wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

28 Pages«<678910>»
The fast & furious one yr on
#71 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:28:54 AM

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Who was the dude in the obituaries then?
#72 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:29:04 AM

famooz wrote:

Where are the people who claimed to know F n F ?

1)@McReggae (played pool together)
2)@Kingfisher (drunk together)
3)@Wendz (Collected monetary donations for funeral)
4)
5)

Prime
#73 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:32:50 AM

this is one interesting thread.

Admin put a spanner in the works and your words are sending shockwaves on this forum. Please clarify your statements coz they are not to be taken lightly.

I'm very very confused.

same here... Admin tusaidie.
#74 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:41:40 AM

admin needs to clarify their statements coz you may just have destroyed the giving culture in this forum.
#75 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:43:18 AM

smh x2
#76 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:50:59 AM

An Eddy must have been on Obituaries for sure but I am suspecting he could as well have been the suffering fellow F and F was supposed to bring to the Mbuzi as promised.

Whatver

Sasa why throw a toolbox into the works while there is a spanner already?Sad Sad
#77 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:00:17 AM

One Edward Gitau Died (F and F )and was buried.
Mnjoro confirms.
Can as well conclude that he was the real F and F and Juniour Hacker is an Imposter.

Whoever died RIP.

abdulrahman
#78 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:06:06 AM

Ignorant wazuans were heavily conned by money collectors. I followed the death thread while I was still in the cold as a guest and smelled a rat.

Ask yourself, how many people here know the social sites his/her parents engage.

Mr. Gitau (Brutu) was in his early 40's and we were told by wendz that he left young children, how now that one of the young child is a full adult in a years time unless he has been injected with chicken steroids.

This is a social sites where participants remain anonymous and anything is possible. Tafakari hayo..

We need an enquiry thread to investigate the allegations !
ralp_mutu
#79 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:13:39 AM

One Edward Gitau Died (F and F )and was buried.
Mnjoro confirms.
Can as well conclude that he was the real F and F and Juniour Hacker is an Imposter.

Whoever died RIP.

Kwani Essyk hii ilikupita juu unafanya research leo? So have you checked if his Facebook account is active cos i remember there was a RINK!!!

Kenmac should appear here and say, "I told you guys" He/she really peeled that thread..
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
mnjoro
#80 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:22:35 AM

abdulrahman wrote:
Ignorant wazuans were heavily conned by money collectors. I followed the death thread while I was still in the cold as a guest and smelled a rat.

Ask yourself, how many people here know the social sites his/her parents engage.

Mr. Gitau (Brutu) was in his early 40's and we were told by wendz that he left young children, how now that one of the young child is a full adult in a years time unless he has been injected with chicken steroids.

This is a social sites where participants remain anonymous and anything is possible. Tafakari hayo..

We need an enquiry thread to investigate the allegations !

His son is about 15yrs.I came to know he was the F&F after the death, otherwise i knew him before as Gitau.As i stated earlier who is this F&F juniour? and for clearing the air answer the three questions.Especially about the Uncle.
28 Pages«<678910>»