Peace in our Homeland.
kamundu
#72 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 11:53:10 AM

BRING ZACK HOME
Peace in our Homeland.
Layman
#73 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 11:57:50 AM

If Mrs. Saitoti is thinking about losing money she is being paranoid. If she is concerned about losing face and being ashamed of what she did then ..... well it is too late. The current case is not helping.

She definitely knows the truth. If the truth is she gave birth to Musengi then she can stand her ground by producing a birth certificate and then suing this Subukia family for all they are worth for trying to defame her.

If the truth is she trusted someone to bring her a baby because she could not have one and that the one she trusted lied to her that she had got this baby from parents who had died or some other story and that she loved the baby as her own and brought him up well, she can sit down with the Subukia family and I am sure they will understand.

She has everything to gain and nothing to lose by sitting down with them and talking heart to heart. If it turns out they are mistaken about Musengi I am certain they are definitely not mistaken that they lost a child of their own. She will even appear as a hero for reaching out to a grieving family.

Going to court will only bring about publicity of the kind she will not enjoy. She should learn from Former Deputy Chief Justice Baraza. Get down from your elevated position and talk to common mwananchi and you will realise they don't bite. This idea of talking to people through lawyers is the height of madharau.

Wow! I like your comments! The lady should simply say I gave birth to this boy on this date at this hospital bla bla ....instead of producing papers that cant be authenticated!
wilyum
#74 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 12:08:15 PM

bt i think this family should have tried talking to her before going public,i dont see the need for public drama, unless they have more motive than meets the eye. we had kamangu,where is he now? wish he had talked to dr bishop before opening a can of worms.
rock
#75 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 12:17:44 PM

wilyum wrote:
bt i think this family should have tried talking to her before going public,i dont see the need for public drama, unless they have more motive than meets the eye. we had kamangu,where is he now? wish he had talked to dr bishop before opening a can of worms.

They claim to have written to her and zack severally but no response.
#76 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 12:18:22 PM

@kusadikika hapo umenena plus combining with what @2012 said,let the mjamaa talk with both sides agree to do a paternity test if the subukia folks are his parents he can build a relationship with them,the mzee said he doesnt want saitoti's money they just want closure nothing more...lawyers wont help anythn other than aggrevate the situation and assist the media in gtn juicy stories...
#77 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 12:47:13 PM

nkt. u hadnt discovered a pottie??

I only rem eating biscuits and warm milk at Agakhan nursery in Kakamega.Must have been 4 or 5.
Damn I miss.

Ahhhh, so all this time Lorraine has been a lunje?
All those beatiful legs jo!
Drool Drool

sitaki.kujulikana
#78 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 3:52:45 PM

I only rem eating biscuits and warm milk at Agakhan nursery in Kakamega.Must have been 4 or 5.
Damn I miss.

Drool Drool

kakamega is a multi cultural town
rock
#79 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 4:26:12 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Damn I miss.

Drool Drool

lakini 'accent' ni ile ile tu!
#80 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 7:59:33 PM

rock wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Damn I miss.

Drool Drool

lakini 'accent' ni ile ile tu!

Hiyo "aacent" in quotes ni sawa.

12 Pages«<678910>»