheka kilema hafi bila kumfika.
#156 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 2:31:48 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

@impunity, are you married? Do you have children? I wish you well. It is important that you know, WE parents, are so helpless on the children that we bring to this world. We all hope to have normal children and it takes alot of strength to walk with a child who has any form of condition. Be humble and thankful for what you have, lest you find yourself in a similar situation if not worse.
majimaji
#157 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 2:39:06 PM

@impunity, conoka muno nyenje ino.
#158 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 2:41:16 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

@impunity, are you married? Do you have children? I wish you well. It is important that you know, WE parents, are so helpless on the children that we bring to this world. We all hope to have normal children and it takes alot of strength to walk with a child who has any form of condition. Be humble and thankful for what you have, lest you find yourself in a similar situation if not worse.

Please I have not laughed at anyone or wish any parent a bad thing...the problem with you and most ladies and some alpha-males here in wazua is the so called "emotions emotions and more emotions"...get what I'm saying about Kethi's head.

I didnt said she suffered from that condition but to my "shallow" comparisons there exists great similarities.

I'm sorry for injuring your kind of ladies and the alpha males.

#159 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 2:45:47 PM

@Impunity, If you are a not a parent, you may never know the pain of a parent bringing up a kid with a special condition.
#160 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 2:56:34 PM

story teller wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

d'oh! GMO airport? Land at your own risk... @Bigchick, what do you ladies put 'there' nowadays?