Peter Kenneth......[click to vote]
%
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
McReggae wrote:Get my vote from the suspect and it's a tie!!! Sawa. lakini hii is for the sake ,you know that right ? PK has nothing on UK I am happy
Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:Get my vote from the suspect and it's a tie!!! Sawa. lakini hii is for the sake ,you know that right ? PK has nothing on UK Sawa sawa, the vote is tribal, PK has been able to pluck something from the suspects, expect that on March 4th too!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 232 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:Get my vote from the suspect and it's a tie!!! Sawa. lakini hii is for the sake ,you know that right ? PK has nothing on UK Sawa sawa, the vote is tribal, PK has been able to pluck something from the suspects, expect that on March 4th too!!!! Well, since i can't vote. Yangu itupwe hapo kwa PK. #SwingVote My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
Lady admin just declare kamwana the 4th prezzo and the first digital prezzo of kenya republic now Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:Lady admin just declare kamwana the 4th prezzo and the first digital prezzo of kenya republic now ......or wazua goes up in flames lol! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:freiks wrote:Lady admin just declare kamwana the 4th prezzo and the first digital prezzo of kenya republic now ......or wazua goes up in flames lol! Haki Yetu! Haki Yetu!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
freiks wrote:Lady admin just declare kamwana the 4th prezzo and the first digital prezzo of kenya republic now we are contesting the results!!!! Kamwana can't be declared winner....there are glaring irregularities!!! @McDoba was duped at the voting station (due to his limited educational background), and the guide chose for him the wrong candidate...Others have not been allowed to vote despite meeting the requirements e.g @Ralph mutu...
ZZE123 wrote:simonkabz wrote:freiks wrote:Lady admin just declare kamwana the 4th prezzo and the first digital prezzo of kenya republic now ......or wazua goes up in flames lol! Haki Yetu! Haki Yetu!!! Any further delay and we uproot the railway.
Haiya...even the US/UK are predicting a jubilee win. www.kenyan-post.com/2013...t-uhururuto-win.html?m=0
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
Nowonder swearing in ceremony has been moved to kasarani to minimise mahecklers! @SufficientlyP
carygoh, Guest (2), Njung'e Njung'e koma reu Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:carygoh, Guest (2), Njung'e
Njung'e koma reu ...Kwaga toro ni ukuru! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Njung'e wrote:carygoh wrote:carygoh, Guest (2), Njung'e
Njung'e koma reu ...Kwaga toro ni ukuru! Do you know why this wazua election has not been called ? I am happy
can't believe kamwana will be declared winner in WAZUA of all the virtual republics. we need 4 votes urgently!! daaamn!! i.am.back!!!!
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:Nowonder swearing in ceremony has been moved to kasarani to minimise mahecklers! this election was won on 18th DEC i.am.back!!!!
Game over!!!! Masuspects have it. They got my vote in round 1 but in round 2, i gave it to the man PK! @SufficientlyP
harrydre wrote:can't believe kamwana will be declared winner in WAZUA of all the virtual republics.
we need 4 votes urgently!! daaamn!! Cant believe he prevailed here in wazua over such a formidable opponent in PK. He becomes the 4th PORK!!!! @SufficientlyP
A preview of things to come?
Against all odds with ICC hanging over their heads the 'tumwana' team won fairly though one cordeshians wants to claim is vote should be removed, if i were lady admin i would do it and add them same to PK that would be 62-1=61, then 59+1=60 so mathematically it will be TUMWANA= 61 PK= 60 and kamwana to be sworn in during the day unless there are acts of stone throwing but as we have seen the GSU has been deployed at the hotspots Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
All this shows is that UHURUTOs middle class vote will be divided btwn them & PK! I am really shocked PK put up such a spirited fight in a head to head with the mighty jubilee... We are in for a shock on March 4th! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Talk2Us
Wazua Elections...The Run-Off