Investor
Economy
Profit Warnings
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Angelica _ann wrote:In the first place, the 'letter' is not date? Hii Kenya yetu, Corporate Governance at NSE is deteriorating fast. Nowhere to run for the middle-class wazuan. We are under sieke everywhere..from poisoned meat at Naivas, mercury in sugar, high fees for our kids in overrated private schools built on 1/8 plots, high rents in dimly lit apartments located on top of wines & spirit pubs, high cost of unnecessary caeserian section procedures for mama watoto and finally total chaos, impunity and plain thuggery in our preferred avenue of investing NSE, real-estate. Mnataka tufanye nini jameni? By the way, what happened to Deacons? Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
Fyatu wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:In the first place, the 'letter' is not date? Hii Kenya yetu, Corporate Governance at NSE is deteriorating fast. Nowhere to run for the middle-class wazuan. We are under sieke everywhere..from poisoned meat at Naivas, mercury in sugar, high fees for our kids in overrated private schools built on 1/8 plots, high rents in dimly lit apartments located on top of wines & spirit pubs, high cost of unnecessary caeserian section procedures for mama watoto and finally total chaos, impunity and plain thuggery in our preferred avenue of investing NSE, real-estate. Mnataka tufanye nini jameni? By the way, what happened to Deacons? Mr Price HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2014 Posts: 132 Location: Wherethewindblows
Angelica _ann wrote:Safaricom is going to make abnormal profits in the long term 5 years, on. I looked at the niti griti t&c of fuliza, that thing is money minting and should be banned from the market. Totally agree with you, this thing is a money minter, they charging interest per day au sio? Think it's time to rethink this quick loan manenos You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else - Albert Einstein
doubletap wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Safaricom is going to make abnormal profits in the long term 5 years, on. I looked at the niti griti t&c of fuliza, that thing is money minting and should be banned from the market. Totally agree with you, this thing is a money minter, they charging interest per day au sio? Think it's time to rethink this quick loan manenos Kali sana! Remember it is powered by two tier I banks underwriting https://www.standardmedi...-in-eight-days-on-fuliza HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
NSE likely to be next on the profit warning train HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
1. NSE 2. EABL 3. NMG HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
1. NSE 2. EABL 3. NMG 4. LHR 5. KPLC HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,671 Location: NAIROBI
Sijasikia NSE profit warning announcement for FY20 Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:Sijasikia NSE profit warning announcement for FY20 With reduced trading activity and slumping stock prices, it is given HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Sijasikia NSE profit warning announcement for FY20 With reduced trading activity and slumping stock prices, it is given https://www.businessdail...e-prices-at-nse--4455966 HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Sh518 billion paper losses dampen sale of State firms“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
Investor
Economy
Profit Warnings